Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Saturday, November 18, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
WRITTEN OR VERBAL APOLOGY? 

Good day mami Stella and my fellow Bv's.
My mom is 62 and works as a cleaner in a primary school,with a salary of 8k. She leaves home everyday before 7:am to make sure she sweeps the compound, classes and wash their toilet everyday.
I'm a student and also do my side hustle after school.

On thursday my younger sister, called to inform me, that our mom was sick, so after lectures i went home, met her with high fever. I took her to a pharmacy and bought some drugs for her.
On Friday morning i decided to take her to hospital, but my mom insisted she has to go to work first, because her madam will deduct 500 from her salary and if she's late she deducts 200. I told her to forget about the 500,she refused.
Just to make her happy, I told her ok but I will do her work for her when we get to her place of work and she was so happy.

We got to the school,and I told her to just sit down while I do the cleaning. I swept the premises, while sweeping the classes,I heard shouting outside, I got scared thinking something has happened to my mom, only for me to see her madam insulting my mom, I went closer bent down and greeted her and started explaining to her,that i left school just to help her out because she's sick.

She turned to me and started raining insults on me, even at that, i was still begging her, promised her , that i will make sure everywhere is clean before taking her to the hospital.

She turned to my mom again and called her LAZY OLD FOOOL. At that moment, I lost it and insulted her back and she slapped me and told the security man to send us out. My mom was just shedding tears , couldn't even say a word because she's was too down.

When we got to the hospital, the doctor suggested admitting her, but my mom was just concerned about her work, and refused to be admitted. My mom looked at me and 'said i must apologize to her madam on monday, before she loses her job . initially I refused,but had to accept to apologize to her by writing an apology letter, but my mom is insisting,it has to be a verbal apology.
please advise me on how to go about this.

OMG, see me without a mother crying..... No you will not apologise...
Please if anyone is willing to help this mother start a business by donating contact me, I am pledging also send to money to her to start a small business or to have in her account so that she does not worry too much again... tell your mother help has come God has answered her prayers.
Please BVs lets come together to make this happen.....contact me and lets do this..........
EITHER VERBAL; WRITTEN OR WHATEVER YOU WILL NOT APOLOGISE ::NEVER!!!!

108 comments:

1. Even at 62yrs, this really weigh me down, I pray you receive all the needed help

1. Craze dey that madam head, she's mad!!!

2. Like I said yesterday, some people are just unfortunate!! How do you insult a sick person, on top miserly 8k oh, God abeggggg!!!! That useless woman will surely reap the rewards of her stinky attitude.

3. Oh my God 😢😢😢 this brought tears to my eyes. Why are people so wicked?? I wish I can just have the address of that school, I want to tell that woman something. Eyan radarada sha😡😡

4. So bad, please apologize help is coming

1. Far too many shocking facts in this story
      1. 8k a month. Really? WOW! Or was that a typo.
      2. Insulting a 62 year old, calling her lazy and a fool? WOAH!
      3. She lay her hands on you?
      4, Your mother wishes to continue to work for her? Really?
      5. She wants you to apologize for standing up for her?
      Hmmmmmmmmmm indeed !

N8000/20 days a month she works.
      The job pays her N400 per working day
      All this wahala because of N400 a day.
      PleSe let her know the incidence was a blessing in disguise.
      It’s time.to try something new.
      Please kindly share with us, the name of the school, location and the proprietresses name. We just want to check something.

2. Ps/
      Any lawyers in house ????
      We have a case for you.???
      What is the law on minimum wage please? And, the violence. Then, the mental abuse.
      🚶🏿‍♀️🚶🏿‍♀️🚶🏿‍♀️🚶🏿‍♀️🚶🏿‍♀️

3. I applaud you for standing up for your Mum. Even the so called madam wanted to "scold" your Mum, why the insults. Jeeeez! And then when you returned the insults, she slapped you. I am not the violent type, but ah! God knows I would have slapped her back for slapping me. God bless you Stella, for helping her Mum.

1. Gbam. Would have slapped the fuckery out of her. Evil woman. She wants a sick woman to continue to work even though the work is being done by her daughter. Modern day slavery.

2. Some Nigerians believe they can hit others because they live in a country were justice can be bought. Why would she slap the poster? If poster had slapped her back, the respect voltrons that were defending the mother in law that slapped her DIL will jump out to say she has no respect. What right does she have to slap the poster? Poster, you did well. Do not apologize to her. I don't know which state you live in but paying below minimum wage at least should be illegal as it is in most developed countries. If you can't afford the labour, do it yourself and keep your hands to yourself people.

