Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Venita Akpofure Says She Misses Not Having A Partner.

Wednesday, November 15, 2023

Big Brother Star Venita Akpofure Says She Misses Not Having A Partner.

25 comments:

1. Which means their father is a deadbeat and kuku japa after the show.

Loneliness can be painful, wishing you love and companion you so desired.

2. Conji on the beat! 🫡

3. It is well Venita, so that thing you and Adekunle had in Biggie's house is just a facade.

1. It's well with you Venita, I hope you are able to scale through the phase

2. I think that little thing she had with Adekunle stirred up some thing in her that shows she is ready again to love and be loved. Genuine love

I have a feeling that after her marriage ended, she may have given up on love. She may have had occasional flings and casual this and that but meeting Adekunle showed she still has the capacity for love and to love

4. na so life be
    some time you want a life partner while other times you just want to be on your own. May God filled that space in your life.

5. This one and konji na twins. Rest small madam

1. Chilove She has every right to be in need, she is human and an adult. Make una stop to dey silent matured women

2. Says a fellow woman. I’m sure u’re not married bcoz if u see, u won’t comment ds. Unfortunately, u don’t even know we’dhat awaits u in future , marriage wise. Make ona take ona mouth dey invite karma.

6. It can't be easy, but we move, she even get daughters as companions, no worry 2nd husband go come

7. Nawa o so that ship didn't even come outside?Amebonawork, what happened to your ship wey you follow build?

8. You will be fine, channeling your energy on other things makes you feel better. At this stage of my life the only thing in my mind is to how make money.

9. **She misses having a partner.

10. You be fine 😊 channel your energy on work and other things that make you happy dear 💋

11. If another partner comes now, they would get tired again and want space