Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Bitto Bryan And Girlfriend Victoria Tie The Knot

Sunday, November 12, 2023

Big Brother Star Bitto Bryan And Girlfriend Victoria Tie The Knot

Big Brother Naija star Bitto Bryan wed his girlfriend Victoria on November 2, 2023 in a civil ceremony...
Congrats to them!

45 comments:

1. Congratulations, God bless the union, God bless your home

1. Congratulations to them. Beautiful couple

2. Wow 🀩
    It’s raining wedding bells πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Congratulations guys πŸŽ‰
    Mine is about to happen πŸ™πŸ½

3. Congratulations to them, season of bbn wedding!

4. Season of BB boys to Men. God bless your homes.

5. It's raining marriage!
    She looks so much like Nze's wife.
    Congratulations πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

6. Congratulations to Bitto and Wify

7. Congratulations.
    Happy Married life.

8. Congratulations

9. It's the season of bbn guys,congrats are in order.

10. Beautiful couple. Congratulations

11. Why the ring dey that finger

1. I follow ask oh. Abi before the marriage??

2. Even before the marriage, engagement ring no dey dey that finger anymore.

12. Chika (hello iya boys)12 November 2023 at 12:21

Congratulations

13. Congratulations to them 🎈

14. Congratulations, they look good.

15. Congratulations to them. God bless their home. Amen

16. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŽˆ

17. Congratulations to Brito and all the ex BBN male housemates (Leo, Chizzy) that got married over the weekend. May this new phase you stepped into, bring you, love, joy and peace.

18. Beautiful couple.
    God bless their home.

19. Its raining weddings ☺️

Happy married life to the couple. Congratulations 🎊

20. Lovely πŸ’‘
    God bless their union πŸ™ πŸ™Œ ❤
    Congratulations to them.

21. Congratulations to them