Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star CeeC's Fans Allegedly Gift Her Brand New House For 31st Birthday.

Tuesday, November 07, 2023

Big Brother Star CeeC's Fans Allegedly Gift Her Brand New House For 31st Birthday.

Big brother Naija star CeeC celebrated her 31st birthday on Monday November 6, 2023 and it is alleged that her fans gfted her a brand new house worth 7 billion naira...Hmm such rich fans!
It is this kind of good news that puts pressure on the other celebrities.....

51 comments:

1. Congratulations to her ! Yet most of her fans lives in rented apartment abi? Odiegwu 🥱🥱

1. Why do they find the need to lie about the source of these “gifts”? Mtcheeew

2. This thing no dey make them shame as dem the plan am ? are Nigerians truly this daft because you can't hear this kind thing other places ?..7billion too small ..na 700billion

3. 🤣🤣🤣

Talk about using spoon to add water to the ocean. Fans ko, AC ni.

4. If this is true, don’t blame APC and don’t blame our leaders, but Nigeria is where it is because of the values of it’s people. Nigeria is only reaping what it has sown.

2. 7 Billion of the billion ahhhhhhhhhh!!!

3. This one shock me o, like a house really?!! Congrats dear Ceec

4. Na when then sick and need financial support truth dey come out😁

1. Lolssssssss

2. Chika (hello iya boys)7 November 2023 at 21:53

Ahhh Dante
      You are not Niceee🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Congratulations jaree cece

5. Hmmmm. I reserve my comment cos I really don't understand this fans/ACs. Hope they all have their personal houses

6. Stella 7Billion kwa? Ha! The house must be a paradise o..
    Congratulations Cynthia!

7. No be small thing. Congratulations to her.

8. Which one is 7 billion naira? Is the property located in space?

1. Lol..

Even that "most expensive house in Abuja" owned by the chairman of AA oil cannot say it's worth 7 billion naira.. land was bought for one billion and that's cos of its location, maitama, besides Trascorp Hilton.. he too spend, e no go pass another one or 2 billion again..

Na him this one wey no get job go dey talk rubbish.. lawyer wey dem ask which branch of government dey make law, she say na judiciary.. I weak fam🙆🏽‍♂️

As them dumb reach, na so dem go dey tell dumb lies.. that's how ifu said she makes 5 million a day😂😂 Bill Gate dey learn for where these girls dey..

Do they know what 7 billion naria is.. 😂😂 Na WA oh

9. Does it mean that all her fans live in their personal houses? Cus if not ehn, na wa o

10. Ok ooo congratulations to her if it is true and happy birthday

11. Congratulations to her. Her fans did well, May God bless them.

12. Congrats Ceec.
    Happy birthday to her.

13. Odiegwu! In this Tinubu govt? Odiegwu ooo, this fans are really fanning.

14. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics 090723003917 November 2023 at 14:19

7 billion? 😆 🤣 😂
    Fans easy with the lies ooo.
    The pressure to be seen as d richest fanbase.
    Let's hope it's not audio ooo

Meanwhile, congratulations cece.

PS: abeg who get connect? I wan go big brother next year.
    I want a soft life too 😢 😭

15. 7 "bullion" ke!😳. Ceec and her Spartans still dey "bully" us post-show? Gaddemit!🤣🤣.

Spartans, congratulations to una and Ceegar CEO but make we no later hear say wantin wantin after o, ehn-hen. Personally, I don't care if it's 70 million or 700 as long it's really hers✅. I hear they did Gofundme sha but this is a very thoughtful gift from a very solid fanbase. However, make dem stop that 7 billy capping🥱.

16. Congratulations to my gal. Though, I don't believe the fan part. But then, a win is still a win. And I'm glad for my babe. More wins, Cynthia.

17. Supposed fans/ACs way dey squat for one room. Mtcheeew!

18. Na there you go fear audio gift pleaseeeeee

19. Congratulations to her. My birthday was also yesterday 6th November. Ya Allah thank you for all the blessings you have given me, please help me too with a beautiful miracle to pay up all my debts and grant me sustainance that I will never need to borrow again. Amin.

20. Congratulations to her

21. Good for her.
    Her fans are rich o.

22. Lie Lie pant on fire oooo
    Linus Umba ooooo

23. 7 Billion!! and the first thing I saw in the photos is the next compound with house almost slapping your house. For 7 Billion, the neighbor's house suppose far na, the house suppose get big compound. See the house sef like one of the townhouses. Abeg shift Lori iron jo. Congratulations on your new home (if na you really get am), but enough already with all the lies.

24. 🥃🍸🍹🍺🥂🍾 Congratulations King of Spartans. More wins

1. Which one u get? I beg shift.