Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedienne Helen Paul Reveals The Nasty Thing Her EX Boss Did..

Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Comedienne Helen Paul Reveals The Nasty Thing Her EX Boss Did..

28 comments:

1. Really,she should have mentioned the Manager's name.
    Thank God your story ended with praise.

1. Ended in or ended with???

I'm open to learning

2. But if you want to enjoy yourself with her. is okay oh………………… Really …

What have happen to our generation?.....so some ladies are good for enjoying, while some are good for marriage?
      So the ones you enjoy, who will marry them? Just asking

gentlesdk

3. She mentioned the name sumbo

2. I don't know why people do that often. You don't tell people their choice of love interest is bad or wrong. They are not kids and they know what they want in life and partner.

I see some people doing that and it's very wrong.

Judging people doesn't define them rather it define you who is judging.

3. Follow your heart 💜.

4. That was mean. It is not good to look down on anyone. Nobody knows tomorrow.

5. Some people just hate when anything good is coming your way. Wicked ex boss.

6. Boss from hell, thank God the husband has foresight and know what he wants.

7. Replies

1. sometimes GOD will use your haters to blow your own trumpet (E.g haman and mordecai)

thank GOD for the man…that he don’t listen to the advise…….

what is the colour of the man problem with her?......
      somebody is working under you and you dont want her to smile,,
      Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

gentlesdk

8. Satanic enemy of progress
    How can he say a whole human being should be used to enjoy and discarded?
    Spiteful "Dante like king"

9. Some people are evil. Thank God the husband didn't listen to the wicked boss, he would have been robbed of a jewel.

10. Thank God it ended in praise and the marriage is going strong very day.

11. Thank God your Femi didn't listened to them, he would have been regretting now.

12. Thank God for you that you husband did not listen to your wicked boss

13. How do u even forgive such a boss? May be she must have told her boss that she was a product of rape & possibly from a humble background. He’s a Lawyer & today , she’s a Professor with her PhD, in d US. It goes both ways bcoz I see some comments insulting Kim Oprah openly for her choice of men. From Sholzy to Cross & I’m like na ona still dey insult them for staying single, yet won’t allow them make their choices. Human beings & wicked hypocritical heart.

14. Na una no sabi boundaries.
    Why on earth will I bring my fiance to introduce to my colleagues in the office?
    What for?
    I said what for?
    Lolll, many of you will learn the hard way.

1. Ah! The way it is now, I won’t even introduce any suitor to my immediate family until he has proposed.

I just found out that my own elder sister has been saying so many things about me to people. If any of them have suitor recommendations for me, they would obviously back out. I knew she gossips, but didn’t think she would be as thoughtless. I often felt she was in competition with me, but waived it off. I supported her in her hard times, not knowing she was telling people thinks about me. So as I dey so, even my immediate family can’t know anything about a man looking to marry me. Before my sister would use her mouth and spoil me.

15. Fear people around you and those you greet every morning.

16. Fear people around you and those you greet every morning.

17. This woman too talk. Must everything be out for public consumption?

1. Allow her to talk now that she’s successful. So that people like you can learn to shut up.