Thursday, November 16, 2023

Actor Prince Shares His 2 Cents On Colleague Mr Ibu 'Adopted Daughter' Brouhaha

USA based actor Prince Eke says introducing your side chic as your 'adopted daughter' has spiritual implications and that Mr Ibu has to beg God for forgiveness...

I dont know if i agree with him on this two cents

''

43 comments:

1. If Mr Ibu did that it's wrong. The use of incest is too extreme from Prince Eke. 🀷🀷

1. Let this ring light people not kill this man finally.

This chastisemnt should all be saved till he's ok

After all he's been showing her off when he was ok and nobody coughed.

Please I don't want to type any RIP for our blood pressure killer

Please everybody, leave Mr. Ibu alone for now!

1. This matter don dey pass gate sef. Na Ibu-mansion.

2. Amebonawork you be case I swearπŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

3. WINNER, YES I AM!16 November 2023 at 11:43

The adopted daughter should be ashamed of herself. I even thought the adopted daughter is a small girl until I saw the picture of a full blown woman.
    What he said up there is the truth

4. Hian! Odiegwu ooo!!

5. Even deadbeat fathers don turn motivational speakers and relationships expert on top Mr. Ibu family matterπŸ™„. If dem open him own file with Muma Gee now, he go begin rant.

As for me, I do not blame the Jasmine at all and neither do I blame Mr. Ibu especially if Jasmine was "adopted" after this current marriage. Do they even know the meaning of the word 'adoption'? Where are the legal papers to back it up? Mr. Ibu is not a pastor, so it's definitely not a spiritual adoption. How do you adopt a grown woman when her biological parents are still alive (if true)?

If Mrs. Ibu opened her korokoro eyes and allowed her randy husband adopt Jasmine's kpekus into their marriage without her consent, she cannot begin to cry now just because she is not in charge of donations. If to say she start to shout the first time her husband mentioned the nonsense, dem for no graduate reach this level of public shame. My only joy be say the Mr. Ibu himself dey alive now to witness and enjoy the drama his "adoption" created. May God heal and keep him so that he can enjoy many more years of this peculiar family drama. Men, I hope una dey take notes sha. Exam dey come o.

1. Well written.

I know a man and his wife, that adopted a guy (he has a wife and two kids) about three months ago somewhere in Abia State.

2. Thank you my sister, even deadbeat father Prince Eke dey shook mouth for family affair. Irresponsible man that abandoned his three children in Nigeria with their mother, not caring how they are faring, loafing away in the US, trying to hold an opinion. Mtchewwwwwweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwww

6. You don't know the truth and yet you opened mouth waaaaaarrrhhh! What if you are wrong? Have you thought of that?😎

1. Don’t mind them
      How they do know he didn’t adopt her
      You can in fact adopt an adult
      People please inheritance for the adoptee

2. Sidechic spotted... who told you he doesn't the truth? Most of Ibu's fellow actors know who jasmine truly is. A side grandma's okukor

3. Side Chic gbuegi there!
      Read what he wrote again, onuku! "I honestly do not know the truth in different versions the story", that's what he said.
      Now, Zuzuout of my mention. Ezi.πŸ₯΄

7. Insest vs incest.
    He has a point

1. hahahahahhahaha why are you like this naw? lol

2. You this anon ehπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

8. I want to agree with Prince on this.

9. Mr Ibu used his hands to scatter his home.

10. Adopted ko adoption ni abeg let them get out whatever you soul you will reap.

11. This drama is not ending anytime soon, the main truth will still show, lol 😁..
    Adopted daughter ko!

12. Mr insest, how did you know he was sleeping with her and that she wasn't adopted. Mind your business.

13. Femi Otedola please come and adopt me o.

14. Chika (hello iya boys)16 November 2023 at 14:00

Adult Adoption
    Hmmmm

15. Na real ibu gate.
    Who go tell us wetin really happen now.
    Life !

16. Ibu is fond of bringing his side chickens close to his home , I was in a boutique one day and Ibu was there too from what I observed he is running one or two with the owner, the wife's call came in he told her that he was there to buy things for her and asked her to speak with the owner ,the wife refused.
    You know sometimes when you are answering a call people can hear the voice from the other side , the wife said, " I don't want to speak with her , let her stay away from you " . I won't be surprise if something is going on between him and his " adopted" daughter.

17. I am happy Mr Ibu is alive to witness the chaos he created

18. I concur with Prince 100%. adopted daughter on top bed, such a disgusting story.

19. Chai
    And the Ibu is still on a sick bed. The way you lay your bed, so will you lie on it. Stay faithful in marriage, they will say no.

20. Who in FESTAC no know say Ibu na chronic womanizer?