Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Chizzy Reportedly Weds Girlfriend Traditionally In A Private Ceremony

Saturday, November 11, 2023

Big Brother Star Chizzy Reportedly Weds Girlfriend Traditionally In A Private Ceremony

Reality TV star Francis Chidi,( Chizzy) has reportedly tied the knot with an unidentified lady in a private ceremony.  

38 comments:

1. Congratulations to them πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

1. Congratulations to them. Country too hard for all the lavishing of your resources.

2. Congratulations πŸ‘ to them

3. Congratulations CHIZZY πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

CEO EMPRESS

4. Congratulations πŸŽ‰

5. Congratulations to him and the lady is beautiful.

6. Congratulations to them

7. GOD BLESS AND CONGRATULATIONS

8. Congratulations to you Chizzy, I love the way you code your relationship.

9. Congratulations to them. Beautiful lady 😍

10. God bless their union πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

11. Congratulations to them 🍾

12. Congratulations to themπŸŽ‰
    I pray this will be me soon!

13. Congratulations to them

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

14. Congratulations jare man wey Sabi, who lavish wedding epp?

15. Congratulations 🎊 to the couple

16. Awwww Chizzy innoson.
    Congratulations to you nwoke oma πŸ’ž

17. Congratulations Chizzy innosson
    God bless your home

18. Congratulations to the couples

19. E sure me sey Chizzy don dey with ds girl tey tey, e just wan finish with BBN wahala & gather small money for d show. I als feel d main wedding will be loud & possibly in Lagos. Congrats our Rider. Leo is doing his own in far away Kaduna, as we speak.

20. Congratulations Chizzy πŸ₯‚ 🎊 πŸ‘