Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nuella Njubigbo Shares Baby Bump Photos

Saturday, November 25, 2023

Actress Nuella Njubigbo Shares Baby Bump Photos

Nollywood actress Nuella Njubiugbo has shared her baby bump photos and thanked God for her pregnancy.....
Nollywood celebrities and entertainers are not like those in Other countries and only share photos of baby bump after the baby arrives..
Congratulations to her ....

51 comments:

1. She’s lucky to have left Tchidi, congratulations

Fan Emmanuel

1. Congrats.
      Now that u r married with a baby, I hope no small girl do to ur new home, exactly what you did too Mrs tchidi and her sons.

To*

2. Congratulations Nuella.
    Welcome baby boy.
    She don born.

God protect you.

3. Congratulations dear Nuella.
    Did she remarried??

4. Did she remarry abi she snatched someones boo again? Anyway congratulations to her.

5. Congratulations to her

6. Congratulations to her. Welcome to the world lil one.

7. Congratulations my Ozubulu Sister 🎉

8. Babies are a beautiful gift from God. Congratulations

9. Chika (hello iya boys)25 November 2023 at 12:57

Congratulations

10. They share o SDK. Uche Ogbodo took us along with her while pregnant.
    The ones that don't share are those that snatched other women's men, e.g this one, e.g Rosie Meeooow

11. Wow she moved on quickly,no time to check time my sister.
    Congrats to you.

12. Congratulations to her.
    I go come back to this post when tea don spill small.

1. Stella's bvs don't like spilling now ooo

2. @Flawless: Ha! They should not repent now o. Or maybe the bomb wey dem drop too hot and Stellz wan pity her as per new mom na.

3. 😂The real Amebo is here. I trust you

13. Comment no dey juicy for this post oh, me wey think say if I come back I go find wetin I dey look for

1. People don tire to dey write jist wey dem no go post. No body get time to dey waste, so everyone don lock up.

2. Lol, Amebo

14. Congratulations to her 🎉🎉🎉

15. Congrats to her 9 months is not easy