Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Mr Ibu's Leg Taken Off To Save His Life....

Monday, November 06, 2023

Actor Mr Ibu's Leg Taken Off To Save His Life....

Actor Mr Ibu has had one of his legs taken off to save his leg.....
This is wishing hima  speedy healing process....

His family updated his fans on Instagram

''Good afternoon, Nigerians..
We want to appreciate everyone that has come through for our dad, saying we are grateful is an understatement and only the good Lord can thank you all enough for every help you've rendered.
As of 1 pm ,noon today , Daddy has gone through 7 successful surgeries but to keep him alive and increase his chances of recovery one of his legs had to be amputated.. This development has been hard on us all but we've had to accept it as Daddy's new reality to keep him alive.

Please we are still soliciting for support from well meaning Nigerians as this stage Daddy his is still one very delicate one and he needs all the help he can get.
Thank you everyone, the Okafor family is grateful and we don't take you for granted. In due time daddy will personally acknowledge everyone who supported during this period as soon as he’s stable!''

72 comments:

1. This life eh, if someone had told Mr Ibu that one day one of his toes/legs would be amputated, na fight to finish go happen.

Thank God for his life and o Lord help us to live in peace with people, eat well and pray well too.

Mao AKuh

1. Speedy recovery to you sir.
      The Lord is your strength.

2. Oh no. Speedy recovery Mr Ibu

3. So sorry Mr. Ibu, wishing a quick recovery

2. This is all shades of sad
    The quickest recovery is what I wish him

3. God!!!
    I pray for Speedy Recovery for him in Jesus Christ of Nazareth Amen

It’s Well

4. May his healing be permanent in Jesus name..Amen..

1. Amen.
      Wishing him a quick recovery. It's well.

5. It's well, speedy recovery to you Mr Ibu!

6. Replies
    1. Finalement ,tout va bien. On croit en Dieu

2. Ça va aller ,au nom de Jésus amen🙏🏽

Bonsoir ma belle dame tu vas bien ça fait très long temps ça va?

Choc Noir 🍫

7. He must have been sick for a while. Wishing you and family quick recovery. I wonder if he was diabetic, because this is common with diabetic patients.

8. I wish him a safe and complete recovery.

9. Speedy recovery to him in Jesus name.

10. So sad,, it's well
    Wish you Quick recovery Mr lbu.

11. Speedy recovery to you and I pray for support.

12. Almighty God, Please i pray for quick recovery for him.

13. This life is full of surprises.The Lord will grant him perfect healing.

14. Chai, may God heal him completely.

15. May God heal him completely..it is well

16. This life is uncertain that's why tomorrow is not guaranteed. Speedy recovery to Mr. Ibu.

17. Wishing him speedy recovery

18. May God cone through for him 🙏

19. Chai.ls well with him and his family.God knows better and God is their strength.l pray for him and his family.

20. It's always bad when we know the truth but always decide to ignored it. Mr Ibu is well aware of his diabetes and overweight issues for years and all these combined is also been killing his kidneys too for years. Let's learn one or two lessons from his medical cases.

Marigold.

1. Thank you @Marigold.

I wish Mr.IBU a speedy physical and psychological recovery.

2. Wishing quick recovery.
      I read from his former manager that his leg or legs were decaying because of diabetics.
      The most complex B

3. He was over weight & was still adding weight, now his situation is not looking good. May God heal him

4. He was busy saying they gave him poison to eat. He’s very lucky that it didn’t take his life the way it took the lives of other Nollywood people. Maybe if there’s money, he can get good prosthetic limb. I pray and hope that he can get his blood glucose under control.

5. Exactly if only he started treatment earlier instead he accused he friend of poisoning and was going to church for healin ( don’t get me wrong church is good but wisdom is profitable to direct) upon all the recurrent illness. It might not have gotten to this stage with early diagnosis and treatment but we thank God for keeping his life I wish him quick recovery

6. Hmmmm. We thank God for his life.

7. He should render a public apology to all the ppl he accused wrongly. Nothing more than some ‘prophet aka profit told him that and he ran with it. Imagine having a sick body and running around accusing ppl of trying to end your life. Let us do the right thing so mercy can be with us when we need it most.

21. Chika (hello iya boys)6 November 2023 at 19:33

It is well with you Mr Ibru🙏🙏🙏

22. Mtcheww this amputating stage of diabetes is a sad one…Jehovah take the wheel from here.

23. Speedy recovery I pray for him. Thank God for the success of the surgeries.

24. 😭😭reminds me of my dad 2017 but he didn't survive it, Mr Ibu's may the Lord grant you a quick recovery and long life. Amen

25. Chai! Diabetes is a bastard.

Wishing him quick recovery 🙏.

26. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES6 November 2023 at 20:13

Oh God, quick recovery to him, God please take control.

27. Ehya this is so sad.
    I wish him quick recovery.

28. Speedy recovery him..
    Thank God for a successful surgeries🙏

29. This is sad. Mr Charles Okafor i pray for God's healing upon you amen.

30. God will perfect his healing

31. Wishing you a speedy recovery sir

32. Speedy recovery IJN......... AMEN
    ............. Josaria

33. May God heal him completely. As Africans of any age, please let is take our blood sugar, blood pressure and weight under control. Leaving things till they are at crisis stage can be costly.

34. Wishing you a speedy recovery mr ibu

35. Speedy recovery sir.

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

36. I developed HBP at the age of 30 yrs , It was during the immunization for my baby that one the nurses notice that I wasn't feeling well l look sickly. She check my BP and it reads ,200 over something then. She call the doctor and I was place on.admision for 1 week since then have been on drugs and I will be 50 next yrs . That my boy just got admission to Kwasu now . Pls my people help me thanks God and send a prayer to my son . Catholic church pays all my expenses in the hospital.

1. Congratulations ma, you wont be find wanting in the life of your child.

37. This is sad...
    Here's to wishing you speedy recovery Sir

38. One thing we Africa or Nigeria is guilty of is , if the sickness is serious and will never fall down will not go the hospital.
    Some people even believe going to the hospital means you don't faith . It is well
    I wish him quickly recovery

39. Makason thank you and Amen to your prayer.