Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Reveals Her Husband Married Her Younger Sister

Saturday, October 14, 2023

Woman Reveals Her Husband Married Her Younger Sister

Mary Obeten Peter, a woman from Cross River State, Nigeria, has been left devastated after her husband, Peter Obeten, married her younger sister, Hannah.

Mary and Peter tied the knot in 2021 and have a child together.

As seen on Facebook, it was gathered that Hannah came to Lagos to assist Mary with house chores when she gave birth. However, she ended up having an affair with Peter, who is a plumber.
The affair culminated in a wedding ceremony that took place yesterday, October 11.
Mary expressed her pain on Facebook, writing: "My kid sister has finally succeeded in taking my husband as her husband may God judge you amen"
She also confirmed that her sister and her husband are now living together.

In a previous birthday message to Hannah in 2022, Mary had called her "my favorite sister".
Peter, on the other hand, showed no remorse for his actions. He posted on Facebook: "I'm so happy that I finally succeeded in taking my wife's kid sister as my new wife".

53 comments:

1. Shameless world

1. These are the last days; the worst enemies of a man will be the members of his own household.

2. Awon oloorun, atoole, didinrin gbogbo. Tueh

2. Poor people and their shenanigans. Thesame way we have ‘rich man troubles’ you only get to hear this kind of nonsense among poor people. God forbid bad thing.

3. Where is the husband nah? 🤷‍♀️

Madam, move on. The best is yet to come.

1. You didn't see a husband up there 👆?
      OMATALA 🤭 take your time.

His wife tried,she no kuku get family if not they won't accept bride price from him for their younger daughter.

If it's me.
      Murder she wroteeeeee...😣

2. I think "marriage" is a stretch here. They are cohabiting and sharing a bed. I don't think any family of repute will want to be a part of this mess.

4. It's never too late to meet your soul mate even if you married.yoyr kid sister only met her soul mate in person of your husband.dhe was just a vehicle to meet the soup mate.move on.you have a kid.claim your kid and take care of the kid.atleast the man is not bothering you for acess to your kid.she can hold that one as what she benefitted.she should wish her kid sister good luck.life is that simple.next

1. I hope if it happened to you or your relative you will type this disjointed view too?

2. It must surly happen to u.. Amen

3. Ana akogheri😫

4. I say amen to your prayer, what kind of useless soul mate?

5. Narcicist alert!

6. Anonymous 11:26 Hannah welcome. You think you will enjoy Peter or have peace? You will die during your first child birth and Peter will go beg Mary. See you see death. Soul mate my foot!

5. What a wow. Goodluck to them,they would be alright later. Where are their parents? I think that's where the problem started from.

6. Plumber?. God of heaven. Madam Mary you never had a husband. No need for stress. Carry your child and flee. You deserve better.

1. Is a plumber not a human being? I guess you would not mind if it was ned nwoko

7. I know a man who married both sisters ,he married the senior first ,younger sis always comes around after end of semester to stay with them..he foot her bills and all,from there they started dating secretly and before you say jack she got pregnant..went to the family and do the necessary things,she's in UK with her kids while her elder sis is in US

Sometimes I wonder how the two sisters relationship is like? Even the family that allowed him to marry the younger sis sef,I know money was a factor tho but damn ! Kai

1. Say what?😳😳😳

2. Evil family..
      The man should even be scared of the family..

3. Toh! It is not only poor people that do it.

4. 14:19, tor. One anonymouse is up there saying poor people yen yen yen

5. Yes, I know a man married to 2 first cousins. He met the younger cousin at a family function, fell in love with her and married her. His daughter is my friend and the family is very close knitted and I wonder how he did it. The man is late now

6. Mrs Sharon the family should have feared the man

7. Some family have no shame. I am very sure the sisters are not in talking terms.

8. You say wetin? Ewoooo. Ha! Nkan n be

9. Must be an Igbo family

8. Hmmmm household enemies, may God deliver us....

9. Na wah o am speechless

10. Hmmmm. Laziness shows up in all sort of ways and leads to all sort of things. This sister was just too lazy to step out of the house and go meet someone and do the work to build something with someone. She waited for her older sister to do all the work to bring a man home so she could make herself available.

The message of this story is, beware of lazy people.

1. This one pass laziness,na wickedness and covetousness.

11. The World has really turned upside down.

12. 🤨🤨🤨

13. Endtime children

14. I've seen where such thing happened. I think I've written about it here..a neighbor of mine that brought her younger sister to come help her out when she put to bed, today they're co-wives. Their children are cousins and step brother/sister.
    The second one is a man that married us late wife's younger sister that was leaving with them when his wife was alive. His reason was that his son is so close to the sister and he doesn't want to bring in a woman that will maltreat his son.

I can't even date my friend's ex not to talk of marrying anyone that had a past with my sister..tueh, this is irritating abeg.

1. The widower even makes sense

The predator male who had no boundaries and went for the sister is nasty

15. Na WA oooo and the wife's family supported this abomination...well maybe it's normal for them..... orishirishi.

16. Ignorance is a disease...... This family issues won't be here

17. Just be nice to your ex husband, don't beef, be veeery friendly...

18. Just make sure another younger sister or cousin does not come around to do omugwo for Hannah, if not he will continue to go throughl all the females in your family, till he accomplishes his obviously sick and evil agenda.

19. THINGS ARE HAPPENING OOO.
    TERRIBLE WORLD WE NOW LIVE IN

20. Too bad,some families don't have shame anymore.

21. Sister and husband from hell. The woman should just free them.

22. I wonder how people totally loose themselves like this....

Lagoshopper