3. 18:20 👍🏿👍🏿 serious panel beating is what she deserves. Stupid woman.

Sluttychic.

4. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars18 November 2023 at 15:10

If any apologies, for insulting her as an older person but not because of your Mother's job. That lady has no iota of respect for your Mum i hope you and your Mum know the moment she e is not there, they will pick a replacement for her immediately. If it wasn't for the way things are, i will say what is 8k.
    Your Mum should mnot go back there.

1. Ok the op is supposed to apologize for insulting her as an older person? where is the madam’s apology too for insulting a 62yr old sick woman? Abi na only rich ppl deserve apology? But once u are poor, u don’t deserve someone to stand up for u? Pls i wud really love for you to come and answer me.

5. Is the màdàm on ány social media? Would've loved to tell her something.

1. For sure, I would also like to join you to tell her something.

2. Chika(hello iya boys)18 November 2023 at 16:10

Apologize fireee
      Infact that stupid madam I report her to God Almighty
      In Jesus name
      May God Punish her for treating your mother that way what rubbish
      I no get money ooo
      But you can't treat my mama that way...
      My own mama dey Village they manage anything we send her..
      Sorry Poster help is already on the way🙏🙏🙏
      Kisses to Mama💋💋💋💋.

3. Abeg come comment section tell us the school name and location, useless and heartless school owner sounds like someone I know,do not apologize for any reason.

4. Yes o please Poster name and lleavt it to us to shame. Let's stop enabling bad behaviour

5. @chika, you don't even need to report her to God. One will always reap what one sows. It's a natural law.

6. Give us her social media handle plus tell us the name of that school so that we can teach her sme sense. If in their place they don't respect their mothers, we respect ours no matter their present condition.

6. FORGET the job!!!
    FORGET the apology!!!

7. I cried reading this chronicle. Please don't apologize to her. Let your mum quit.

8. Someone you can even sue for assault for that slap she gave you.im just glad you spoke out here because something nice is about to happen to you and your mom

9. Apologise say wetin happen? Ontop 8k work.

Some employers behave like tin gods.

10. I agree with Stella it doesn’t matter how big or small we should donate to this woman . How can she be so insulted over a meager salary I cannot even stand anyone insulting me talk more my mother .
    I don’t know why some employers are so wicked.

11. See me crying 😭. Why are people so wicked. On top of 8k, calling her lazy old fool.

1. 8k cleaning job!
      That woman is heartless.

Please, inform your mom that the end of that insult was Friday and she should praise God for remembering her.

God bless you abundantly for standing up and being a good daughter.

2. So painful to read. May God forgive that woman. Nobody knows tomorrow

12. Why are people so wicked? What will it take us to show little empathy, just little? God knows I can't be heartless to people's health.
    That woman is so mean, wicked, heartless and any thing bad, she represents evil.
    Don't worry God has answered your mum's prayers.

1. She is very mean, insult and slap on top 8k?? My heart is bleeding for her mother's plight. I don't blame her. She met a calm lady. Apology kpo ya oku.
      Kposhi kposhi.

13. This's so sad.
    The most complex B

14. Thank you for standing up to that woman. I detest bullies abeg...
    I pray that God will bring blessings to you guys soonest.

Thank you, Stella.

15. Pls don't go back there to avoid further humiliation..... I pray help that will shock the school owner locate your mum.

16. Apologize fire .Some people are wicked o,8k for cleaning job.I am sure the staff there will still be sending the mama errands.
    @Stell God will continue to bless U 🙏.U be angel in human form.

17. This is so sympathetic, a woman at 62 years old. Whoever it is should not have insulted her for any reason. Besides madam should have appreciated that you were there to assist. May God help her and never go back there. You owe her no apology but she owes your mom an apology.

18. That madam is a very wicked woman, i'm glad your mum got you to stand up for her... please if you happen to see that woman again, make sure you give her another insult of her life before your mum quits the job!

19. How far the madam? I wee like to say hi to her.

1. She needs small vawulence wey dey cause premium depression.

20. Oh my God😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

People are wicked shaaaa

21. Jesus that woman is so wicked, Stella can you share the woman account details.
    No amount is too small for this project.

