Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Tolanibaj Reveals What Would Have Stopped Her From Being A Celebrity

Saturday, November 25, 2023

Big Brother Star Tolanibaj Reveals What Would Have Stopped Her From Being A Celebrity

17 comments:

1. Daddy' girl missed the planned future.
    Ndo nne.

Why not make him have peace of mind by becoming "sane and decent".
    Lately eh.You've been a big drum of disappointment.😳

1. Haba!! XP o gini di?😳. Small mouth diarrhoea wey the girl suffer, you don rush wear your Vawulenciaga top. Tomorrow na holy day o biko🤣🤣. Be kamindaun.

2. who is she please? everybody be claiming celebrity these days

1. Anon, you better Respect boundaries! This is the biggest Baj, not the small one.
      🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Chika (hello iya boys)25 November 2023 at 17:56

LMAO
      Afi
      Biggest 🤣🤣🤣

3. This life ehn goes to show no two kids of the same parents are the same. Her younger sister is a nurse in the US while Tolani is well... Tolani

1. And you what are you?

2. Tolani is well educated too oh. She has a bachelors, and has a masters in health administration. Had a good job in the US before leaving it for entertainment

4. Thank goodness, big brother did this one, even if your parents are together, if BBN organiser didn't give you the platform, most people wouldn't have known who Tbaj is.

5. I don’t understand this statement. Does separation limit the influence a parent has over his child?

6. Celebrity ko celebrity ni

7. i prefer the father's chioce!!!!
    i wish i had who will put me through school that way and even get me a job!!!

8. Make una leave Tolanibaj for me abeg