Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Shaffy Bello Struts Lagos Fashion Week Runway

Wednesday, November 01, 2023

Actress Shaffy Bello Struts Lagos Fashion Week Runway

Actress Shaffy Bello was one of the Celebrities who strutted the Lagos Fashion when it held...
She walked the walk and looked the look...Her outfit is a nice combo and a hit!

37 comments:

1. This woman is just so beautiful and classy πŸ₯°. I love her in big love featuring Jaye kuti

2. My love for this woman is second to non.

3. How can she sleep in the night?

1. They uninstall it after the show/photoshoot.

2. 14:55 🀦‍♀️

4. Oh how I love this woman.
    Cute Mami.😍😘

5. Awwwww Lady Shaffy.
    It's the cheeky smile for me.πŸ’‹
    God bless your hustle.

6. My beautiful Shaffy😍😍
    I love this beautiful woman 😍

7. If this woman gets featured in a movie just to wave for a split second, id watch it happily.. I don't understand the the kind of love have for this woman. Well, she and Taiwo Ajayi. Very talented and classy woman..

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

8. Beautiful, ageless, and evergreen woman. Remind me of one my cous who has refused to aged

9. Classy momma
    I Love her movies

10. She has been so classy from the days of love me jeje. Mama werk the runaway.

And I love her abosi role in "Big Love"

11. She is so classic.

12. Shaffy Bello, always so beautiful 😍

13. She can act very well! I enjoy her movies

14. Very beautiful and classy woman! I like her.

15. Beautiful and classy maama πŸ’•

16. Chika (hello iya boys)1 November 2023 at 18:18

Sooooo beautiful

17. She is always sweating even in movies. She needs to tone down the bleaching abeg.

1. E be like she dey rub stella pomade!

2. have you ever heard of Hyperhidrosis?

Even dark skinned people suffer from it.

18. Mama Shaffy o ni gba, such a beaut!

19. Beautiful woman. I love seeing her in movies.

20. Always looking beautiful
    I love her movies.

21. πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™