22. Apologize fire! Thank you standing up for your mum. I pray help come for her.

23. Because of 8,000 Naira 😭😭😭😭 and dis her madam is a woman too kai. Please don’t apologize to her for anything but if na me dat woman slap haaaaaa she go collect more that slap back oooooo

24. 8k abi 18k abi 80k, Oh my goodness, see me shedding tears while reading your story, poster please don't beg that wicked and heartless woman.

1. Playing God in another person's life,poverty no try at all,please posted do not apologize no be see finish

25. A 62 years old woman cleaning a school and being paid 8k in this current Nigeria that is hard already. This is a sad tale if true.

I think anyone that wants to help should verify first.

1. You’ve no idea what people go through to earn a living

2. It's like you don't know how mean and exploitative these private school proprietors are

3. I totally agree with you. It might be feeble.

4. Private schools pay their teachers latest 30k for graduates o, you ll see 25/20 k a month , how much do you think they will pay their cleaners
      That's why to teach in a private school is Wahala if you re late you re surcharged ,no excuse for a day and on top that heap of work , the one beside me is paying cleaners 10k is it not difference of 2k from the posters mum.
      Naija workpay is zero that's why people are suffering here and there

5. Private school proprietors don't pay their staff well and they hardly promote them, most of them are mean. They take advantage of the unemployment rate to misbehave

26. 8k for a month? Omg. Some people can be so mean. That employer is a very heartless woman. I pray she meets her karma soon.

27. Two things. While we wait for Stella to furnish us details of how to send something to OP (it doesn't matter how small whatever you have to send), Can a legal dimension be introduced into this matter? Slapping someone is workplace assault and I believe the owner of that school should be arrested and charged to court. Some people can be so heartless.

1. Please let us also consider this suggestion.

2. Thank you DA. I'm so angry right now. No one dares raise hands on me, my children and my siblings and get away with it let alone hit. Stella, i will like to pay the woman's salary for one year. I will donate 100k after you verify this heart wrenching story.

28. What a wicked Soul that Woman is !!!
    Apologize fire ! Never.
    On Sunday she go tie big gele go church, h
    raise "holy hand " to heaven, Witch !
    .Thank God help us coming your Mum's way🙏🏻.
    Bear hug 🤗

29. Please give us the Madams social media handle,she needs to hear something.

30. Am in tears as am typing this. God where is our conscience, where is our humanity. Poster I don't have much but I will put you in prayer. Pls do not apologize.

31. Ha! What an humiliation! Just because of 8k. It's better she doesn't go back there.. Thank you Stella for your kind heart.

32. Don't beg anybody. God will make a way. If men were God sha, aru aka eme.

33. 8k ?
    Apologise ontop 8k?
    Come on, no way. Woman of 62yrs. She needs to be lectured about her health first, let her know it comes first.
    Then let her know she must quit that job. I pray God comes through for her via BVs here. 🙏

34. 😭 reading your story,
    Don't ever try to apologize .
    She is lucky you are even patient .
    If na me i go slap her back cox I can't stand this kind of insult talk more of my mama.

35. Dear God see y u need to bless me...

36. Most private school owners are set of wicked people, they pay their workers less and use them like slaves, especially the religious ones. After uniform men and women, fear them
    Never should you apologise to her, she is evil. They behave that way because that line of employment seems to lack structuring, they are like mini-gods in their face.
    When she sees how God shows up for your mom, her next action will be to badmouth your mom to people

1. Ignore badmouthing
      Never join issues with dirty belle people

37. 8k per hour abi per week? Not in this present economy will someone be collecting 8k monthly

Apology ke on top 8k,never

Help will arise for your sakes lady

38. There's always light at the end of the tunnel.its well.Help has come.Hug and kisses to mumsy.

39. I empathize with you and your mum. However, I have concerns. What school is this ad where's the location? What's the woman's name too?

40. It's well, God has bless your mum through her insult. May all those who will reach to her, Stella inclusive, be rewarded greatly 🙏
    Wishing your mum an easy recovery.

