Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News..

Wednesday, October 11, 2023

Wednesday In House News..

Wonderful Wednesday greetings!

IN HOUSE MEMO

I saulte you all good people of this weekid world... 
Who has watched Joda Akbar on ZeeOne? How did it end?And also the one they call the guy Kunch and the wife Twinkle.Please how did the series end? No time to be waiting, I can know now and be watching in peace, the suspense is too much abeg.

So many news ID's all over the place and its exciting but its cos of giveaway and all will vanish soon enough... Is it not better to apply as anon that you are rejected or taken than to open emergency ID and vanish when you get the giveaway? Kai una really don turn me to mumu and i agree..
Only Ladies have been getting the giveaway, are there no male BV s that need Business support? So fat i have only chosen one and seen none other...I encourage male BVs to apply please.

I saw a comment yesterday and need to explain it... The things you see people sending in is Business support and not new businesses..Meaning that they use the money to stock up, so photos they send also includes their old stock....
Dont worry about whether they are lying or not, everyone has a consicence that pricks...... I will not finish giving them and be running after them, I used to do that but now i dont.......If you collect the money and dont use it to help yourself in as little as possible, that means you like suffer and beg beg!
Please whoever is doubting, should let them breet, I know that you mean well...

Have a nice day please!!!!

###################

GIST

Jeweluchi,  how far? E get one agbaka woman wey dey near me for here, this woman can form eeeh, she will make you believe that men are sc*m and until Jesus comes she will not have anything to do with them,  she's a single mom of 3 grown kids, not so grown ooo.

We were quite close until I noticed how toxic she is, she will frown at seeing you receive calls especially if its a man's call, I have been celibate for almost 5yrs now, so my life is not about men but this woman will make you believe you're a whore and she's a Saint...

She will expect you  to inherit all her enemies and  she's friends with no one except  me, she's always  mean,  can quarrel  from morning till night,  sees less of people  (she's very comfortable,  even  as a single mom, very  hardworking,  has a decent business) , when I could no longer bear it, I stayed away, na there our enmity take start oo, she stopped talking to me, if we greet her, she go answer with nose.

Yesterday night at about 11pm, I heard a male voice calling  "Chaa-Chaa", it took like 3mins and then she answered,  Ahhhh as I heard her voice,  na so my antenna stand ooo, she told him to hold on while she brings the key, but then I heard the first daughter's voice "Open which door? Don't you have shame , this guy is too young for you", na so quarrel start oo, she opened door for the man, he came in and the real show started, her daughter bathed that man with insults, told her mom to stop bringing men into their house,  that they're grown and will no longer tolerate it from her, she told her daughter to do her worst.

The daughter rushed the man and tore his shirt, the man come land am hot slap and she fainted, na so the woman rush the man ooo with kitchen knife, she said he has killed her daughter,  we all came out, omo if you see fight eeh, the woman turned against him sharpally,  he took the knife from her tiny self, pushed her down and left, she was laying curses on him

We poured water on the girl and she got up but was very weak, that slap was quite hot..na so hanty last night racket take spoil,  them no let her enjoy ni... mtchewwww 

LOL;I Know people like this,nah dem nack pass and nah dem complain pass and pretend pass....
Five years you never knack? whre you forget am put? lol

###############

BUSINESS TIPS FOR BLOG VISITORS

1.) Selling eggs near a gym: This could cater to health-conscious individuals who are looking for protein-rich foods after their workout.

2.) A viewing center across a busy bet shop: This could attract people who want to watch the games they’ve placed bets on.

3.) A book/stationery shop near a school: This would definitely be convenient for students.

4.) Opening a carwash next to a theatre, cinema, or big eatery: This could provide a service to customers while they’re occupied.

5.) Establishing a nail salon near an airport: This could cater to travelers looking for a quick beauty treatment before their flight.

6.) Selling fruits in front of a zoo: This could appeal to visitors looking for a healthy snack.

7.) A snack shop/eatery next to a wine/drinks shop: This could provide customers with convenient food options to pair with their wine.

8.) A laundry business near any corporate firm/office: This would be convenient for busy professionals.

9.) Starting a mama-put (local food stall) in front of a hospital: This could provide affordable and quick meal options for hospital visitors and staff.

10.) Sell Akara/Beans and bread close to a building site: This meal combo is filling and satisfying.

11.) Open a Barbershop close to a Carwash: This could cater to the hair needs of the car owners.

