Saturday, November 18, 2023
39 comments:
It used to be singapore noodles, now it's chinese fried rice.
ReplyDeleteAmala and begiri with Ewedu
DeleteIkokore/Ekpangkukwo
ReplyDeleteyou are speaking my language 😍😍
DeleteWow, tasted this during my stay in cross river
DeleteDon't like any foreign food,I am a local woman to the core,love my starch and banga,seafood okro soup 😋😋😋
ReplyDeleteGhanian Jollof rice 🍚
ReplyDeleteSame here. Ghana jollof rice
DeleteUkwa, Yam, Rice and stew, Abacha, Nkwobi, Ofe(soup), Akidi, Pepper soup, Oka na ube.
ReplyDeletePounded yam with efo riro with assorted meat.
ReplyDeleteI love akara with the pepper sauce.
ReplyDeleteAre you me?
DeleteUnripe plantain porridge!
ReplyDeleteHot white rice and goat meat stew with plantain
ReplyDeleteI don't even know how to eat sharwama or pizza,am just learning how to eat salad.
ReplyDeleteAbacha
ReplyDeleteOha Soup
Bitter soup
Ogbono soup
Okoro soup
Nwokbi
Ofe Sala
Owo soup
You are not alone
DeleteSee my WhatsApp group member,, I can't do without swallow. I just had nsala soup few hours aga 🥰
DeleteI need to taste foreign food so I can choose 😍😍
ReplyDeleteMe too
DeleteLicious babe
Chinese fried rice. Party jollof rice. Vegetable soup. Ukwa. Them plenty ooo
ReplyDeleteOfe nsala,Ofe onugbu (Bitterleaf soup) Ukwa with corn 🌽
ReplyDeleteOfe oha
Sharwama😋
ReplyDeleteOfe ugbe. .. yummy
ReplyDeleteChinese fried rice
Ukwa
Ofe owerri
Tuwon chinkafa and miyan wake.
ReplyDeleteFufu and ofe oha or vegetable soup.
ReplyDeleteNigeria party smokey jollof rice.
South African mashed potatoes and oxtail.
Naija: Black soup with enough dried fish and snails/afang soup cooked with better oil...paired with akpu!
ReplyDeleteForeign: risotto cooked with sun-dried mushroom.
Afang soup
ReplyDeleteI be local girl
ReplyDeleteBlack soup
Okro soup
Low budget jollof rice etc
Afang soup
ReplyDeleteThe most complex B
Afang soup..calabar style
ReplyDeleteEfo riro with snails and those big red crayfish,be generous with locust bean.
Any type of Rice ....white rice, fried rice, jollof rice, Chinese rice, Ofada
ReplyDeleteYou can never go wrong with RICE in my book💖
Abacha
ReplyDeleteWell made native/red oil rice
Nkwobi
Ofada stew/rice
Anything Thai
Some Vietnamese, Indian, Malaysian, Korean and Chinese.
Mashed potato and cheese.
ReplyDeleteForeign: Steak bites with gnocchi, creamy chicken marsala.
ReplyDeleteLocal: Black Soup with fleshy stock fish, goat meat, pomo, periwinkles, lots of crayfish, peppersoup spices and gbore.
Egusi soup with lots of bitterleaves, smoked beef, pomo, dried catfish, lots of crayfish and periwinkles.
I love Jollof Rice, Salad and Chicken
ReplyDeleteLocal Food
Onugbu Soup
Ora Soup,
Ofe Nsala,
ABACHA with fried Fish and Ugba,
ISI-Ewu
Ukwa eteleete with Onugbu, Ogili, corn, crayfish and pepper)
Ekpangikukwo,Afang soup
ReplyDeleteChinese fried rice.
Ukwa, okpa 9th mile, fio fio, Akidi with yam and oha soup.
ReplyDeleteTankelekan(ewedu seed)
ReplyDeleteOfada sauce(mama's recipe)
Peppery green vegetable made with Titus fish