Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Afrobeat Crooner Made Kuti And Inedoye Wedding Photos

Wednesday, November 01, 2023

Afrobeat Crooner Made Kuti And Inedoye Wedding Photos

Late Afrobeat Legend Fela's grandson Made Kuti and his girlfriend Inedoye had a civil wedding today Wednesday November 1, 2023..

54 comments:

1. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

2. Oh, the ladyis Igbo.. How nice.. Beautiful bride. Beautiful dress. Everything pepperoniπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

1. What's with the mention of tribe in most of your posts?

2. what is your comment meant to achieve ?? sorry but some are very tribalistic but shout about others doing it ..but are no better

3. @ 17:12.. Take a hike, will you.. Na wa ooo.

Obi for President
      Wizkid FC
      Proudly Tiv

3. Blissful home. I pray your marriage lasts in Jesus name. Amen

4. Congratulations to them...

5. They look so beautiful. HML to them.

6. Congratulations. I wish them s blissful marriage, filled with love, happiness and an abundance of everything good

7. Congratulations and Happy married life to them πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

8. See how they are all so beautiful
    Happy married life to Made and Inedoye

9. They look so beautiful, happy married life to them.

10. Congratulations😍😍

11. Simple and classic

12. Congratulations to them.

Funke always looking good and ageless.

13. Congratulations .Happy married life to them

14. Who are they please?
    Happy married life!

15. Beautiful pictures.

May Eledumare bless their union.

16. Beautiful couple
    Congratulations

17. Funke Kuti is a very beautiful woman.
    Congrats to the couple.

1. I agree πŸ’―, the groom's parent are cute for daysss.

2. Soooooo beautiful

3. Funke's mum Lady Laila St-Matthews-Daniel is a Goddess.πŸ‘Έ

Bride is Onyenso? E be like na Agukwu-Nri chic fa? πŸ€”πŸ₯°

Congratulations once again.
      God protect your new home.

18. Aww they all look so beautiful 🀩 wishing them a happy marriage

19. Chika(hello iya boys)1 November 2023 at 18:15

Happy married Life

20. Congratulations to the couples

21. Congratulations.
    Happy Married life.

22. Congratulations to them.
    Funke remains a beautiful woman, aging gracefully.
    I love how parents come together, wear anko and represent well at their kids wedding.
    Beautiful people from both sides!

1. True that. And the ones that call themselves pastors (oyahkilome) could not come together for their daughter's wedding SMH

2. Anon, that thing they didn't do during theor daughters wedding was an eyesore. And they claim to be pastors.smh

23. Beautiful couple, congrats to them.

24. Congratulations to the new couple.

25. Congratulations once again to the couple.

26. Funke! Very photogenic woman.

27. congratulations to them!!!!
    everyone is fine!!!!!
    love the simplicity of the bride dress

28. You don’t need to break a bank to have a wedding. Keep it simple , classy , happy and
    Surrounded by love. Not quantity but quality. This is what this wedding is all about… classy ,pure love n joy .no fakeness at all. The bride is so beautiful and groom is cute ..may God bless the union

29. Cute couple. God bless their home.
    Congratulations to them.

30. Such amazing love story. From her school father to husband. Happy for them, especially beautiful Funke. Congratulations!!