12.) Open shoe-making business near any educational institution: This could cater to the needs of the students, both for repairs and brand new.

13.) Open a betting shop or lotto near transport garages.

14.) Open a barbecue shop/stall near a supermarket.

15.) Open a phone/laptop repairing shop near universities.

16.) Open a Carwash near a good car stand Or a filling station.

17.) Open an eatery near a motor park.

18.) Open a saloon near a Unisex boutique or Hotel

19.) Open a laundry house near a Tailor shop.
#copied

###############

N50K BUSINESS GIVEAWAY UPDATE

''I wish to update you on the 50k business giveaway you gave me.
I applied for the 50k business giveaway to purchase two baskets of crayfish, but on getting to the market this afternoon, I saw a better offer, so I decided to go for it. Instead of going for the two baskets, I added 12k to the 50k given to me to buy this particular bag of crayfish at the rate of 62k.
Thank you once again for supporting my business. I do appreciate your show of love''

God bless your business and bless the hand and poclet of the giver...AMEN

''################################

195 comments:

1. πŸ“ŒDAILY CHRISTAIN NOTIFICATIONπŸ“Œ

PORNOGRAPHY
    Are images and films showing naked people or sexual acts that are intended to make people feel sexually excited.

WHY DO PEOPLE WATCH PORN
    porn gives entertainment and pleasure to the eyes, soul and body.
    Some watch it in other to learn how to please their man or woman.
    It is also watched with the hope to get you in the mood before intercourse etc.

GOD'S STANCE ON PORNOGRAPHY
    Pornography is a sinful act in the sight of God, in the bible it was clearly stated that we should abstain and flee from sexual immorality.
    1cor 6:18-20 1thess 4:3-4

I laugh when christain couples engage in this abomination and justify it with the fact that they are married, and they are eligible to watch porn. My dear whether you watch porn as a single or married person it is still the same thing. Stop watching porn, it is a SIN, let's assume you want to justify this act as a married person. Let me ask you this question?
    The people acting this porn, are they married?
    The porn yo watch stems from the altars of fornication and adultery and yet your mummy in the lord or Christian brother or pastor is encouraging you to watch porn and you are watching it. You will land in hell if you don't repent from this sin.

Run away from this abomination that will grant you few mins of pleasure yet take away alot from you.
    Don't you know that porn opens up doors of other sinful practice, porn leads to masturbation, lust, fornication, adultery, bestiality, rape etc.
    Imagine a brother watching porn and gets so erected that when he finds no pleasure again in masturbation the devil can wishper into his ears to go and rape a minor or any available victim to get satisfaction.

Pornography can lead to unsatisfaction between couples, when you start lustng after men with big biceps and organs, your marriage will be at risk, at this point you can even sleep with your gateman or houseboy Viceversa.

Porn is the lustful images on Instagram. Porn is the music videos and vulgar lyrics you listen to,that glorify premarital sex. Porn is the magazine, blogs, and books that you read talking about sex. Porn is looking on someone’s Facebook page and lusting on their cleavage and their body. Porn is the sinful movies and video games filled with half naked and naked women.

You have to discipline yourself. Stop doing things that you know are going to trigger those desires. Put a porn block up, decrease TV and internet, read the Bible, pray, fast.

don’t be alone if that is what it takes. Guard your heart people! Don’t be exposed to the things of the flesh, proverbs 4:23 prov 23:19

Matt 5:28 read this verse study it well, let it sink into you. When you watch porn, you wish you are the one in that act, you lust after the actor, i kid you not, you have already committed fornication.

Pornography is a sin, stay away from it, unless you don't want to make heaven, if your goal is to make heaven please flee.

Porn kills you spiritually, mentally, and physically. It is extremely toxic. Porn slowly alienates you into depression as a single man or woman. Run away from it.

Ask God for help, he will gladly deliver you from this sin.

You have just been notified that PORNOGRAPHY is a sin, and it will lead you to hell, so flee from it child of God

1. God bless you.

He that has ears, let him hear.

2. Good afternoon gracious people. Remember, your attitude is part of your outfit.

3. Good day house.. I just lost my friend in the labour room..baby came out alive but my friend is no more..God my heart is broken..

1. Ah, sorry for the lost anon.
      May you and the entire family find comfort.
      May the soul of the departed rest in the Lord.

