Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Shaffy Bello Reveals What She Would Not Stop Doing

Friday, November 24, 2023

Actress Shaffy Bello Reveals What She Would Not Stop Doing

12 comments:

1. As a lady that y is good to hv ur career bfor u marry, i can't stop working too, alot depends on me

1. May God give you a provider man who will help you shoulder the burden so you can rest n relax sometimes . I know sone women feel they have to work because they didn’t have a responsible male figures doing what men are supposed to do.

2. This shade strong o

3. Very strong shade oh.

4. No, no man is supposed to take over any financial burden- it’s a wrong mentality. That’s why it’s advisable to marry equal. Imagine this mentality!

2. Very successful women may find it hard to stay with successful men because of that last statement she made. What makes them successful can make it hard for them to submit and someone needs to stay at home with the kids so if he’s not a feminine energy or beta male he won’t be able to stay with a successful woman. That’s why you see someone like Nicki Minaj marrying who she married. Or even keke palmer being a baby mama to that lesser known guy . Even see Rihanna’s baby daddy sef. He may have money but not up to Rihanna’s billions and now he’s gonna use that money to fight court cases up and down

3. In as much as I love to work and have my money, I will not mind to relax and be taken care of.

4. I know that some men are great providers to their family but main thing is that earning a living can boost a woman's self esteem,please no one should misunderstand my view.It gives a woman joy that she is bringing something to the table even if it's N10.A man can also start to disrespect or hate on his wife,if she is not working or into any biz.Yes some very rich men don't allow their wives to work that is not the best for the women.This is my 2k.Chiloving