Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star ilebaye Says Some Of Her Co Stars Are Yet To Congratulate Her

Friday, November 03, 2023

Big Brother Star ilebaye Says Some Of Her Co Stars Are Yet To Congratulate Her

Big Brother Naija All Stars winner, Ilebaye Odiniya, was interviewed by the host of #WithChude and she discussed how being betrayed at a young age has made her afraid of making friends, how being bullied in the house made her feel alone and abandoned, the depression she had to fight off after the first Big Brother, and why she is sad that some housemates still haven’t congratulated her.

SHE SAYS SOME CO STARS ARE YET TO CONGRATULATE HER

“I am still hurt that I didn’t get congratulations from some of the housemates because I know that If I were in their shoes, I would be happy for them. 

ON THE BATHROOM SCENE WITH CO STAR IKE

she said, ‘I felt sad and lonely, I was like what did I do to deserve this? Even if I have done something to hurt you, you should have just come to me to talk about it, not throwing my clothes. I just felt like ‘God open the ground let it swallow me’. My energy just went low”

HOW SHE PREPARED FOR SECOND TIME IN BIG BROTHER HOUSE

How did she prepare for her second time in Big Brother house?
 “I just went there to have fun. I was just like I wanted to go have fun, and my only strategy was just to pray and believe God that I would at least get to the final stage. I didn’t think I was going to win; my prayer was that I should just last and stay till the 6th week or final if God permits. 

RUMOUR THAT SHE USED STRATEGY TO GAIN PUBLIC SMYPATHY

Did she use strategy was to gain public sympathy by saying she was being bullied?
 she said, “I think that is false because my win is by grace. This is my year, what is meant for you is going to be for you. I feel like I was prepared for the journey because my going and coming out in the third week the first time was a taste of it the first time. I also think that people genuinely loved me for who I am not because of pity”

ON BEING BULLIED IN BIG BROTHER HOUSE

Was bullied by the housemates?
 “I was misunderstood a lot, I went through a lot, people did stuff to hurt me. I wouldn’t say I was bullied but rather I was treated unfairly”.

HER RELATIONSHIPS IN BIG BROTHER HOUSE
 “In the house, I wanted to get to know Prince. He was cool, and I noticed he was scared, so I told him ‘I am the kind of girl that does not like competition, I am the kind of person that when I am for you, and I am just for you alone’. But I think he probably felt like I was just joking, and that we should just leave the house first. There is nothing serious between us, we are just guys, I like intelligent people- and I like the way he speaks and thinks. 

ON HER RELATIONSHIP WITH CO STAR CROSS

she said, it was nothing serious, it wasn’t like I wanted a relationship. The house is going to be boring if you don’t have somebody beside you – cuddling, I was like let’s just have fun, and it was nothing serious.”

ON HER PLANS FOR THE FUTURE

“I want to be the biggest runway model in the world and own my orphanage home. Also, I want to go into acting and own my own business. I just want to sit down and think about something that will bring out my identity.”

22 comments:

1. Keep it moving beautiful,🙄🙄🙄

1. You dey wait for congratulations from world people ? Lol u never ready to face reality baby girl. You never understand this life

2. These celebs have plenty wahala. So she is counting and monitoring those that have congratulated her?
    This is how grudges start, I don't envy their lifestyles.

1. Agbalagba like you dey call this smallie aunty. Pesin wey suppose to call you baami.

4. Chika(hello iya boys)3 November 2023 at 11:30

Baye Forget who no congratulate you oooo
    Leave them jareee you do not need their Congratulations
    God have done it for you let it be So My dear...
    Focus your Focus

5. Your win na counterfeit, that's why. *dodges shoe*

1. Her win na really counterfeit... nobody send you nne,face front

6. They bullied you, but you won't say the part where you also provoke them. Y'all have your issues, no one is without a fault in that house.

1. You were very manipulative that's why they refuse to congratulate you.

7. Forget them and moveeeeee on and enjoy your win in peace.

8. Congratulations Baye but no body every body go like you. You've also hurt the feelings of others too knowingly or unknowingly. Move on, you don't owe the world.

9. Move on..nobody reason your matter again

1. Move on to where? It's her reign please. Free her but it's damn wrong for fellow housemates who didn't congratulate her.
      Na wa.

Multichoice should do better, even that Deloitte,because of non disclosure forms signed these housemates would have spilled a lot.

Look at all the allegations uncleared,;Kogi politician brought Ghana must go,they switched up everything,the guys are pained.
      Imagine updating Gotv App a week to closing then dumping Gold Subscribers' points.
      That was bad jor.

2. You see join her and rest

10. Go and apologize to the ones you offended that way they might congratulate you.. Sometimes I feel you wronged some of the housemates intentionally that's why you are feeling some type of way.If your hands are clean you won't even reason their matter.so rest

11. Choose between Congratulations and 120m nne. Even Cross wey be sweet boy no gree congratulate Ceec on her Ikenga win. Focus on your Bayetribe arisers and prize biko. The show is over.

12. Of course not everyone will be happy for your win. Concentrate on the ones that show you love and move on. Enjoy your win and stay focused.

13. Still waiting for congratulations after 120mil??? Girl disappear abegiii

14. I watched her stay in her season over d weekend, she was in d house for less than 3weeks but Baye is sweet, but an “astute” manipulator. I watched her fight with Brian, Beauty & a few others & even discover she was in d triangle that got Beauty disqualified. All I can say is “I hope she doesn’t disappoint her supporters “ bcoz u can’t hide d real u for ever.

15. The race is not for the strong or might but who resonate with the people....so na her time...i no see anything wey others do rather. Gossiping and hurting people