2. So sorry. May the Lord comfort her family and friends.

3. Chai!!
      It's well, be strong
      May her soul rest in peace.

4. So sad, be strong dear.May her soul rest in peace.

5. Jesus πŸ˜” this is so sad

Hmmmmm, God will uphold the family she left behind πŸ˜”

6. Jesus πŸ˜” this is so sad

Hmmmmm, God will uphold the family she left behind πŸ˜”

7. This is so sad! Please be comforted.

8. This is so heartbreaking, may her soul rest in peace. I pray for safe delivery for all pregnant women.

9. This is so heartbroken...
      May God protect the child.
      Rip to your friend πŸ’”

10. May her soul rest in peace

11. I'm so sorry about your friend πŸ˜” God rest her soul and comfort her family

ParisπŸ—ΌSavannah

12. May her soul rest in peace πŸ™
      Please be strong.

13. This is sad πŸ˜ͺ
      So sorry dear, may her soul rest in peace.

14. So sorry dear. πŸ€—

15. Take heart dear.May her soul rest in peace

16. Oh my God 😭😭😭 what a sad story. May her soul rest in peace. My condolences.

17. May her soul rest in peace.....so sad.

18. Oh this is so sad😭. The baby will never know the mother.

May her soul rest in peace πŸ™.

19. Sorry about your friend.may her soul rest in peace

20. May her soul rest in peace

21. Accept my condolences dear πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

22. So sorry. Pls take heart. May her soul rest in peace. Amen

23. So sorry. This is so sad. God rest her soul and comfort her family.

24. So sad and unfortunate. May her soul rest in peace.

25. This is heartbreaking πŸ’” 😒

May God rest her soul

It is well dear.

26. So sorry May soul rest in peace

27. This is so sad...my condolences please

28. So sorry dear. Please take heart. Chai. Thank God at least the baby is a consolation.

4. If your time come even if you no wear Jersey you go ball

1. Yes o. Not even the whole village people will stop you. They will be busy arguing while you excell.

2. #Word

ParisπŸ—ΌSavannah

5. Goodafternoon everyone.....so overwhelmed,God help me.

6. Hello everyone, wishing y'all a beautiful day 😘

Any small tiny sickness like this, I don rush lose weight. I like it sha but I also don't want to lose flesh at some strategic places.

7. Learn to love without condition.
    talk without bad intention.
    Give without any reason.
    And most of all, care for people without any Expectation".
    More Grace more life more money.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ€πŸ€
    Good afternoon everyone

8. My people, I hail oo😘😘

9. Good afternoon people of SDKSphere!
    It's a beautiful day, be glad and rejoice in it.
    Stella I applied for the business giveaway and I'm a male bv.
    I even sent you my business meme via email twice but no response yet.
    Each time I make reference to it in comment section, it doesn't go through.

10. What do people know you for?

Always aggressive or approachable in nature?

Life will be good when everyone lives a selfless life. Treat each other with equity and justice.

1. @ Officialpretige.... I'm approachable but come with your manner of approach. I don't like aggressive people, as in those that pick quarrel or fight at any slightly offense. I love 'cool headed'.

11. Good afternoon all
    Thank you God for adding another year to my existence...I am grateful to u Almighty God..I thank u Lord for d gift of life...I will forever praise uπŸ™πŸ™

It's my birthday today...pls BVs say a word of prayer for me πŸ™πŸ™

1. Happy glorious birthday to you.

2. Happy birthday to you,I wish you more years ahead with good health.

3. May lines fall in pleasant places for you.
      Happy birthday to you, the beautiful one.🎊🎊πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

4. Happy celebrations πŸŽ‰ Alade

5. Happy birthday dear. God bless your new age.

6. Happy birthday beautiful

7. Happy birthday Boo πŸ₯³πŸŽ‚πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆmay lines fall in pleasant places for you! Have a blast πŸŽ‰ lots of love ❤️πŸ’–

ParisπŸ—ΌSavannah

8. Happy birthday to you. May your new age bring more upliftment in your life in Jesus name πŸ™

9. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚. God bless your new age.

10. Happy birthday, ChardeyAlade. God bless you.

11. Happy birthday to you. Age with grace.

12. Happy birthday dear age with abundant blessings.

13. Wishing you a wonderful birthday πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

14. Happy birthday dear πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

15. Happy birthday to you.
      God bless your new age. Amen

16. Happy birthday dear. God bless you. πŸ’™❤️

12. My 1 year plus nephew who loves meat was shouting " mie mie meat" (give me meat), when his mother was dishing their food. His elder sister pissed of with him requesting for meat asked him to spell meat and he; "uopt, meat". The sister asked him to repeat the spelling, he repeated "uopt, meat". It was funny. Any spelling to get meat was correct πŸ˜€

13. Good afternoon. The weather here is calm.

1. Holla Zaza ❤️❤️
      The weather is hot 😏😏

@NN @Gifty @Pretiest Rose @Khalessi @Bianca Bruno @SpongeBob @Sucre @Lora @TWE @Eka hope y'all doing great?

