Wednesday, November 08, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SHOCKING REQUEST

I am about to reveal something shocking that my husband told me that i am yet to recover from......I am seeking advice to know if what you people advice me with tally with what i want to do about this request.....

I am a newly married woman of about six months, I have been walking around like a fairytale Princess because i married the man of my dreams...He is well schooled, a man who loves God and fears him, loves to fellowship in church, very very very well to do and has given me everything money can buy..my Family is not left out, he uprooted my family from abject poverty and now everyone is livng the dream life that can only be imagined.

My husband says he married me because i am beautiful and very intelligent and that i will be a good mother to his kids...He told me that he is in love with me beofre we married but now he is saying he is incapable of loving any woman and that he likes me more than any woman he has ever met..... I have very nice looking friends who are as local as i was when he met me and upgraded me...

My husband wants me to pimp my friends one after the other to him and when he is done i should attend gatherings with women and make friends so i can pimp more to him...he says he can get any woman he wants but the exictement for him would be that i know but must pretend to the woman i pimp to him as if i know nothing......

H esays he would pay me in Foreign currency for each one i pimp to him....

He says the survival of our Marriage would depend on my reaction...

he says it is not a big deal and all his girlfriends did it...He says it would make us closer if we share this kind of secret.. he says i must not sleep with any other man apart from him despite the crazy life he wants to introduce me to...He wants me to smoke his cigars and drink little shots..he wants me to have fun before the babies come..

I am in shock and dont know what to do....

Can it be that he is testing you? Please let the Marriage end if it wants to..
Be smart though, tell him you want to travel abraod to think about this and when you travel and sort yourself out, tell him that you are not interested and will not come back to the Marriage..
I am so pissed reading this.... With this behaviour, I am sure that the swings both ways as well......

109 comments:

1. Thresome loading. If you can't cope, end the shit as is just 6 months cos for how long will you continue to sustain his desire.
    You will be like that lady that was toasting BV Paris for her husband in the bank yesterday. Sick behaviour.

1. Oh beautiful ❤️ thank you! When I shared my experience yesterday one efulefu came to yimu under my comment and see today's chronicle now pointing in that direction.. crazy weirdo's abound everywhere

Madam poster for you too even send a chronicle means you're defo gonna stay cos of the hoooge hard currency involved..but remember you can never ever satisfy this psycho cos to what end? Once you stay,just kiss your soul bye bye ,you opened your eyes and sold your soul to the devil

Better FLEE! I didn't say run but FLEE...think about the trauma, pains,mental break down,bitterness and your soul you will lose in the process ...all the best

2. There is a spirit behind this request! The devil is out to invade the world through sex!
      Many women are possessed by water spirits and men please be careful! They are targeting the head of the family so that the family will scatter!
      Pls pray to God about your life and please women a man that knows the word of God is better than a powerful man. For the word of God in a man keeps him in check always

3. Words on Marble.8 November 2023 at 18:39

Bv Paris comment came to mind. Paris even came to the chronicle section today ๐Ÿ˜‚

Poster, If all you wrote is true, swiftly divorce that child of perdition.

4. NK so men are not possessed? This man showed obvious signs of being possessed but call out women! What is your existence about if you don't say rubbish about women?

5. Just negodu!!! Run Run Run. There is no end to this, more weirder request will come up

6. When money is not your problem, sexual fantasies take space, your just be inviting sinister things into your home.
      I don’t even have any advice for you, the money is obviously enticing you

I have missed this blog Mehn

Push up (original)

7. Dear Poster your husband request is not what you sound mind, leave the marriage b4 it's too late. Do as Stellamo said

8. what is wrong with women? how does his request and fear of God belong in same write up? He is a ritualist simple and short. Better leave that nonsense you call marriage now or leave later as a psychiatric patient. The choice is yours, there are situations where money seems absolutely useless to you. Find a job while you file for divorce you are not married.

9. Exactly my thoughts..Nk pls answer the question

10. Abeg poster follow SDK s advice

11. Sorry but it sounds like rituals. I’m pretty certain these are juju requirements, if you love money more than your life, stay there until he requires your blood to renew his flow of money.

12. This is not ritual but a fetish. He went after someone,he knows will do his bidding because poster,would never want to go back to her previous life.

2. Dude doesn't love you at all. He is sweet talking you into fulfilling his kinks. Na ahewo you marry, proper ahewo, there's nothing you can tell anyone that would absolve it.

You have two options: do it or become a bitter woman, coz he will still knack your friends, sisters and anything that has a hole.

