Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Edochie Shades Colleague Judy Austin

Friday, November 17, 2023

Actress Rita Edochie Shades Colleague Judy Austin

Actress Rita Edochie shades colleague Judy Austin for Marrying Actor Yul Edochie

29 comments:

1. She's giving it to Judy wotowoto,
    I like the way she's defending queen May.

2. Never remove that leg from her neck. We will handle Yul, continue helping us with Judy

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

2. The leg small. Na that fat ass she use siddon for their neck. Pressssssss it mama

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. Eka Joy ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

5. Chika(hello iya boys)17 November 2023 at 17:36

LMAO ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

6. Okay now ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Very childish thing to do at her age mcheeeww

4. Rita leave Judy alone naaa. What's all this sef? This woman is beginning to go insane oo. Why is she crying more than the bereaved for goodness sake. Is Judy the first and only woman to have gotten into this kind of mess?

1. She's not going insane. Let her continue to talk for May. She is doing well.

2. Candy, all her talks, shades, what has it done for May?
      Is Rita not too grown for this dragging? She should instead go over to Yul’s house and throw Judy’s stuff away, then we’ll know she’s serious.

Sluttychic.

3. I hope if MAY was your sister, you will let Judy be?

4. To give this woman a very dirty slap na wetin they hungry me at this point.

5. Madam, give it a rest. It’s no longer tasty.

Sluttychic.

6. This Maama Onitsha, na she fit Judy. I love her vibe. Judy napu ara.

7. Judy real enter wahala for marrying Yul. One week one trouble/dragging

8. I love Rita Edochie for this.

Anyone supporting Judy and Yul is from the Abyss of Hell

9. Different people Different strokes, our lives destiny is very diverse.

10. My 2 cents to Judy, she is free not to take it.
    She should find her own niche, doing things that looks like she is competing with May will affect her seriously on the long run cos she can't fit the role.
    She is talented in her own unique way, she should harness that.
    She is in already in the mess and don't seem to let go, she should stop proving a point about being a peaceful wife and stop Yul from doing so.
    She should consider a lot before signing any endorsement so the company won't use her to chase clout cos her image presently is shaky.
    I am seeing her as someone who has gone far to go back not that she is comfortable with the recent happenings.

11. Na this one fit Judy,I can't imagine what this mama would have done to Judy had it been she was in May's shoes.

12. She may end up looking like a fool one day. You better know when to hold em, when to fold en, when to walk away and when to run๐ŸŽถ