Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Wednesday, October 18, 2023

Wordless Post

20 comments:

1. Is the man himself peace, abeg

2. Make the man too dey come with peace so it will radiates everywhere.

3. Men this, men that, men begining, men end!

Nawa o.

4. Since he settles where there's peace, let him go and settle on river nah. Where is more peaceful than that? Peace ko, pieces ni😏

Confused lots.

1. Lmao 🤣😂🤣😂 your comment crack me up

2. Women are celebrated here everyday. Men are bashed here everyday. Make una still let men shine small. Everything about men shouldn't evoke anger and scorn.

5. A word is enough.

6. No mind them. If you see as some women dey insult and compare their husbands with others, you go fear

7. Excusing cheating and Çomparing those philanderers to the holy spirit has got to be the blasphemy of the year.

8. I don't agree... Check Yul Edochie

1. I don't agree & for some of us that handle men & women issues you will be shocked what a man left to carry wetin wan kill am

9. What Men term Peace is allowing them to cheat without interference.

Just be a MUMU and do Eyes Right

10. A man is being compared to the Holy Spirit ? Ahhh joke taken too far. I

1. Too far oh! Useless men can NEVER be compared to the Lover of my soul.