1. The guy is an intelligent ahewo with 1st class. Travel abroad, sort yourself out, save money and end it.if not, the trauma will kill you one day.

*you will not cheat back*

Yeye

3. Your hubby is a sick and selfish AH. He wants you to pimp women, he will sleep with them and then pay you in foreign currencies. But he doesn't want you to sleep with any man besides him. Why are you still asking questions? Do you need a yes or no from us?? The survival of your marriage depends on your reaction? Really.

4. "He likes to fellowship in the house of God "!!! Oturukpeke
    You are not married to the man of your dreams. This is reality.
    WTF!

This guy is sick. He should have married one of the girlfriends that was pimping girls to him. Be careful please. Don't allow him destroy your life by smoking and becoming an alcoholic. This man is taking you one way to hell.

1. So much for the fake fellowship ping brethren. Omoooo, things dey occur.
      Poster you know deep within your heart that your best option is to pick your bags and run, but I can almost bet you will chill there and succumb to his evil requests all for the continuous upgrade and influx of money.
      Remember, godliness with contentment is great gain, you might get all the monetary satisfaction you want but peace will be very far away from you if you choose to stay with that twisted being.
      A word is enough...

5. madam is better you go back to your local life with your family. You cannot stay continue in this marriage to do what your husband want you to do. Your husband source of wealth is not from a good source. Ask him for some time to think about it and take off, run far away from him.

1. You know that is not an option yet for a typical woman hence this chronicle

2. Exactly my point. It looks real but shrouded in dark materials. Before ordinary eyes, it's pimping but there lies his source of wealth.

The allure of comfort will tie her to forever life of regret.

3. This our upgraded sister will not leave the husband, her new found lifestyle and family will not allow her, Sha know he will pimp you either directly nor indirectly, you are not safe.

6. Your husband is a psychopath period. Maybe it is blood money, ritual kind of a thing. Leave that marriage, don't get greedy.

1. How is he a psychopath or you don’t even know what that word means sef.Hes only trying to involve his wife in his sexual escapades and if she can’t cope,she should leave but it doesn’t make him a psychopath.the world is evolving sexually in marriages and if you are too morally inclined to conform,then look for your category.

2. Anon 15:58 you are sick like the poster's husband

3. Whow! Jeez. Sick kwa?

Because your mind is not exposed enough to understand that indeed people have different perversions or to understanding that these perversions are sexual and nothing more (no spiritual rituals and etc) does not make the other person sick or a psychopath. Note that I am not condoning his actions.

The world is very big and wide, different people with different beliefs, characteristics etc. What we do not understand or agree with does not have to ritualistic, psychological nor should you judge. Him with no sin should cast the first stone.

Jump and pass without labelling people. If that man decides to change his ways and repent tomorrow, God will still forgive him and accept him back as the lost sheep. God will do the same for all of us.

7. He's up to something sinister. Watching YouTube channels of pranksters and skit makers you will understand there's more to this. Once you start, no going back.

Better suffer the "worldly" disgrace of a failed marriage than going through spiritual bondage of unending misery.

The money attraction for you and your family might be huge but the suffering is too much.

Run!!!

8. Wetin be dis, wetin be dis, wetin be dis (as in skit voice overs).

Stella, you took your question off my keyboard.
    Or abi Poster dey whyne sef ni with dis kain yarning?

9. "My husband wants me to pimp my friends one after the other to him and when he is done i should attend gatherings with women and make friends so i can pimp more to him.......".Poster

They use women swear for am??
    Have you seen him with another woman before!? Hope he is not kidding,if not I would ask If he is okay??

10. What are we advising you on, it's obvious you can't leave him afterall he brought you and your family out of poverty

11. When you were collecting any thing money can buy did you ask for advice ?better comply because your life is in danger and be prepared to treat diseases that is those ones that are treatable

1. Some diseases are treatable but some spiritual diseases might not be treatable. The choice is hers.

12. Which can marriage be this I beg run away before he scatter your life.

13. Lord have mercy!
    Please don't agree to his request, leave the marriage if he insists.

14. He married you because you are the only Timid one among other ladies he knew or dated whom he saw as capable of tolerating his nonsense and other negative excesses..

He knows he has got the money and a lot of women would agree to the terms he is stating cos they can't work for themselves;so he needs someone he can be offering more money to enable him live his dreams without you questioning him..

Money might mean a lot to you;but money is just nothing to someone with excess money who has a weird fetish and wants to live it out..

