Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, October 04, 2023

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

#wcw #womancrushwednesdaymotivation #blessedday #awesomeGod #selfcelebration

Good Morning!

Celebrate good times, COME ON!
Let there never come a day that you depend on anyone to feel good or wait for someones praises to make you smile...

Woman celebrate yourself today on Woman crush Wednesday and every other day...
To the men who have women but dont celebrate them, shame on you...

Have a great day all!
😍😍😍😍✌️

199 comments:

1. These days, photographers see more nakedness, than parents of a new born baby. It is well with our generation.
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. the new trend now is having sex on tik tok

2. Good morning bro πŸ’™

3. Having sex on tiktok? Haaaa... The hustle is real

4. Sad truth boss Ali, makes me wonder what the next generation would look like?

5. Nudity is now the order of the day, morals have been thrown into the sea.

6. Gbamabsolutely 🀣🀣🀣

7. SDK Psychologist4 October 2023 at 09:32

KNOW YOURSELF PART ONE
      What does it mean to be clingy or emotionally needy?
      Being clingy or emotionally needy refers to exhibiting excessive dependence on another person for emotional support, validation, or reassurance. Here are instances where this behavior may be observed:

1.) Constant Texting or Calling: Sending multiple messages or making frequent calls, expecting an immediate response.

2.) Jealousy and Possessiveness: Feeling threatened by other relationships and needing constant reassurance of affection and loyalty.

3.) Constant Need for Validation: Seeking validation and approval for every decision or action, unable to trust one's judgment.

4.) Overwhelming Need for Attention: Always seeking attention and becoming upset when not the center of focus.

5.) Fear of Abandonment: Experiencing extreme anxiety or fear of being left or abandoned by loved ones.

6.) Difficulty Being Alone: Feeling uncomfortable or anxious when alone, always seeking company or distraction.

7.) Avoiding Independence: Reluctance to engage in activities or make decisions without the presence or approval of a significant other.

8.) Emotional Manipulation: Using emotional tactics to guilt or pressure others into staying close or doing what they want.

9.) Excessive Insecurity: Constantly doubting oneself, seeking constant reassurance about one's worth and desirability.

10.) Intense Fear of Rejection: Being overly sensitive to perceived rejection, even in minor situations, and needing constant affirmation of acceptance and love.

It's important to recognize these signs to maintain healthy relationships and work on building self-confidence and independence.

8. hahahahahaaa... lol, but so true. God save our generation.

Happy woman crush Wednesday my awesome ladies of SDK ogbonge blog. We keep moving... we keep winning!!!

9. Wait o
      You mean they now post their gbenshing videos non tiktok?
      Haa, this world don spoil go far

10. Bv SDK psychologist, wehdone ma /sir. Thanks for sharing

11. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Choose To Win!!
    Deuteronomy 30:19.

Excerpts!!

"One important choice you have to make in life is to always win. Choose to win. When you choose to win, nothing in the world will be able to stop you. But the first thing is for you to make that decision, because not everyone chooses to win."

"Some people go through life just hoping things will turn out right; they don’t consciously think about winning. Such people say, “Well, if I’m lucky, I’ll make it.” No! Don’t wait for luck. God’s children don’t hope for luck or walk by luck; we walk in the grace and blessings of God."

"Are you a student? Do you work or do you own a business? Make the choice to be the best and achieve the highest height of success possible. God will take you from one step to another in an upward and forward journey of success."

Confession!!

Dear Father, I choose to walk in your ways and align my thoughts, words and actions with your will. I'm not governed by luck or chance, rather, I walk in the path of victory, promotion, strength, health and excellence, as I navigate my way through life with your Word, to the praise and glory of your Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Deuteronomy 30:19 AMPC; 1 Samuel 17:32-37.

1. Good morning beautiful people, have blessed day ahead.

2. Greetings dearest ♥️

3. Good morning...

I celebrate myself today, Motherhood isn't an easy task but I don't take it for granted.
      I celebrate all the beautiful women on this blog .
      I celebrate Stella and all the Angels in this blog.
      Lastly I celebrate 🍾 the woman that gifted me 20k , I'm praying for you and I know God will answer our prayers and make you a Mother comes next year πŸ™.

