Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Ese Eriata And Her Canada Partner Birth Baby Boy

Tuesday, November 21, 2023

Big Brother Star Ese Eriata And Her Canada Partner Birth Baby Boy

According to STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS sources, Big brother Naija season 2 star Ese Eriata and her Nigerian born Canadian partner have just birthed their son...

My Amebo will bring more details soon.

49 comments:

1. I think say na only me e shock o! Such a pleasant surprise

2. Waooo congratulations to her!! Long time no see ESE on social media

3. Congrats my sister...we love you

4. Congratulations 🎊

5. Thought she was married to Joro Olumofin. Congrats to her.

6. Congratulations to them

Amyviv

7. Congratulations Ese
    All hail the one and only ogbonge blogger

8. Awwwwwwww I love baby news. Children are beautiful gift from God. Congratulations Ese

9. Congratulations to them 🎊🎊

10. This my baby girl for life.
    Congratulations to her.🥂

11. Oohhh sweet congratulations to her

12. Congratulations 🎉🎈🍾

That Hair is so Beautiful 😍

13. Congratulations 🎊 to the new parents. So happy for her.

14. wow... congratulations beautiful Ese.

15. Congratulations to the Family

16. Chika(hello iya boys)21 November 2023 at 13:52

Congratulations Ese
    I Love Your Movies...

17. Congratulations to her. I like this news.

18. Congratulations

19. Some change partners quickly while others no fit move on after a bad expérience

20. Wowww congratulations baby girl

21. Congratulations.

22. Congratulations Ese,did she eventually get the boob reduction done?

23. Congratulations beautiful Ese