Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie Reveals He Died In 2019 But Got A 2nd Life From God

Thursday, November 23, 2023

Actor Yul Edochie Reveals He Died In 2019 But Got A 2nd Life From God

Did you know that Nollywood actor Yul Edochie died in 2019´? Well he did but something miracle happened and the Yul you see now is living a second life....... Explanation will come later....

31 comments:

1. Thank God for you. Only few people get to experience this blessing.

Sluttychic.

1. Thank God for your life.......

years back..I love yul edochie....everybody respect him..old, young, men , female..etc.....judy HMMMM.....

2. You would be surprised that it was the same May he decided to betray that nursed him back to life.

3. Chukwu daru
    & that 2nd life demanded a 2nd wife

1. He needed the second wife for the second life.
      Let's hope there won't be a third life

4. I guess it was when he had that ghastly accident.

Life is like a fleeting shadow that can fade away at anytime.

5. Hunku Yul, I'm just asking not judging.
    Is this your new chapter the " living for God " you spoke about in your post? Na question I ask, no vex.

6. Thank God for your life. May God keep strengthening you.

7. Thank God for your life.
    You got another chance, yet, you kept committing adultery and having kids outside your ordained marriage without divorce. Is that God's words to break his commandments? Glory" committing adultery with someone else wife? Humanity" hurting the mother of your kids?
    You can't serve two masters at a time Yul.
    Nothing like second life, it's a second chance to relive a better life than the previous since you brought Christianity in your post, that's why I'm replying in a Christian sister mood of reply too.

1. Well said...we need love emoji for comments mbok. Yul may end up dieing a miserable man. He has made a major mistake.

8. May be the accident "touched" something in his brain.

9. Thank God for a second chance

10. I remember when this happened

11. It all makes sense now o🤔. Na for that akzident him head hit steering wey come disconnect some wires for him brain. Hmmm...

1. LoL.....I don fall for chair dey laff...

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣😳😳😳

12. Chika (hello iya boys)23 November 2023 at 13:13

ThankGod for you ...

13. Thank God for your life