Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nuella Njubigbo Welcomes Son With New Husband

Sunday, November 26, 2023

Actress Nuella Njubigbo Welcomes Son With New Husband

Actress Nuella Njubigbo on Saturday November 25, 2023 posted baby bump photos and announced that she and new husband had welcomed son “Giovanni Munachimso”
Congrats to them and welcome to Gio....

49 comments:

1. Congratulations to her! Welcome son

2. Congratulations to her and God bless the newborn.

3. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics IG: hf_emporium_ 0907230039126 November 2023 at 08:43

This is one lucky lady who knows her worth and believes in herself.
    In a world where women are afraid to leave their bad marriages for fear of being alone or tagged unpleasant names, this lady is lawfully married to the third husband. And has children in all her previous marriages.
    I might not know any other thing about her, buy this, I salute her confidence and courage.
    Congratulations to her on the birth of her son

1. Second husband for her. May be you are mistaking it for her ex husband Tchidi who is now in his third marriage.

Congratulations to the new family and new baby.

2. Even though even though,how can you decide to date and scatter someone’s marriage then get married to the same man and expect the marriage to last? I don’t believe in karma will definitely meet her karma. So dear let’s stop saying lucky bla bla bla and hold ourselves accountable to our own errors.
      Rumor also has it that this her 3rd husband is an ahewo man with pleeeeenty babymamas. Issorai

Fan Emmanuel

3. Third marriage, if this one isn't worst of all her men. Dr¶g peddler. Three kids for 3 different men.

4. Her toto go wide ehnn

1. I CANT BELIEVE THIS MADE ME LAUGH SO HARD::U ARE NOT NORMAL AT ALL::::IT WILL HEAL AND STRETCH BACK IN JESUS NAME

2. 08:48 is obviously one of these small jobless boys or girls roaming the internet. An adult cannot type this concerning childbirth

3. Anon 08.48 wtf. I’m sure the person is not referring to childbirth. Look at nuellas mouth it’s obvious why the person made that comment 😂😂😂

4. 8.48, the number of men a woman has slept with is different from the number of times a woman has had sex.

Na only you Sabi wetin you want to talk here.

5. 09:39, you actually laughed? So it's funny to you, you and the Anon 8:48 are either the same person or have the same pea sized brains. How does the size of mouth determine the size of privates? SMH

6. @Stella una don make me faint for road
      The most complex B

5. Cute baby finger. I love and I want. Amen
    Congratulations to her

6. Congrats to you and your family Nuella

7. Congratulations sweetheart

8. Congratulations to them 🥰

9. Congratulations to her

10. Congratulations to Nuella and Hubby.

11. Congratulations to her. Seems the baby daddy is a oyinbo man, God bless the baby. This is to every woman afraid of moving on because of what people will say,how people go dey count husband for you, sis do you ,the world will adjust. The same world will judge you if you're lonely and miserable without a partner o. Congratulations Nuella

1. Do you in a right way and not hurt others.

2. He is not oyibo. Stella posted pictures of their court marriage when they got married.

12. Congratulations Nuella, 🎊🎊

13. Congratulations to her and her husband, see the cute baby fingers, chai my ovary.

14. I see a pink baby........ Congratulations baby girl

15. Congrats Nuella and hubby. God bless the liltle one.

16. Congratulations to the family

17. B4 long ds one go turn to ona Nolly Seeet hrt like Mercy Johnson, yet na only Stella Damasus b d bad one among them. Hypocrisy every where.

18. Congratulations to her and the baby ❤️🌹