Monday, November 27, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

55 comments:

1. None
    I live in a very quiet environment, dat sometimes I'm even scared

2. Going by how soundproofing and protection are a thing now in reasonable areas, I'll go with a church if they have that cos one really won't know what's going on and won't be disturbed but if they don't have that, it's a no.

3. Church
    Their praise, worship or ministration will surely rub off on me

4. School...Now I miss my former house... I love listening to their excitement, reciting timestable and the teachers instructing the pupils..they make me reminisce all my time in Primary School 🎒🏫

5. School…at least they close and go home daily.

1. ...and their won't be vigil

2. Hmmm those vigils ehhhnnn, with loud speakers and bells or whatever......😬

6. Dear God, please forgive me, I choose club. If Stella ask the question another day, I go choose church.

7. Church,my house is always very close to where I live,even when we were still little then

8. Church,my house is always very close to where I live,even when we were still little then

9. School biko,at list I would breathe when school closes for the day.You see the others?Na choke things.

10. School is better for me less noice atleast..

11. Church. I will sing along when they are doing praise and worship. Xx

12. There's a school at the back of where I live and there's another adjacent to me. LTC uses the one in the front as church and there's an ecwa church down the street. So I prefer school, at least they close and also go on holiday.

13. Church, there's one close to me already.

14. School o. They'll close and go home with their noise. Once dated someone that lives next to a church. There was a week we didn't sleep because of vigil.

1. You mean you are a fornicator?

2. Pele judgina and judginus

15. School. They would close and go home before night

16. School............. Josaria

17. School abeg, they will close and go home everyday and no night vigils

18. Lagos Mainland Girl28 November 2023 at 11:13

Church please