4. Amen. She shall receive her miracle babies come next year

5. Amen. She shall receive her miracle babies come next year

6. Amen, she shall celebrate come next year

7. Amen @surrogate mum, I use your case as a point of contact, she shall carry her baby soon

8. Surrogate mum Amen to your prayers for that TTC woman.
      May woman crush Wednesday goes to Lal TTC women , may God open their wombs and make them carry theur children to fill term and deliver safely.
      By this time next year, they should be talking about motherhood like bv surrogate mum above.

4. Heavenly Father, we place ourselves in your care this wednesday morning, as you order our steps in the right path.
    We pray our day be filled with every beautiful gift from God and may our lives be filled with joy and peace which can only come from God.
    Lord we pray that the evil ones will not steal our joy, happiness and love , instead may it be filled with unspeakable joy and blessing in Jesus name πŸ™.
    May God always show us mercy even when we least expected it, and may we continue to live always in his grace and love in Jesus name πŸ™.
    Lord in the face of our enemies and haters, we shall succeed and continue to grow from strength to strength, and from glory to glory in Jesus name we pray πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

5. Good morning to y'all on this space.
    How has been your week sfsg?

Words And Its Synonyms
    Respect- Reverence, esteem, regard, and veneration.
    Power- Authority, command, control, and influence.

#WakeyWakeyWednesday
    #WinWinWedneday
    #WonderfulWednesday
    #WomanCrushWednesday

6. BE THANKFUL TO GOD

'It is good to give thanks to the Lord.' Psalm 92:1 NKJV

Journalist Fulton Oursler tells the story of an elderly nurse called Anna. She had attended Fulton's birth, plus that of his mother. He honours her for teaching him the best lesson he ever learned about giving thanks and finding contentment: 'I remember her as she sat at the kitchen table in our house; the hard, old, brown hands folded across her starched apron, the glistening eyes, and the husky old whispering voice, saying, "Much obliged, Lord, for my vittles." I asked, "Anna, what's a vittle?" "It's what I've got to eat and drink - that's vittles," the old nurse replied. "But you'd get your vittles whether you thanked the Lord or not," I said. "Sure," said Anna, "but it makes everything taste better to be thankful!"'

The excitement that comes from getting something new, or even something you have worked hard for, is often short lived and quickly replaced by your desire for the next thing. Solomon put it this way: 'The eye is not satisfied with seeing, nor the ear filled with hearing' (Ecclesiastes 1:8 NKJV).

So, what's the solution? Having an attitude of gratitude! Stopping regularly to remember the goodness of God that makes it possible for you to enjoy every blessing you have, and remembering to say, 'Thank you, Lord.' The psalmist had a heart of gratitude. He wrote, 'It is good to give thanks to the Lord, and to sing praises to your name, O Most High; to declare your lovingkindness in the morning, and your faithfulness every night' (Psalm 92:1-2 NKJV). So, be thankful to God.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. I chose to always have a grateful heart. Thanks for sharing πŸ’™

2. Touching!
      Lord I'm grateful for my vittles

3. Thankful heart always ♥ πŸ™πŸ™Œ

4. Attitude of gratitude to my maker all day everyday πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
      Thanks for sharing Sis πŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’œ❤️

ParisπŸ—ΌSavannah

5. Lord I'm grateful.
      Thanks for sharing Essa baby πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’œ

7. It's women crush Wednesday & I'm crushing on myself & all my amazing, beautiful & hard-working sisters on this ogbonge blog. May God crown our efforts with huge success πŸ™. A nice day ahead everyone πŸ’•

8. I celebrate my woman every blessed day. She's a diamond I treasure preciously.

Stella,

Today, I wanna crush on you as my WCW.

On this blog, we have had our differences, arguments, misunderstandings and provocations but in all, one thing always stand- Peace.

I may not agree on everything you do or say but I will never disrespect you, for we're all human with flaws and are infallible in nature. When you take interest on anyone, you go all out to motivate and support them and see how to bring out the best in them even though you could be blunt and difficult sometimes in doing that.

Today, I celebrate you and the platform through which a good number of persons have been blessed here.

