Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Princess Responds To Co Star Phyna's Abortion Comment

Friday, November 03, 2023

Big Brother Star Princess Responds To Co Star Phyna's Abortion Comment

19 comments:

1. that her comment was so tasteless. shame dey catch me on her behalf. no sense at all

1. Is good for her, since she doesn't have common sense. How can generalize this abomination, she should be ashamed but it seems like she's proud of it self. Uwa mmebi

3. Abi! She has been dragging Princess since she made that comment, calling her 2nd week evictee.. Princess accepted with her full chest and told her she should accept her title of being an abortionist too with her full chest! So it's Princess 100 : 0 Phyna ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. Yes ooo, as if evicted earlier in the show is a crime or offence.
      Phyna gettat my friend, very childish ghetto lout.

2. Hehehehehe @ the score line. ๐Ÿ˜

4. Honestly this phyna no just get sense, that her comment no just make sense

5. Very razz, classless and crass being
    Nawa for Nigerians sha

6. The back and forth are more than this
    Princess came with a gun to the boxing ring๐Ÿ˜€
    The upper cut wound phyna
    Them go dey alright

7. Nigerians no dey vote talent, na lousy and rude behavior plus sentiments they vote for.

1. BBN is not a talent show. Make una dey get am into una head.

8. PRINCESS annihilated her Yesterday.

I love the Send me Location comeback

I blame delusional fans that voted for delulu PHYNA

1. Her Bv fans are lying low ,no boasting again.

For me dey,once I spot a hood girl with permanent bloathed stomach,it's a red flag for me.
      My brain be ringing "abortionist".
      They don't disappoint.

Very anyhow girls.
      Tufiakwa!

9. Infact I believe na juju cause am, because Adekunle was actually there in her set. Tufiakwa Nigerians!

10. They said she is the realest. ๐Ÿ™„
    They had better enjoy their uncouth winner.

11. It's more than this na, Princess finished that razz Phyna.

12. This phyna get small sense na. I like the way princess gave it to her hot hot.