Nothing like him testing you here;he is saying his mind and only someone with the lowest of esteem and self worth would agree to it..

The moment you agree just once to his desire,you have shown him how low you can go and the amount of rubbish you are willing to accept for the sake of money or marriage;so expect more shege banza promax;like him sleeping with his daughter and asking you to be in the room watching them..

Always set a standard in your life;and act accordingly..

"So many are so poor cos all they have is money".

@MARTINS

1. Blessed is the womb that conceived you.

2. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars8 November 2023 at 16:23

@Martin's your wisdom is not here.

Very correct and 100%.

Madam, annul this marriage. You haven't found the man of your dreams. He only pretended so he can get you. He studied you wella and new how to get you. Yhis man is into occult stuff.

You are dead the moment you agree. It will just be a matter of time. Money is not everything, leave him.

3. Thank you oh, shege promax awaits this woman because it looks like she won't leave.

4. @lady T, you know your suggestions are not possible, this poster loves her husband and is willing to ensure her marriage works, de new life she is enjoying she will never want to give it up , see poster do you and live with your consequences, no advise of leaving your marriage will work cos of de love of money and love for her husband

15. Hmmmmm. It looks nice on paper. But I can assure you by the time you get in. Na you go run mad!!!
    You see he actually groomed you for this role right from when he saw you and took his time to be all you wanted and also gave you and your parents all they wanted. So that by the time you want to leave. Everyone will fight you. Oh he’s so smart It’s so obvious.
    So u can either continue the delusion or be smart and get out with evidence while you can
    Get hold of chats and record conversations because beleive me he will fight dirty and u need to be strong. Leave now while you can. A word is enough for the wise

Zendaya

1. No fight if they return the alleged gifts. But will they?

2. How does this look nice even on paper? It does not look nice in any way, shape or form.

3. Nice on paper ke? Are you normal? Disgusting all the way please.

16. Stella, is abroad heaven? I guarantee you this woman will accept her husband's proposal. Weirdos!

17. God please expose the desire of the people we intend to marry oh๐Ÿฅบ.

People hide a lot of things that only you can see. Oh father have mercy ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™.

This world is getting crazier.

1. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars8 November 2023 at 16:28

Amen and Amen

18. Hmmm juju follow am, those your friends you go connect him na to increase that his moneyoo run for your life ASAP because after this one he will give you another task, martin how do I get my blog Id back has been trying since e no gree I typed this one from URL

1. No need to stress your self o, poster no go hear word o, this no be juju na some form of sexual fetish, like some one said when money is no longer a problem, any kind of social vices is acceptable

19. poster, if your husband is truly God fearing and loves God as you claim, then he is definitely joking to see your reaction - that's the only possibility for someone who is truly God fearing and loves God.
    The main question poster is, are you God fearing and do you love God? Because if you do, then there is only one response to this proposal and it is NO.
    Irrespective of your husband's response, be true to yourself and your principles, you dont have to play along with any joke or do what goes against your own principles and values.

1. God fearing with devilish jokes, you sef you no serious. He didn't see red sea jokes or Jonah and the fish joke, na KOK jokes man of God de tell? Which God I'd he fearing with this iniquity in his mind?

20. He knows he can't try this with a woman from a well to do family without poverty, or people who are looking for money by all means.
    That is why he picked you from the set go, he doesn't love you, he just want to have a family and still be able to live his dirty life.
    Two things are involved:
    He either does this stuff for money ritual
    Or
    These are his sex fetish.
    I really don't know what to advice you. But anyhow you got to leave him at some point.
    First of all make sure this thing is not a ritual.
    Meet diff prophets for prayer to find out what the deal is.(you don't have to spell ot out to the prophet, if they see vision they will know immediately they see you).
    After you are sure it's just a sex thing, then I advice you follow through with all these rubbish, while extracting money from him, like make sure you grab as much as you need to start your life over in a new environment (japa is more adviceable)
    Then plan your exit ASAP.
    Or damn all the consequences and leave now.

1. It's better for her to damn all the consequences and leave right now cos what if she didn't meet the right man of God? What if God didn't show anything to the prophet because maybe God actually wants her to leave the marriage whether ritual is involved or not?
      What if, what if, what if? The risk is too much to take abeg. It would be in her best interest to leave right now, that is, if he's not a ritualist and has not
      already used her (and her family) for ritual.
      May God see her through.