Happy WCW

9. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

I celebrate you Stella❤
    I celebrate meπŸ’“iπŸ’“myself
    I celebrate all the beautiful women here❤

10. Good morning everyone
    Today is so bright and beautiful ❤️
    I celebrate My Mom, myself and every hard working women today.
    May God bless all our hussles πŸ™πŸ»

11. Na so United just dey make people para on X app. 10hag, well done sir.

The supposed problem is balling in Al Nasir. Dey play! πŸ™„

Good morning everyone. God bless your day. πŸ’•

1. You guys should accept my sympathy. Eyimba would have done better.

2. Remain blessed Cynthi 😘

3. Teejay, I agree with you abeg.

4. I just tire for man u matter.
      I pray for a quick turnaround soon. The banter is too much. Don't even know where the problem lies anymore πŸ™‚

E b like na to support another team for my mental health o

5. He isn't the problem after all, I really felt bad for them last night. Man UTD fans make una take πŸ€—πŸ€—.

6. Ekaaro Sis ❤️πŸ’–
      Until we deal with the root cause,there won't be headway.."the Glazer's "

ParisπŸ—ΌSavannah

12. Good morning everyone 🀩🀩🀩

Dear Queens,
    Divorce is okay,
    Breaking up is okay,
    Starting over is okay,
    Moving on is okay,
    Saying no is okay,
    Being single is okay,

What is not okay is staying somewhere you aren't happy, valued, or appreciated. That's not okay. Being single is definitely better than being with the wrong person. You alone are enough. You have nothing to prove to anybody.

Happy Women Crush Wednesday, Queens πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead 😘

13. Good morning
    May today be so blessed for us, Amen
    It's ending in praise.

14. Good morning SDKville

I celebrate myself today cos taking up motherhood has been seamlessly fun. May God strengthen all mothers out there and keep blessing waiting mothers to experience this great joy.

Enjoyed Funke Akindele "she must be obeyed" series.Waje and Vee did so well.Waiting on season two.

1. Good morning Fabulous 😘

2. Good morning Fabulous.
      How many episodes does season one has?

3. Mo sis 😍😍

Mercybee πŸ’•πŸ’•

Anne K,the season 1 has five episodes.

15. Like Nmesoma like..........fill in the blank space (10 marks)
    see as law abiding Nigerian citizen dey stray bullet come hit us. they said we are known forgersπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

1. 😑😑😑

''It is a Nigerian thing to forge stamps of organizations." ~ Chicago State University.

Thank you, Tinubu. Nigeria's global image in the pọtọ pọtọ.

2. The potopoto touch every citizen. I no follow sha.

3. This is why when you apply to study a Masters program abroad, they will ask that you submit a WAEC/NECO pin to verify your O'level result despite submitting your original certificate that carries a seal and stamp. Very shameful. Radarada!

4. 🀣🀣🀣
      I am waiting to see how the media will spin this one. And all the defenders. Authenticated in the mud. Will they retract though? I doubt. We are liars in this country and always ready to defend wickedness.

5. It cuts across, BTW, international schools have ways of verifying originality of documents/certificates presented to them.

6. 09;26, Reno omokiri is still defending. Check downstairs you will see it. I'm ashamed of this whole drama, to be candid

16. Good morning great people.

17. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Prayer isn't about your circumstances, it's about who God is, I really love that memes on yesterday IHN, see ehh most times nah from IHNs I they get memes I upload on my WhatsApp status if you like call me ole e no concern me. Lol.
    Have a nice day ahead guys, one Love.

18. Good morning beautiful people 🌹😘
    May today be good to us πŸ™

19. Reno Omokri still on the CSU ish

Chicago State University has just about finished testifying in court. A summary of the testimony so far given by Chicago State University under oath is as follows:

Bola A. Tinubu, a male, applied to( was admitted, attended and graduated from their institution.

He did not influence their testimony or prepare an affidavit for them.

He graduated with a BSc in Accounting in 1979.

He was issued with a degree certificate.

The current certificate he tendered is a replacement certificate that can easily be acquired from third-party vendors.

Notice that all those so-called journalists and newspapers and sites who were carrying the fake news about Chicago State University denied Tinubu have been silent? Because they have been exposed!

Reno Omokri drags the heck outta Rufai Oseni for the umpteenth time for his lies

Irolabi Gbajuelomolatile, where are you? Chicago State University has finished testifying under oath. They stood by Bola Ahmed Tinubu and testified that they never denied him or his credentials and that they admitted a male and graduated a male. Where did you and AriseTV get your story from that Chicago State University denied Tinubu? Today is your day of reckoning, Rufai Oseni! @ruffydfire, you are a liar, fronting for a dishonest television station.

