He stated that he has never taken any hard drugs, although he had resorted to the use of alcoholic drinks after he was afflicted with depression.
In the video clip, the actor showed off a piece of land which he claimed he acquired in Abuja for setting up a film school but it has been lying like that for years now due to unavailablity of funds to establish his project.
Anuku also expressed hope and optimism in God's blessings, stating that everyone would benefit from his project once God sends him helpers.
I pray it so, coa i always tink that too
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteMay help come through for him.
ReplyDeleteHe can sell the land and use it to take care of himself for now before wike revoke his license.
When there's life, there's hope
Hahahahhahhahahaha why re u wicked? lol
Delete@Fair lady, exactly. I thought so too
Deletehahahahahahahahhaha....@Fair lady.......you are funny
Delete.he should sell the land, and start up, something to do with the money
Now in Abuja,,if you need Government certificate......your must submit your NIN...........
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteMakason you hmmm
DeleteThe most complex B
God send help his way
DeleteIt is well, the people wey go help am make God help them locate am
ReplyDeleteI pray helpers will come his way soon.
ReplyDeleteSnoop dogg runaway cousin . Make them check well them fit dey related
ReplyDeleteMamannukusdkblogceleb
Help will locate you soon Hanks
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteSmoking indian hemps and all those smoke smoke are part of drugs na , abi? Or am I wrong? The way he positions his mouth while talking is as a result of too much smoking
ReplyDeleteIt is well with you,Hanks
ReplyDeleteHelp is coming your way soon
ReplyDeleteThis guy is in denial,he needs serious rehabilitation.The sooner for him ,d better.
ReplyDeleteIt's well you, Hanks.
ReplyDeleteHanks, I hope your land isn't among the one Nyesom Wike ceased.
ReplyDeleteBest of luck to him
ReplyDeleteAll is well.
ReplyDeleteWhether by the bottle or by the smoke the help it claims to give will be short lived. Good luck to all those trying to keep their head above the water.
ReplyDeleteAll the best
ReplyDeleteMay help locate him.
ReplyDeleteHelpers is coming your ways
ReplyDeleteIt is well with him.
ReplyDeleteHow can a man be depressed? All these weak men nowadays sef! Oga go find work even if na bricklayer and stop living in fantasy
ReplyDeleteAny school has huge running costs separate from the costs of construction. Hanks himself is no professional: he came to fame when all it took was an accent, baggy clothes and a stereotyped role was all one needed to be famous.
ReplyDeleteHe should be reasonable and focus on a business that is easier to set up with steady returns and low overhead. He can also clean up to be an MC or interviewer. Best of luck.
It is well with him