21. Poster please don't accept this ungodly request....

22. Why didn't he marry those his girlfriends that indulged him during his single days?

23. This is why I always encourage women to make their own money.This man knows that his wife most likely stay because she has little or nothing going for herself and solely depends on his money for herself and her family and is taking advantage of it.I don’t blame him,the world is selfish and everyone wants to eat their cakes and have it.Wifey,if you can’t cope,leave him but I’m sure you won’t cos of poverty so enjoy the sexcapades.

24. Poster, it is either he has psyco. problem or are you sure this man is not into rituals? He groomed you for this purpose. Save as much as you can and dump him without making him suspect your intentions, because you never see husband o. Don't ever do what he is asking for else you will live to regret it. May God see you through.

25. Be wise to keep evidence of all these he told you,cos when you fall for this trap,which i'm sure of,he's going to turn the table on you.

what could have come over him sef?or is he testing you?he may want to know crazy things you can do for money.Refuse o

26. Madam! you are in for a looooong thing because the psychopath don buy you and yours with money. Please flee from that prison you are calling marriage.

27. Lord have mercy , while you are still sleeping with him,how do you feel having sex with him?don't get pregnant for this ritualist you call the man of your dreams, or probably his wealth made him your dream man,carefully plot your exit , just know that you mean nothing to him.

28. Very shocking request. Poster more dangerous request is coming if you give in to theses ones you mentioned. These is not normal abeg. Hiaaaaaa ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

29. You husband has no iota of love or respect for you. In fact, he was intentional about marrying someone from your kind of lowly poverty-stricken background who he felt, will as a result of the dramatic change in circumstances, will be willing to condone and even indulge his sick perversions. Yes, your husband is a sick man.
    Nevertheless, the ball stops at your court. Are you willing to bury your self worth on the alter of living a soft life, to satiate your husband perversions and even likely end up with some diseases? He knew you don't smoke or drink before he married you, why does he now want to turn you into who you are not negatively? Why didn't he marry any of his former sex mates? off course he can't, because those ones likely have nothing to lose and won't comply with his filthy fancies. Also, what is the guarantee, he won't in the nearest future start pimping you out to his equally morally debased friends.
    Like I said earlier, the ball is totally in your court. Choose Yee what kind of life you want for yourself based on the value you place on yourself.

30. Hmmmmmm hmmmmmmmer hmmmmmmmmest my sister ruuunnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

31. Such a sick man! Poster I don't think he is testing you kan kan oo, he really meant it so you better gather some money and Japa from that crazy man.

32. Okay this chronicle is so so interesting.
    Madam run before you are killed.

33. Poster please I have just one question for you, how does this man you describe up there have the fear of God? Or what is your definition of God fearing? One advice for you, leave now that is still very early because abject poverty is better than what u describe up there

1. He has attended church too much so he's "God fearing"
      LMAO ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

34. This is deep seems like someone who’s into some sort of fetish practice, pretended to u and lured u into this mess. I wish you well and pray u take the best decision
    Anyin…….

35. Do you have access to Netflix?

Watch what became of Jeffrey Epstein and his longterm girlfriend Ghislaine Maxwell in the documentaries on their lives.

If you don't have access to Netflix, just Google their story.

Somehow, I don't want to believe this chronicle is true, it actually sounds fabricated, because I don't believe that a sane man will make this kind of request of another sane human being within the confines of marriage, a union which ought to be sacred, but if it is true, then I guess you can make a decision for yourself because you clearly know right from wrong.

Also think long and hard about throwing children into this mix, make you no go born wetin go resemble im papa.

Let us not give birth to children solely to put them on the path of destruction.

Omo, so like play like play now, your role don change from wife to Pimp!!!!!

Shaa know sey pimp no dey born for client shaaaaa.

Since the man of your dreams likes Church and sex, kuku tell him to read and interpret 1 Corinthians 6:9 and Micah 6:8.

I'm sorry ohhhhh, were you not repulsed by his request? What emboldened him to make that request? Does he know/feel you simply married him to escape poverty?

Kaaaaaaiiiiiiiiiii

This one no follow for 'For better For Worse'.

This one won resemble Devi* pikin.

1. The poverty and greed of poster and family emboldened him, a case of real see-finish

36. "a man who loves God and fears him, loves to fellowship in church" This is one of the reasons i fear all these church, church, God, God people....could you imagine. Abi she just dey whine us!

