Nollywood actress Nuella Njubiugbo has shared her baby bump photos and thanked God for her pregnancy.....
Nollywood celebrities and entertainers are not like those in Other countries and only share photos of baby bump after the baby arrives..
Saturday, November 25, 2023
51 comments:
She’s lucky to have left Tchidi, congratulations
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel
Congrats.
DeleteNow that u r married with a baby, I hope no small girl do to ur new home, exactly what you did too Mrs tchidi and her sons.
To*
Congratulations 🎉
DeleteCongratulations Nuella.
ReplyDeleteWelcome baby boy.
She don born.
God protect you.
Congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteGod bless the little baby
Wow congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear Nuella.
ReplyDeleteDid she remarried??
Did she *remarry*? ✔️
DeleteDid she remarry abi she snatched someones boo again? Anyway congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteOges boo
DeleteWhich of the oges? Is it oge okoye?
DeleteWhich of the Oge? Biko drop update abeg?
DeleteCongratulations Ella
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful ♥️. Congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her. Welcome to the world lil one.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
ReplyDeleteCongratulations my Ozubulu Sister 🎉
ReplyDeleteBabies are a beautiful gift from God. Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteThey share o SDK. Uche Ogbodo took us along with her while pregnant.
ReplyDeleteThe ones that don't share are those that snatched other women's men, e.g this one, e.g Rosie Meeooow
Meeooow? 🤣🤣🤣
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteMeeoo😂🤣
DeleteCongratulations nuella
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Nuella.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Nuella
ReplyDeletenice news
ReplyDeleteWow she moved on quickly,no time to check time my sister.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to you.
Congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteI go come back to this post when tea don spill small.
Stella's bvs don't like spilling now ooo
Delete@Flawless: Ha! They should not repent now o. Or maybe the bomb wey dem drop too hot and Stellz wan pity her as per new mom na.
Delete😂The real Amebo is here. I trust you
DeleteWow, congratulations maami
ReplyDeleteWow, congratulations maami
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteComment no dey juicy for this post oh, me wey think say if I come back I go find wetin I dey look for
ReplyDeletePeople don tire to dey write jist wey dem no go post. No body get time to dey waste, so everyone don lock up.
DeleteLol, Amebo
DeleteCongratulations to her 🥂
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her 🎉🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her 9 months is not easy
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.