ParisπŸ—ΌSavannah

14. She must be obeyed by Funke Akindele is quite hilarious. I just finished watching the episode 1.
    Funke spent money on that movie.

1. I've finished the episode 5. Nice one from her. Some parts they over acted or maybe I'm use to her style of acting. Good lesson when it comes to contract people sign. The effeminate manager was damn good but I don't like the message the producers wants to pass with such character. My own opinion. She spent money for the movie shall.

2. Shyla, I don't like the ending at all. What's it with the blood shed and violence? So totally unnecessary.

3. Shyla, to me it's a perfect series. So glad Sisqo isn't gay irl or am I being deceived? Kai

4. Shooter,
      Sisqo is gay joor, the producers knows the back lash they will receive, if he's gay in the movie, so they made him effeminate like uncle Dan....y. Besides in Nigeria almost all gays don't agree to be gays. It's either they are cross dressers or effeminate. Due to our law, they can't own up to their sh*RT.

15. I've watched Johda and Akbar on zeeworld. Just complete the serie STELLZZ. Though Johda's son the heir to the throne didn't marry the girl he loved cos Jala his dad, insisted the Prince gets married to his cousin (Johda's brother daughter). Rukiya was exposed and punished for her evil deeds. My best Indian series though. Twinkle and kunch I watched that one too but I've forgotten.

Haha πŸ˜†πŸ˜† zeeworld lover.

16. Business ideas on point πŸ‘
    Stella it's good you cleared the air on the giveaway update pictures cos some anons did not understand that the businesses were existing businesses and not new ones.

17. That business tips up there look good but it takes more for you to have a flourishing business than those things you stated.

You must be passionate, dedicated, diligent and consistent.

You see this phrase "Punctuality is the soul of a business". It is really underrated. Don't take that phrase lightly cause 70% of your progress in a business is tied to it.

18. God bless the businesses of our BVs that have been giving up business updates.

Today is just there

19. I lost my phone and have not been able to apply for any giveaway even though I have an active ID ( house of Janey). I know that giveaways doesn't favor anons.☹️😞πŸ˜₯

1. Sorry about your phone , miracle no dey tire Jesus,be hopeful

ParisπŸ—ΌSavannah

20. SDK I'm a man and I applied for the giveaway.
    Good afternoon to you and bvs.
    Enjoy your day

21. IHN
    Good afternoon blog fam
    Joda Akbar is a very interesting India movie

22. I started house hunting yesterday. Omo, the places they took me to, it's like I should cry, and you have to pay the inspection fee. Saw another one today, from the road sef, I just knew I wasn't going to like the place, and I was right. Agent said once I pay, the landlord will finish working on the house, and then I move in. πŸ™„πŸ˜‘. May God help me. I just had to rant. Y'all enjoy the rest of your day. 😘😘😘

1. Pele dear. House hunting is not easy. I pray you find one soon.

2. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜, it will end in praise πŸ™πŸ»

3. God will help u Candy..those agents are devil's tool.

If you are not very strict with them, they will make u spend unnecessarily.

State what you need for them and if by any chance they take you to what it's not I'm accordance with what u told them then collect ur inspection fee 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. House hunting no be child's play,some of these agents don't even know the state of the house,yet they will tell you lies of how good,clean and comfortable the apartment is....all for you to get there and meet dirty looking environment and dilapidated house,very annoying thing! Transportation and time wasted
      I pray you get a good, peaceful house soon❤️❤️

ParisπŸ—ΌSavannah

5. House hunt is never easy. But just be patient, it will end in praise πŸ™

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. May God give you a good and peace house.πŸ™

8. Candy 🍬 worry less God will come through for you.

9. Amen, BB darling.
      Pinky, e remain to carry cane follow them.
      Thanks Baltika
      Paris baibay, my dear I am 😑,but gotta keep searching.
      Amen o, Big Mama.
      Castle dearie, thank God for you. Hook me up with a good agent na. 😁

10. Castle show me the way na. Chai! Palatial estate 😩

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. Lol
      You will be fine las las
      Abuja agents sha ehn

13. Justyswt, Amen ooo.
      Euphemia, Amen. I just wanna sort it out, so I can focus on other stuff. I have time, but then again, time no dey.
      Asia, you sef dey find house?
      Castle, you're blessed, not lucky.
      MS, very annoying o.