1. I am telling you. Devil has infiltrated the church big time. Chaii ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ž. It is well. Nobody knows who again. The sanctuary is now very dangerous.
      It is well

37. Girrllllll!
    First is all, remove that “ a man who loves God and fears him” cos a man who loves God won’t ask you to do this ๐Ÿ˜ซ

38. Hmmmmmmmmm, poster do you still need a prophet to tell you your husband is abnormal? This is occultic, and you know it.

39. No be everybody normal o.

Poster, just know threesome is loading. Just pack your bags and japa from that marriage.

40. You: "......I am seeking advice to know if what you people advice me with tally with what i want to do about this request.."

And still you: I am in shock and dont know what to do...."

Lolll, keep practicing my dia, one day, you will hit jackpot.

41. Oh chim!!
    Nothing one won't read on the internet.

42. ...There's this movie "Pleasure or pain" (I hope I got the title correctly)...dear poster watch that movie (ignore all the many sex scenes if you must, focus on the storyline), but you will end up worse than the lady in that movie. Don't for one second think you will not play very active roles in his fantasies, far beyond just pimping females... No female around you is safe with him, even your unborn daughter.
    It is one thing if he had suggested an 'open marriage' but he put a lid to your own 'fantasies' that only will be determined by him. That level of domination and control will debase you completely as a person! Learning starts from simple to complex, you are shocked, but this is just the most basic request yet, once you allow it, it will keep graduating into depths you never imagined. He will despise you for it, but continue to make you do it. He might keep damning evidences, so he will control you for life.

...if this is the life you want, by all means kneel before him tonight and accept his marital conditions, if you have the smallest self respect and human dignity left in you however, ask yourself why he groomed you and revealed this to you after marriage not before, why is he bold enough to give you a marriage ultimatum barely 6 months into the marriage (e don see you and your family finish)

Choose you this day, material comfort and bondage OR self worth and freedom.
    Leo inspired!

43. Are you sure he's not an occultist, what about different kinds of diseases, how many women will he sleep with? God forgive me, I don't really like all these church brothers, most of them always hide under church to commit atrocities.

44. But you said he is born again? Or is there something am not understanding here. How can a born again ever conceive that in his mind? Wait o, didn't you say she is not attracted to any other woman except you.

Wait a minute, so you are considering doing these things because of the financial benefits you would gain? Have you not saved enough money from the ones he gave to you to start up a good business with peradventure he leaves you tomorrow?

He may be testing you, think with common sense.

45. And you even said he smokes and drinks? How then did you conclude that he is a staunch christian even after seeing those habits? You dey play abi?

A guy that attends church to catch cruise with the babes he meets in church is whom you call a born again. Please learn study people's behavior with your common sense.

46. This act is satanic and it's horrible.how can a woman give her husband out to several women? what about the risk of getting infected by viruses?
    Pls do not agree to this.it will break your home faster.

47. That's is what happen a man buys himself a wife, and even got the family for the price of her. When he says jump your only response should be how high. Unless you and your family want to go back to chopping the sufferings he delivered you people from, since you and members of uour family no fit work hard and stay content. Becod this is definitely not the first time he is financially abusing you. Long hiss!

48. If he is man of your dreams why are you in a nightmare biko?'man who loves God and fears him, loves to fellowship in church', I ask which God, which fellowship, which church? Poster your head too is not correct. With those words up there either you are just greedy or you are seriously punking yourself.

49. But why didn't he tell you about it before getting married to you?
    Heii God!๐Ÿ˜ฑ

50. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics 090723003918 November 2023 at 18:19

Stella, I would have said he was testing her, but when I read where he has started introducing her to cigarette and alcohol, I realised he is dam.n serious.
    He was only using a fake personality.

Poster, if your husband lost his values (probably never had them) have you lost yours?
    So all the so much love God Bla bla bla etc.was a facade?
    For you not to have an immediate response for him, seems like you love the money more.

Darling that husband idea is a blazing fire. If you dare enter, there's no surviving. You will not only loose your husband and marriage, but even the money. God help you not to be given a souvenir of a deadly disease.
    For the love of Christ and the love you have for him, tell him there's no way you are sharing him with anybody in the world. Either with your knowledge or not.
    Also, let him know God's Stan on this and how you ain't shifting ground.

And don't accept to become a smoker just to keep a husband. Once you get addicted,you might end up sniffing c.ocaine and other hard substance. By then, your life would have been completely ruined.
    He won't stop at giving you small drinks ooo. Soon you might become a shark.
    Don't let marriage change you for bad ooo.
    So many have lost their lives, become insane, and some battling different ailments because of marriage. Don't become one. Let the love of money and the foid things of life not push you to loose your soul. Protect yourself and your life. Protect your beliefs, values and integrity.