41. Wicked woman..

Poster, share her social media handle make we visit her there.
    I pray your mum gets all the help and happiness she deserves ❤

42. How do we help, I would like to send something. Also I would like to send something to the woman that her husband has been gone for 8 years

43. Sometimes I honestly hate the societies that we live in. That your mother has to grovel and take wicked abuse for 8k. There has to be a better path to survival than this. And this madam in her simple feeling of power would speak to another adult as though she was a child even while knowing that person was ill. People are truly too wicked on this earth, too damn wicked and they get away with it. All those ppl out there and not one put her in her place because she is madam, only you as young as you are thought to defend a sick poor woman and had to take slap and now gotta write apology letter to this demon in the flesh. No Juan being should ever have to come to such a place on this earth. There has to be a better way.

Cleaning jobs can’t be so hard to come by. Can someone on the blog please hire this woman? Or put her on a better path. Even a lawyer to file a civil suit against the school because there is employer abuse going on here.

44. It is well poster. God will definitely come through for you and family.

45. Oh my God. I don't think I'd be able to control myself like you did. I really applaud you for that. I pray that school owner gets what she deserves and your mum gets the help she çan get

46. Please lawyers in the house, is there anyway justice can be done on behalf of Poster and her mom?

47. On top of 8k....ahhh God, people are suffering.
    My all our efforts never be in vain. Amen

1. See dedication to nonsense employer
      Yet better pay and working environment and some clowns be misbehaving

48. Very wicked boss, on top of 8k may God judge her.

49. Poster please ask people that are already in the business how lucrative the business you want to use the money for is ; especially in the location you intend placing the business. Make enquiries so you won't end up using the money to start up a business that may not flourish in your area. You know you don't just venture into a business because others are doing it.

50. God knows that I would have slap that madam before she called the security people to walk us out of that school. She must be high on something cheap to play mini god cos she employed your mum and pay her 8k. This 8k is what someone can use to buy popcorn in one minute or see a movie is what she is forming like she is paying her millions.

She should thank her starts that she met a clam person like you poster. Don't ever step your leg or your mum in that school again, she will still deduct 200 to 500 ontop chicken change. Alot of private school owners will not make heaven.

1. These ppl with small power are the most wicked exploitative creatures on the planet. Want folks to work like a slave for peanuts just because someone is less educated. Not even having the courtesy to speak to them as an adult, would quickly embarrass them in front of their child without a second thought, then lifting hand to slap. BV should have tore her azz up when she thought to lay hands on her, but I guess for her mother's sake she didn't.

51. See them ranting have you heard from the madam or because she is a big woman so doesn't have the right of saying her own side of the story ?and most of you na to just be talking they said you should contribute only few commented on that if na to get giveaway from Stella many of you will create different id ,talk is cheap

52. Poster what’s the name of the school let us help u curse d madam on social media…her mind no go touch ground .

~Anonymous Butterfly 🦋

53. People are going through a lot. She should not apologize at all. What nonsense?

54. All these I would have slapped her
    Don’t go slapping anyone for verbal insult oh
    That’s how jail starts

55. How can anyone be paid 8000 naira in this economy and still have the heart to deduct ?oh Lord!!!

56. This story is so sad. Please poster, so not apologize. Help has come

57. Where is the location of the school and what is the name of the school? I want to make legal contact with the school.

58. Dear Stella, i have reached out to you. I am interested in supporting you in this cause. God bless you for all that you do to put smiles on people's faces.

59. Stella pls let us know how we can contribute for mama, a beg

60. Send Stella an email stating your interest in helping the BV and she will indicate how to proceed.

61. What’s the insult you told her

62. What is this?Did her madam jazz her or what?
    7k to clean everywhere with all the insults?She needs to stop that work asap!She is being used.this is rubbish

Your mum needs to start a business or something.Send your details to Stella.I’ll contribute my last card to your mum.
    Never you apologize .Never
    Even you see that woman outside give her several doses of slaps for me.Let her do her worse

63. This is unconscionable exploitation of a fellow human being by an employer over a paltry sum due to the untenable situation of the woman in a country bereft of social justice. I am glad to donate to liberate the woman from her evil employer. It would be good to ascertain if she has business skills to become her own boss, or just needs support until she can get a better job. Stella, please advise where to send funds.

64. Thank God your condition is about to change, but as I no get money to send to your mum yet, I have mouth. So you can send me the proprietor name make I check something. May God keep blessing you Stella and all the Angels in this blog.

65. Stella send someone to confirm this story from the school before send your help o.

66. Private school job is modern slavery. Even their teachers, they pay them less than 20k in some places

67. Mami sha verify thoroughly before parting away with your money