5. Everything
    Not a fan abeg
    I know my way to where they are being sold

6. Myself
    The most complex B

7. Shoes.
    I prefer to see it physically and even check the fitting on my feet first before I buy. I don't want to buy what I would end up not wearing.

8. I've only bought a phone from jumia 7yrs ago and it was pay on delivery.
    I'm too scared to buy things online

9. Replies
    1. I read somewhere that Amazon was going to start selling cars on their site.

10. Mattress and shoes

11. Automobile
    Bra and panties
    Electronics gadgets
    Phone

12. Nth. I can and have bought everything online. I pray we become very rich, i would not step into mrkts ever again. I hate haggling, i hate the dirty environment of Nigerian mrkts, esp during rainy season.

13. After my recent experience, nothing! Never!

1. It's like the hair you ordered wasn't what you expected

2. My dear, they gave me darling yaki with frontal 😭😭😭😭

3. Sorry love. Next time buy from trusted vendors like r*yal hairs etc

14. My BIL bought a couple of fans for his house in the village, his friend saw it and asked him to get for him. Fast forward, BIL went on the website where he got the it from and it was sold out. Instead of him to return the money he entered eBay UK saw it and ordered it; the delivery arrived in the same package he opened it and stone. was inside. He contacted the seller that one told him to F off.

15. I have never bought anything online.

16. Absolute Nothing......I buy everything online

17. There's nothing I can't buy online