Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Church Causes Online Stir As It Invites Crooners Portable And Pasuma To Event

Thursday, November 30, 2023

Church Causes Online Stir As It Invites Crooners Portable And Pasuma To Event

They succeeded in turning their Chruch event viral and a lot of people will attend to see what Portable especially has to offer......smart Church!!!

32 comments:

1. I will not be attending this kind of church, viral or not.

1. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars30 November 2023 at 16:32

Thank you. We have enough Gospel artists.

2. Hmmmmmm 🤔 it is well, okwe si - na- ogwusiwo.

2. The Church no get address?
    I want to believe say na strategy

3. It’s cancelled

4. Hmmmm
    What are will turning church into?
    The church as entered the world and the world has entered the church.

1. Go see them twerking to the unholy spirit

5. What we won't we see and hear. God please save your people o

6. There's nothing smart about the Church strategy

7. Smart indeed, when church is a business

8. They have cancelled it.

9. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics IG: hf_emporium_ 0907230039130 November 2023 at 14:20

So sad that not only believers want to be like the ùnbelievers, many churches too want to be worldly.
    How come righteousness is declining and its all about getting more members by every means possible (even if ungodly).
    Call me whatever, but I still do not even subscribe to churches that invite comedians. If you want comedy, go buy comedy tickets.
    Little wonder their flocks can't be distinguished like the Bible Christians.

Give me the old time religion 🎶 🎶

10. Na cele fit do dis kind thing
    Not surprised ...Let them add saint Janet

1. Na so I see where Woli Agba go perform with saint Janet🤯

2. Exactly what I wanted to type. Na only cele! See the babalawo BLEACHED face!

11. I hope my thinking that it is just to catch cruise is correct?? What is an Alh coming to do in church (ministration wise) abi na portable?? Se na zazu I'm wan come sing to Jesus?

12. The Bishop has cancelled it.

13. See the Evangelist name na. Wetin u expect? And na Cele church go fit do dat kain thing

Vickilicious

14. Na wa. Nothing dey shock me again.

15. Àwọn amunibuni ẹran Ibiyemi.

16. I don tell una, judgement go start from Church.