14. Candy, noooo
      I'm not looking for house o. I want her to show me the way on how she became so successful and now lives in a palatial estate 😩

15. Candy you need to be strict oh. Don't be all smiley...Same thing I went through house searching. Thank God it is over...I para for them..That is when the agents started showing me reasonable apartments...Once dem tell you come out from phone, tell them what you want and if the house they want to show you does not have it, that you won't pay them.

Tag along with a male friend that will shine eyes for them too

23. Joel Osteen Wrote

God’s the potter. He’ll work out the things that shouldn’t be there. Stay pliable. Be willing to change, but don’t be down on yourself if it’s not happening as fast as you would like. Give yourself permission to have some weaknesses. Give yourself the grace to not perform perfectly all the time. We should have discipline, be focused, be growing, but don’t live pressured thinking you have to make it all happen in your own strength, frustrated because you’re not changing as fast as you would like.

1. Right πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―. God sees all. Pray. Trust. Wait.

Thanks Joan😘

24. Stella biko which city in Germany is affordable and accommodating for international students in Germany. I Need to be sure of the best place to apply to. Thank you

25. WINNER, YES I AM!11 October 2023 at 14:20

That gist up there is powerful! Hian. The gist captivated my attention. Things dey happen, abeg

26. SDK is enjoying Zee 😁. I think that Joda Akbar is an old feem. I saw the trailer many years ago, went to search for it and saw plenty seasons and episodes, I just skipped it.

1. Very old, I've watched it but totally forgot about it

27. Una good afternoon ooh
    It's a woman crush Wednesday today and may God bless all of us women according to our wishes in Jesus name Amen

28. Good afternoon beautiful people.

May God come through for us all.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

29. For the first time ever this morning I joined in on Pastor Jerry Eze NSPPD programme by 7am. The passion, the anointing, the grace, the power and the heartfelt prayers. Omo, may God continue to increase him in super abundant grace.

1. Pls, how do I join?

2. Rhapsody it's a great anointing. I never missed out except if I don't have data.
      God is doing wonders through him. Mind blowing testimonies.
      What God cannot do does not exist.

3. Chardey go on YouTube and follow him. Just type his name Jerry Eze and subscribe. Then by 7am just join in on the live on YouTube. Mondays to Fridays.

4. @ChardeyAlade just type nsppd live on YouTube 7am on week days. You can also view on Facebook.

30. Good afternoon everyone.

31. Me no dey watch ooooo...make una enjoy una johda alone.

That gist up there is so funny..You see those who pretend as if d*ck no be anything for them ehn, na Dem dey enjoy am pass..Dem sabi nonsense pass rubbish itself.

Wetin I dey talk sef.

Those business tips up there are good to go but one must be ready to pay the price. Might be discouraging at the beginning but persistent, consistent, determination and readiness says it all.

32. Twinkle and kunch later got along when they married. When they newly got married they were like cat and rat never agreeing on anything at all but somehow they still got each other's back.
    Yuvraj twinkle ex boyfriend started misbehaving he became an antagonist to their marriage.
    The end of the movie saw kunch and twinkle becoming a close couple and kunch hard father later repented after life showed him lessons

33. Good afternoon SDK and BVs.

34. Lol..

Males don't lie or do temporal fake love for giveaway 😌

Choose the males you want to give and let them know, dem go use the money for something too..

Make I go read other gist for up..

35. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going.

The sun here is too much abeg.

Gist poster,na wa for the woman o. Pretending you don't like men but every day you dey spell coconut with your waist.

Ms tee how're you and yours doing, we miss you here fa.

Mummy Andre,how're holding up. The Lord is your strength πŸ€—πŸ€—.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

2. Osundi abeg leave me oooo..I have to use my waist to spell coconut..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Hi Foodie my lover πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž how're you and yours doing.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Anon don't mind the pretender of a woman. Na her type dey want something but dey ask who want to buy.

36. I'm a man and I applied for the business giveaway

37. Good afternoon blogfam. May God console the family that lost the mother in the labour room and keep the baby. Very touching.