Take me to court and I will destroy you guys. Both you and your network.

Bloody liar on Peter Obi's payroll. Please take me to court Rufai Oseni, @ruffydfire. I will expose you with both the documents you know I have and the ones you are not aware I have. You and your Fake news AriseTV network. Feeding lies to Nigerians and passing it off as news! You guys are worse than the politicians you criticised. You misled a decent man to go on a wild goose chase!

#TableShaker

20. Shout out to all the struggling parents especially those with more than two children. The God that feeds the birds of the air that neither sow no gather into barns is your God. He is dependable.

21. I celebrate myself and all the beautiful ladies here,may God grant our heart desires. I wish y'all a great day.

22. Chicago State University on Deposition has Disowned Tinubu’s Certificate He Submitted to INEC

Officials of the the Chicago State University during deposition under oath, disowned the certificate Bola Tinubu presented to INEC to contest the 2023 Presidential election.

The officials denied the stamp and other items on the certificate and said they do not know where he got the certificate from.

I hope we'll all be courageous to condemn this.

1. Condemn ke? You are talking as if you do not know your fellow Nigerians.

2. @Teejay this one you talk na pure FAKE NEWS!

I'm not a Tinubu fan but make we fear God small and say the truth.

I read the report of the Chicago State University staff and he said I I quote: That the Bola Tinubu who attended CSU is same as the current President of Nigeria.

That in the USA, they place more emphasis on transcripts as against hard copy certificates.

That were there is need for replacement of a certificate, it is done by a third party or vendor.

That the error in the date of birth of Mr. Tinubu I CSU's record, whether 1952 or 1954, is not out of place.

Mind you I don't belong to any of the political parties, but we all should not call what is white black.

23. Good morning great people of the most high

24. Goodmorning everyone,may today be a good day for us all in Jesus name

25. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Today,I am celebrating Fidel, Babe you're one hell of a smart,jovial and kind woman,I pray for strength for you today,As you go through this storm of life. You're coming out stronger and better. Loads of love,beautiful πŸ™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

1. It is well with you Fidel

2. Thanks dear.πŸ’™

Fidel, my prayers are with you.πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ’™

26. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord break the rod of demonic sickness and oppression in your life and home...

May this day bring you to the place of honour and favour among men and in God's presence...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

27. Good morning my people, WCW goes to me❤️♥️♥️❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

28. Good morning.

I celebrate myself, Stella and all the women here. May God bless us all.

29. Tinubu's certificate forgery trivial; Nigerians should condemn Atiku for humiliating his friend, benefactor: Presidency
    chasing shadow

1. God forbid! Atiku should be condemned for exposing forgery but Tinubu should be praised for forging? Who did this to us?

2. 😁😁😁😁😁

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

31. Today I celebrate myself, I celebrate every responsible mother out there who goes out of their ways to bring up responsible kids, who do a lot for their children, the selfless mothers... May God bless us all amen πŸ™

32. Goodmorning blog family and Stella. God bless and keep us from unforseen circumstances. I really want to appreciate God for my life. Last week monday night around 2am robbers came to my house to robb. Thank God my daughter was not around. It was just me and my two boys. They succeeded in taking my phone and head of machine. Tried raping me but i fought with everything in me. I was stab at my right arm. I prefer even being killed than rape.My joy is that my teenage daughter was not at home. Infact them for kill me that day. They scattered everywhere looking for money. Them no see shi shi carry. They took my phone and my machine head. I just thank God for life.

1. Thank God for life.....May the Lord keep and protect your family in Jesus name.

2. Sorry about the ordeal u experienced, may God comfort you and restore all that was stolen in abundance, quick recovery to you as well

3. What is it with robbers and raping? They will all die shameful, painful deaths.
      So sorry for your loss and the injury.

4. Thank God for you sis.
      May God replenish your loss.

5. Thank God for sparing your life, he will replace all you've lost

6. Kai! Sorry about that Anon
      Thank God for your life..

7. Thank God for your life

8. So sorry
      God's protection on you and yours henceforth.

How did they get in?

