Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo Sues Colleague Lizzy Anjorin And Demands N500m Damages

Wednesday, November 29, 2023

Actress Iyabo Ojo Sues Colleague Lizzy Anjorin And Demands N500m Damages

Yoruba Nollywood actress, Iyabo Ojo has sued colleague, Lizzy Anjorin, over allegations made against her. The lawsuit is for alleged libel, with Iyabo Ojo demanding N500 million naira in damages. 

Lizzy Anjorin had made a series of allegations against Iyabo Ojo in several Instagram Live sessions.  Iyabo Ojo has stated that she will not settle out of court. Lizzy Anjorin, however, has defied Iyabo Ojo’s warning, stating that she can’t be sued because no name was mentioned, so it is not applicable in court.
The whole drama is just unfolding...

Meanwhile another Lady has been dragging Iyabo Ojo all over Twitter; Facebook and Instagram over same thing...

43 comments:

1. Ghen Ghen!!!
    It's about to go down.

2. Na wa ooo everyday fight for social media

1. These geriatric combustibles will always find something to fight over anywhere.

2. Anon,you say what?🤣🤣🤣

3. These 2 too get energy for drama. I can't deal

3. I thought she was saying Liz did not mention her name. Na dem sabi biko

4. Na wa. All these celebs with their dramas.

Well, we are here to be entertained.

5. That Liz Anjorin is gradually becoming social media nuisance.

6. Iyabo started the fight first by calling Lizzy, lizard 🦎. When Lizzy returned the same energy, she's gone to court. Besides, Lizzy called one funny 🤣 name but not her name directly. No case here.

Ooni that called her trouble maker on social media to her face and that Darkman or whatever, is she not going to sue them too?

1. Pepetri or sonnot sure 🤣 whatever that means

2. Shepeteri 🤣🤣🤣
      Lizzy na trouble promax,can't forget how she showed toyin abraham shege.

3. Shepeteri
      Adogan sulele
      Infact, d name plenty 🤣🤣🤣

7. Nah who chop belleful dey fight, yeye pipu

8. E no konsain me.

9. Let them go to court and I hope Lizzy anjorin have enough evidences to back up all her accusations against iyabo.

10. Sepeteri obo sulele if you are looking for satanic names go and watch Lizzy anjorin.

1. I tell you, she and Mama Esabod.

11. These are the names Anjorin mentioned : Sepeteri , olobo threesome, Sulele , Awokawo, Ipapatè èpon …😀 is you no sabi youruba you no fit get the humor behind these names

12. One week one trouble abi is it one day one trouble 😂
    I hope they're cashing out with this everyday drama.

13. Lizzy seems to be a few meters from having mental issues. She is always fighting her people without a tangible reason. She fought Toyin for years.
    Iyabo needs to take a classism lesson, you don't go about responding to everything on social media. Learn to overlook some cries to help call out some evil perpetrators, people are mean, and learn to hide your head sometimes.
    People are living foolishly like they hold tomorrow in their hands.

14. That Lizzy is so razz as in razz, way to go iysexy

15. Lizzy Anjorin can never make heaven with all those names she dey call iyabo ojo

16. I’m glad she’s suing her
    Liszt keeps getting hailed for speaking badly about others. Let them get money for her mouth

17. And this is how Iyabo will loose that her rich boyfriend. Which man wants his babes name mentioned everywhere and fighting all over the internet. Razz,classless,y’all watch out,that Paulo guy will soon rethink his relationship with her.

1. I pray she won't but drama with iyabo is too much everytime sue,rants on social media one person everytime make she try dey ignore it will do her good ,I love her TikTok contents people like her if you advice her will she listen

2. He should go if he wants to go…it’s also his loss…

18. All these women their wahala too much hian

19. Lizzy and trouble are like 5 and 6 I pray for iyabo to win for Lizzy to rest

20. Lizzy the mouthed woman in Nigeria lol

21. Iyabo seems to be gistlover truely. Come to think of it, she does nothing that explains her lifestyle and her daughters. Gistlover calmed down since she started dating Paulo