38. Good afternoon Sdkers
    Jodar and Akbar is a very interesting Indian movie. You will love it
    Stay blessed😍

39. SDK, I think men don't want to be called jobless that is why they don't comment all the time. They are also shy to apply for the giveaway cos the female bvs will yab them and call them poor

40. Join choir, you say you don't have voice...
    What of the voice you are using to moan?

🚢🚢🚢🚢

41. Good afternoon lovelies 😘♥️πŸ’•
    Stella I'm hooked on Jodha and Akbar too. I love the series and can't wait to see how it unfolds. I'm a zee one lover too πŸ’•. I also love king of hearts. Roshni and Sidharth.
    Nice day people ❣️

42. Hugging a cat or dog has been shown to reduce stress and anxiety especially for people dealing with illness, depression and other mental health issues.

Me: Can't be me, I don't like cats and dogs.

1. Cat, abeg abeg abeg. There is no love lost between us.

43. Goodafternoon people of Sdk.
    May God console her family.
    Happy birthday to the bv.
    May our businesses continue to fluorish.Amen.

Thank you stella for the giveaway.I am so grateful.

44. SDK am also a man I applied twice didn't get I chilled since then

45. Chai see gist o, truly na people like that woman dey whore pass o, ma e make dem dey do all those kind things

46. That was how one online loan company rep called me this morning to ask aboit one of my contacts. I told them that I don't know her.
    I called her and told her not to use my number to do any guarantor.
    Let somebody not come and put me in trouble as I dey manage my life jeje like this.

1. Hi Asia. It's not like they use people for guarantor. The loan app company actually gain access to their phonebook or contact when they download the app. Then from there they have all their contacts and proceed to call them. In fact, the loan app people will tell you to tell your friend to please remove you as guarantor. It's all a ploy to put further pressure on the "debtor". They never used you as guarantor.
      Redacted Identity

2. Tor anon I fear o. Thanks for the clarification.
      Me that runs away from anything loan app, they were now calling me about a contact whose house I don't even know. Dem dey craze.

47. That yellow network is very useless to me . The 3gb data gift that I got from SDK, I have not used to to 500mb and it stopped working. Their network is always fluctuating, very poor.
    I had to squeeze my purse and go buy data on the red network, working very fine.

48. A pleasant day to you all
    Good afternoon πŸ’•

49. stella dimoko korkus8 October 2023 at 11:23
    THIS DANTE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEH:
    READ LAW TO FIGHT CRIMINALS NOT TO ATTACK WOMEN NAH
    THE DANTE I KNOW IS VERY NICE I DONT KNOW WHY YOU CHOOSE TO BE A VILLIAN ON THIS BLOG::U DEY FEAR TO FALL IN LOVE´? I NO UNDERSTAND
    OR ARE YOU BIPOLAR?
    LEAVE ALL THIS THING AND LET THESE WOMEN HERE KNOW WHO U ARE

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Aswear I'm just seeing this comment now..
    Truth is apart from not opening some post that I don't seem interested in, I also miss some comments in even post that I comment multiple times in.. cos must time, I just keep coming back to reply my earlier comment without reading other new comments..

I wish I saw this comment on Sunday, I would have given a very befitting response πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

50. I opened a kiosk near a sit it was nice, a few months into the business the owner of the bar became extremely jealous and began to give lots of trouble. Because he realized it to be good and wanted to add the business to his own. Be very careful where you want to rent In case you contemplate this type of business. Indomie noodles and egg. It's a nice biz. But location can turn you down as it happened to me, I'm still traumatized because I spent lots of money to set it up, but didn't make anything from it. That brought me complete down. Learn from my mistakes so you won't loose your money.

1. Good point. Another way to look at it is that when you open the business and some others see it, they will come and start same thing with you in same location. That's even fair when it's 1 person, that's 50% revenue will be split between you two and you can sort of compliment each other but what we see is that sometimes it's 10 of same business that will come and join you making 11.

Redacted Identity

51. Stella I don't think people opened new accounts for giveaway maybe its when they were able to start commenting and the giveaway coincided!
    Like I for instance is even happy that I can comment so even if giveaway no show at least I gained commenting and I can't stop reading this blog even if I can't comment!
    I read SDK and nairaland everyday and its my daily routine!
    I have tried everything possible means to start commenting in nairaland but I can't apply for it!
    I do read LIB too but I stopped almost 5yrs ago and concentrate on nairaland and sdk cos of the Bv comments are funny and entertaining

52. Stella, the saying that pretenders do the worse is reflection of that woman's life. I wonder who she is trying to impress.