Thursday, November 30, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

43 comments:

1. Oya now πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Let's go to America

2. Canada.

It has been my dream and will be a welcome development to me. Someone should adopt me there oo. I don't mind washing dishes and toilet there😁😁😁

3. India,(no ooo). Istanbul (hmmm)

4. V-Vietnam or Venezuela
    I would have said Vienna too but it's the capital of Austria
    No freaking way!
    Do you mean my native or english name?
    Let's be clear

5. America πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌHere I Come πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

6. 1st name: Britain or Brazil
    2nd name: America or Australia
    3rd name: Jamaica or Japan

7. Japan
    Baba God na me first talk oo, abeg run am for me

8. Canada my native name
    Jamaica my English name 😁😁

9. Maldives
    Malaysia
    Malta
    Morocco
    Mozambique

10. American here I come

11. Canada my native name
    Estonia my English name 😊😊

Euphemia u

12. First off I am Nigerian. The other country that came to my mind was Niger. Chukwu aju. Lol.
    Google became my friend so
    Netherlands
    Norway
    Nicaragua

13. America but I want country that start with the last letter of my name ' E'πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

1. East London πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

14. Netherlands
    New Zealand
    Let's goπŸƒπŸ»πŸƒπŸ»πŸƒπŸ»

15. Malta πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ή 😁

16. I beg I no need relocate from Canada, I dey ok here even if my name no start with C.

17. I'm not interested in going to any of those countries abeg, the likes of Kazakhstan, Kuwait, but I'll embrace the one that starts with my blog iD America 😁. Baba God run am for me.

18. Japan........ Josaria

19. America πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ my native name

Switzerland πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­ my ....

20. Britain !!🀣🀣πŸ”₯

21. Canada America Oman.

22. France or Canada!
    Yaaaaay

23. Catherine - Canada