Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Brazilian Singer Darlyn Morais Succumbs To Complications From Spider Bite..

Thursday, November 09, 2023

Brazilian Singer Darlyn Morais Succumbs To Complications From Spider Bite..

Darlyn Morais, a popular Brazilian singer, passed away after being bitten by a spider at his home in Miranorte, a city in northeastern Brazil. 
The incident occurred on October 31,2023. 

Morais, who was 28 years old, reportedly developed an allergic reaction to the spider bite on his face and was admitted to a hospital on Sunday November 5, 2023 but unfortunately, he died on Monday, November 6, 2023 
This news was reported by Daily Mail on Wednesday November 8, 2023.

38 comments:

1. Oh how sad, spider fa!
    Imagine I entered my gynaecologist office and saw a big spider on the way of her office and tried to kill it. She snapped at me, that was I there for consultation or killing spider. I just ignored and sat down and she continued her consultation with me.
    I hope she sees how someone has died of spider bite.
    Rip in peace Morais.

1. What an unprofessional gynae. Nigerians have no courtesy.

2. Her question was very apt, where you there for consultation or to work as a fumigator? Not all spiders are deadly, infact, their are more harmless spiders than harmful. The ecosystem does not belong to humans alone, other creatures have a right to existence and have their roles in environment., So you don't go about killing fauna and flora indiscriminately, just because you feel you can.

3. Only a very unprofessional, uneducated medical personnel would ask that kind of daft question.
      Perhaps all those that got their degree on YouTube.
      People have physical and visceral reactions to even the simplest things.
      Someone up there is Tapping about flora and fauna.🀦‍♀️
      Flora and fauna inside doctor's office, maybe they came to get tested too.πŸ˜’
      Mtshewwwwwww.

4. Some things cannot be explained to some people. Maybe it's to advanced for them or not within their purviπŸ€”

2. Spider! Lord keep your people safe, please.

Rest well, Darlyn.

3. JeezπŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”
    Is it the normal spider we have in Nigeria or another specie??
    May his soul rest in peace πŸ™

4. Spider? This one na spiritual/poisonous spider.
    It's a pity

1. Everything is not spiritual, stop living in the stone age. Read and watch educative programs, interact with intellectuals

2. 🀦‍♀️

5. So sad.....

That spider na weyre I swear...Am sure it's not like our own spider here oooo

6. I have heard that spiders can be poisonous. RIP to him

7. It must be one of those spiders that gives you erection before going ahead to kill you. It is a killer spider and very rare and I think it inhabits part of those South America

8. Spider kill? Just getting to know this. May he rest in peace.

9. Spider too. God abeg ooooo. Rest in peace to him

10. That must be that deadly and poisonous spider found over there which is different from Nigeria's.
    May his soul rest in peace

11. Na wa o
    I had that spiders are poisonous, reason l don't like seeing it around the house.
    May his soul rest in peace.

12. The spider they are talking about here is not the skinny type you find in Nigerian houses.

1. I went online and searched the story, the bite left four holes on his face and it was black. That was no regular house spider, to put holes in his face that gotta be some spider from hell. Such an awful way to die and he was so young. May he rip.

2. Yeah, I saw the picture also. was wondering what sort of spider that was. So sad, May his soul rest in peace, amen.

13. Some countries just have too many creatures possible of killing you.

14. Must be a deadly spider. May his soul rest in peace πŸ™.

15. Probably a tarantula spider, sad!!!

16. Rest in peace πŸ™πŸ»

17. First tym am hearing spider kill
    From today onward na kill i go dey spider i see oo, RIP

18. What the gynae said shows she's highly professional. What a smart gynae.

Meanwhile there are diverse species of spiders. Many are harmless while some are poisonous and their bites could be fatal.

19. Spider bit causes cancer
    Not our regular Nigeria kind of spider.

These one lives mostly on trees.
    Like the one I saw today at fruit tree 🌳 close my house very big with different colours and a man padding beside me killed it.