Monday, November 27, 2023
55 comments:
School
ReplyDeleteSchool
DeleteChurch
DeleteNoise pollution is too much in Nigeria.
DeleteNone
DeleteNone
ReplyDeleteI live in a very quiet environment, dat sometimes I'm even scared
Lucky you
DeleteNone biko
ReplyDeleteSchool 🎒
ReplyDeleteSchool.
ReplyDeleteNone of the above. All could be noisy.
ReplyDeleteNone abeg
DeleteGoing by how soundproofing and protection are a thing now in reasonable areas, I'll go with a church if they have that cos one really won't know what's going on and won't be disturbed but if they don't have that, it's a no.
ReplyDeleteChurch
ReplyDeleteTheir praise, worship or ministration will surely rub off on me
School...Now I miss my former house... I love listening to their excitement, reciting timestable and the teachers instructing the pupils..they make me reminisce all my time in Primary School 🎒🏫
ReplyDeleteSchool
ReplyDeleteSchool…at least they close and go home daily.
ReplyDelete...and their won't be vigil
DeleteHmmm those vigils ehhhnnn, with loud speakers and bells or whatever......😬
DeleteSchool
ReplyDeleteChurch
ReplyDeleteDear God, please forgive me, I choose club. If Stella ask the question another day, I go choose church.
ReplyDelete😂
Delete😂😂😂 I like your sincerity ojare.
Delete🤣
Delete😂🤣
Delete😂 you dey gbadu de jams ba?
DeleteChurch,my house is always very close to where I live,even when we were still little then
ReplyDeleteChurch,my house is always very close to where I live,even when we were still little then
ReplyDeleteSchool
ReplyDeleteSchool biko,at list I would breathe when school closes for the day.You see the others?Na choke things.
ReplyDeleteSchool is better for me less noice atleast..
ReplyDeleteSchool
ReplyDeletechurch
ReplyDeleteSchool
ReplyDeleteChurch. I will sing along when they are doing praise and worship. Xx
ReplyDeleteThere's a school at the back of where I live and there's another adjacent to me. LTC uses the one in the front as church and there's an ecwa church down the street. So I prefer school, at least they close and also go on holiday.
ReplyDeleteSchool or church
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeleteChurch, there's one close to me already.
ReplyDeleteSchool
ReplyDeleteSchool o. They'll close and go home with their noise. Once dated someone that lives next to a church. There was a week we didn't sleep because of vigil.
ReplyDeleteYou mean you are a fornicator?
DeletePele judgina and judginus
DeleteSchool pls
ReplyDeleteSchool
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeleteI hate Noise
School. They would close and go home before night
ReplyDeleteSchool............. Josaria
ReplyDeleteSchool abeg, they will close and go home everyday and no night vigils
ReplyDeleteNONE.
ReplyDeleteChurch please
ReplyDeleteNone