9. Chaii! So sorry for what you experienced
      God will restore all they took from you in multiple folds

10. May God replace all you lost

11. So sorry about your ordeal.

Thank God for life πŸ™

12. May God replenish all they took from you..
      Thank God for your life and family.

13. They didn't just come to Robb, they came to rape😳? It will never be well with them. May God punish them!

So sorry for what you went through. May God continue to guide and protect you and yours.πŸ’™

14. Thank God she was not around,sorry for the trauma

33. SDK any new from choc noir ma? I pray she's OK

34. Good Morning all glorious BV's

35. Excellent day peeps✨✨πŸ’‹πŸ’•

36. Good morning blogfam,I celebrate myself and every other wonderful woman out there.The efforts and sacrifices we make are unparalleled and equal to none.We are the real MVP'SπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ.Have a blessed day fam,one love❤❤❤

37. More and more gbas gbos..

"Mr Bola Tinubu graduated with honours. It is a Grade Point Average distinction awarded to high performing students....Materials in Mr. Tinubu’s records show that he is male. I see the application to Chicago State University. Mr. Tinubu identified himself as male. His letter of admission identified him as male."-Direct quote from Chicago State University's Sworn testimony.

Irolabi Gbajuelomolatile, AKA @ruffydfire, and AriseTV, where did you get the lie that Chicago State University denied Tinubu?

Can you imagine the audacity? I physically went to Chicago State University to verify the truth from them before the #NigerianElections2023. And then one corrupt brown envelope lackey of Peter Obi, who calls himself Rufai Oseni, dares to lie and attack my reputation? Irolabi Gbajuelomolatile. You can do that to others, but not to me. Journalism is very different from animal science. Keep that animalistic behaviour at AriseTV. But you bring it near me, and you will live to regret it!

#TableShaker

38. I crush on all the women here especially the mothers, una too try abeg.

39. May we all have a blessed day

40. I celebrate myself today πŸ‘
    It is not easy but God has been faithful to me.
    Thank you Jesus for taking care of me πŸ™
    I am a proud daughter of ABBA πŸ’ͺ

41. I praise you oh lord in my life lord I see what you are doing

42. I celebrate myself and all single mums , may God crown our efforts with glory.

It didn't rain yesterday here but the heat was serious. Why can't the weather just be cool without rain or harmattan?πŸ€”

43. Thank you Heavenly father for my life. I owe it all to you Abba Father.
    Good morning SDK and bvs

44. I am crushing on myself all hardworking women. May we record more success and eat the fruits of our labour in good health. Good morning Stella and beautiful blogfam.

45. I don't understand government establishment.

Yesterday was meant to be my son's appointment with the optician at Central hospital. An appointment that I went for in July and I was booked for October 3rd which was 3 months interval and I waited patiently.

Despite the rain yesterday morning I took excuse from work and my son did not attend school only to honour that appointment. Got there and I was told the Optician was going to attend to only just 30 persons and we pay consultation fee not that it's even free.

That was how the first 30 were taken and the rest of us had to go back home as another appointment was given to us although an earlier appointment this time around as it's last week of October.

Yesterday was tiring plus the heavy rain😭
    Missed work for nothing
    My son missed school for nothing.
    God help this nation.
    Happy customer service week ❤️❤️❤️

1. It is well dear πŸ€— πŸ€—

2. Can you imagine. I can't blame the man too, maybe he's the only one attending to patients. It is well. Please if it's urgent,I'll advise you go to private clinic,most of these Dr's have private clinic and they attend to patients faster than their government place of work

3. So sorry dear.πŸ’™

That's Nigeria for you.🀯

46. Omo, I didn't know that Opera mini is still working for posting of comments on the blog. I was surprised to see my comment go through.
    Currently on my way to the market.
    Have a nice day all

1. It's working, they offer free 50MB daily.

47. I celebrate myself
    I celebrate SDK
    I celebrate all the women here
    We are wonderfully made. Do enjoy you day.

48. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸŒ„ ✨ πŸ’•

49. Good morning beautiful people, wishing y'all a blessed day.

50. Pray For Your Friends To Prosper. Cos' Your Car Alone Cannot Make A Convoy 😌😴
    Good morning bvs
    I celebrate πŸ₯‚ myself and all the women here.

51. Fidel my sister. Please be strong.
    May God strength you and be with you.πŸ™πŸ˜˜πŸ’™πŸ€—