If you refuse, he might start cheating, treating you badly, ignoring you, staying away from home or worst kick you out (which I doubt). Buy you would have saved your life and soul.

All you can do now is pray for him.
    To truly encounter Christ. He might cut the financial support, but I believe with what he has done for your family so far, if they are not lazy, they should stand on their feet. While you also use the money you have gotten so far to start a new life in case of divorce.

1. Words on Marble.8 November 2023 at 18:48

With time she will sniff cocaine and she will be addicted and dependent to/on him as her supplier. She will never be able to leave. I even thought she wanted to tell us she plans to carry her bag and run and she needs how to go about it.

Poster, what is your definition of God-fearing?
      He is religious not God-fearing.

2. Poster can't give ultimatum or conditions, the dynamic of poverty doesn't favour her, the guy has all the power, poster might not even be his first victim. The other girls may have worked away pre-marriage, why he likely targeted and groomed poster and her family into subservience with dollars. Poverty is an enabler of bad choices anywhere in the world. See yeye poster talking nonsense, calling him man of her dreams and God fearing. God punish poverty o

51. When Godly love is present in a person they will never make such requests. Even staunch cheaters do not turn their wives to pimp. If the marriage cannot stand without you committing to such diabolical requests then let it fall. He is your husband not your God. Mel B aka Scary Spice was doing the same thing in her marriage and that shit messed her up real bad. She used her domestic staff, friends and anyone she could get to appease her husband desire for threesomes I don’t even know she is in her right frame of mind today. The public humiliation was enough, she barely escaped the marriage intact and she was the one with the money in the marriage. Not everything a man asks you comply with, and this is one of those things you say hellz naw to. Dutiful wife doesn’t mean whoring and pimping.

52. There's more to this, l hope is not a sort of rituals for more money?
    God forbid! !

53. Sick psychos everywhere.
    Sadly she might not come up with the will to end things and take a walk, especially where there's a huge financial reward involved.

54. This one is not a Christian and not anything fearing (he does not fear man not to talk of God). This one entered church to pick wife.
    Don't agree to his request, tell him NO. Someone who loves God will not take you away from God but make you closer to him.

55. Poster pls if you re pregnant how will you be doing the hunting hnhnh this world sef , if you want to recover from one shocker gbam another will slam your face.stella that use to read before us Stella I dey pity your mental health like Genz baddies

56. Chika (hello iya boys)8 November 2023 at 21:02

If this is a Joke
    Is badly expensive o
    My Husband said
    You still dey call Son Of Jezebel ya Horseband hmmmm
    My sister your better find your way cos for now no child is involved..
    Look for a way to travel out and send him Divorce paper...

57. Omo things dey occur...... Husband from the pit of hell ๐Ÿ˜ณ
    I'm speechless walahi ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฝ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฝ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฝ‍♂️

58. Why are Nigerians so backwards. Any small thing money ritual here money ritual. There. What do you even think this money is.
    You all have limiting mindset if you believe the only way to make stupid money is through fetish stuffs. My dears Money is everywhere if you can think of something to do and have the discipline to implement it perfectly . Once e open for you, you don dey set.
    Back to the chronicle. Madam that man is only trying to live is fantasy, and he clearly has the money to bankroll it. What you should do is to revaluate yourself. Be truthful in your assessment. Can you live with the consequences if you go down that road? Or can you afford to walk away from everything that he is offering and the kind of financial security he represents . The answer to this question would inform your decision whatever it is.
    I don't believe that man is fetish, I just believe people are weird. Everyone has their own peculiarities.na until person open im wardrobe for you, you go know wetin him dey hide, same goes for everyone us.

jeff X

59. Just six months and these,u better think twice,don't fall into this his trap o,u better find your level before water come pass garri............... Josaria

60. Some people think marriage is a joke. He shouldn't have married if he wanted that life. Please don't start it. It will never end well for either of you

61. Some people think marriage is a joke. He shouldn't have married if he wanted that life. Please don't start it. It will never end well for either of you

62. This is pure evil, what are his sources of riches sef? Your mental and psychological health is not safe at all.

63. Ritualist, doing the work of his master. Better flee before you are doomed for life

64. Dear poster. My own advice is that you should not have any child for this man. Simple!! I
    It will make your exit easier, whatever you decide to do. Good luck.

65. Demonic fantasies...It's the audacity for me. What is marriage turning into these day.