Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Destiny Etiko Advices People To Show Genuine Love To Others...

Monday, November 13, 2023

Actress Destiny Etiko Advices People To Show Genuine Love To Others...

Actress Destiny Etiko is baffled that when one makes a post, the two faced person who has gossiped the most about the person would be the first to drop a love emoji...She is definitely referring to one of her colleagues but did not deem it necessary to call names...

14 comments:

1. It is well that's human being for u

2. We are not in an ideal world. Being real no Dey help. Being two-faced is now tagged, being diplomatic and politically correct. And na those people Dey get their way pass.

3. She said nothing but the truth

4. The only way you will hear exactly what someone said behind you is if you also gossip or listen to gossips. Meanwhile, the person who came to report the aproko will not tell you their contribution to the gossip session o.

If someone, anyone is comfortable to speak ill of me in your presence, then it means they know you are not entirely loyal to me. If you come beg me not to confront the person, I go suspect you doubleπŸ™„. Na the two of una I go avoid together. Sanitise your circle babe. No love in your jungle. Na only your heart you know; treat everyone on social media as actor/actress wey dey disguise for the sake of your mental health o.