Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

52 comments:

1. Being broke with no hope. Hmmm, that's when you'll know that depression is real.

2. Not having a personal relationship with God.

3. You are correct supernova.

4. Sickness and being immobile. Moving from point A,to another,without aid,is a blessing.

5. Abeg sickness o... I literally swore to give God my life if i survived this typhoid... Thank God am better now

6. Being unwell 🥹

Choc Noir 🍫

7. Being sick and not knowing God. That’s a deadly combo.

8. Being depressed 😔
    Twins ♊ Squared

1. Hi lovely 😊

Choc 🍫

2. I've Miss you 😻🤗😻 @ the elegant Chocolate Noir
      Twins ♊ Squared 🍫

9. Terminal diseases.
    Depression

10. Being broken and not having a relationship with God to help you become whole again. Turn to the Lord Almighty.

11. Terminal disease
    Depression
    Childlessness.

12. Not knowing Christ personally
    Sickness
    In a loveless marriage

13. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES28 November 2023 at 19:38

Being sick without money for proper treatment/medication,
    Getting married to a wicked and mean spouse.

14. Sickness/illness
    Being in an abusive relationship/marriage
    Convicted

15. Not having a personal relationship with God

Terminal sickness.

16. Sickness especially in Nigeria with this economy and lack of good doctors

17. Any sickness that is determined to claim your life/existence

18. Living without purpose,direction
    Sickness

19. Sickness and childlessness............. Josaria

20. Dating a Nigerian lady. It is a double whammy

21. Chika (hello iya boys)29 November 2023 at 04:58

Not Worshipping God ooo
    Be Sick
    Be broke
    But if we depend on God and trust in him
    All this shall pass 🙏🙏🙏

22. Being sick
    Broke without hope
    Loveless relationship

23. Sickness, lack of peace of mind

24. Lagos Mainland Girl29 November 2023 at 10:03

Not knowing God