Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#blessednewday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #rejoice #namaste #newbeginnings

Good Morning!
Today is Blessed!
Have a good day!

😘😘😘😘😘😘

PS- Send in your Chronicles.

201 comments:

1. Since Jimmy Odukoya became The Lead Pastor of Fountain Of Life Church, I have carefully watched his sermons and how he leads the church in worship......
    I have to say, shame on those who criticized this young man, without giving him a chance. The man is truly a gifted preacher! πŸ”₯
    Watch his messages and see how God is using him mightily!
    Na why I too like God. Him sabi use pesin wey everybody condemn, take do powerful tins. The exact opposite of humans, who will highlight and criticize people's weaknesses until they reach the cliff of destruction. And if you look the life of the person wey dey judge, na error full am!
    Pastor Jimmy Odukoya, you are doing well bro. The Lord doesn't condemn you, and neither will I.
    May God guide you and your sister, as you continue where your parents stopped. πŸ™
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Let me go and listen to his messages.
      I greet you, bro.

2. Men look at the outside but God look at the inside.

3. May God help the young Pastor to prove naysayers wrong. Greetings bro πŸ’›

4. I'm surprised that he knew alot about the scripture. People are just ranting for nothing.
      truely, God is love.

Licious babe

5. You're right! I listened to his message on Sunday and I was blessed.. people are just looking the outta part but God looks inward and beyond

ParisπŸ—ΌSavannah

6. I watched the clips of one of his sermon and all I can say is man no be God, may God continue to strengthen and uphold him.

7. Only Christians from your part of the world judge based on looks...yet their hearts are dark as night..

8. 09:;59, you are right. African Christians are something else

9. Amen. God's Grace and Strength on him through this journey

10. Really @Ali?
      I will go and search for one of his sermons on YouTube and listen to it.
      Truly, outward appearance is different from what is inside.

11. I'm not surprised though,I used to follow his program on IG where all he does is preach.. the something something house,can remember the name of the program

2. Put Your Confidence In The Word!!
    Hebrews 11:7.

Excerpts!!

"The Bible tells us how the Lord told Noah to build an ark because He was about to destroy the earth with a great flood. All the people and animals on earth drowned and whole cities were submerged in the flood. Yet, the very flood of judgment that came to destroy the ungodly bore Noah’s ark up; it bore up the righteous!"

"As the floods of inflation, disaster and violence beat on the world in these latter days, refuse to fret or fear. What you need to live victoriously is the deposit of God’s Word in your spirit. You’ve got to know and have the Word in you. With the Word in you, your success is assured, no matter what happens around you."

"As you allow the Word to dominate you, it’ll give you the mentality of a victor such that no matter what happens, you’ll stay above only."

Confession!!

The entrance of God's Word floods my heart with light and brings brilliance and beauty into my life. I do not fret over the hardship, inflation and evil in today's world, for they're not set against me! I've ascended above the economics of this world! I'm in my place of inheritance in Christ Jesus, where I prosper continually. Hallelujah!

Further Study:
    Psalm 1:1-3; Joshua 1:8 AMPC;
    Jeremiah 17:7-8.

3. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord give you peace that is greater than your challenges and grace that is greater than every mountain ahead of you...

May there be shouts of joy and lasting victory in your camp this month...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and fulfilling week, I wish you!!!

1. Good morning everyone
      When ever I see another breaking of the day,l say thank you Lord. Thank you Jesus πŸ™Œ

5. Heavenly father we come before you this tuesday morning filled with love and gratitude. Thank you for the blessings of this new day, as we lift our hearts and our souls to serve and to love you through our words and our actions.
    Abba father you have not given us a spirit of fear, but power, love, and a sound mind. We lift up our prayer to you seeking guidance, strength, and peace in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord help us to maintain a humble spirit throughout this day, that we will be mindful of your presence in our lives in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

6. It takes guts to be an investigative journalist in this part of Africa. Not an easy feat.

I duff my hat for David Hundeyin.

I'll give him the full garden, he deserves more than a flower πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

He has never says or report a thing that turned out to be false. The truth is finally out at last. I trust the Mainstream media and some bought over journalist to twist the narrative.

The disposition today will be the last straw to break the Carmel's back.

Thank God for X (Twitter)

Whatever you do in this life, never lose your voice for any reason. The day you do so, you begin to die slowly in life.

Not everyone has a price tag on them, some are born for great missions in life.

It's an OCTOBER to REMEMBER.

1. what else, I thought they said CSU has confirmed its authentic?
      Nigeria and its unending drama, Nigerian politicians are the worse, same thing Atiku is doing is what BAT would've done if the table is turned, they are just Do or Die politicians

2. Releasing Tinubu's CSU documents is just one side of the coin. The bigger proportion of the equation is the deposition on oath by the officials of the CSU, and it will go down today.

This will shed light on the grey areas encountered in the released documents.

The deposition will compel the officials of CSU to come and explain, under oath, all the inconsistencies in Tinubu's academic records to include how several parts of the documents have been altered with new ink, which suggests that some parts of the documents have recently been tampered with.

Expect fireworks today.

3. This country ehn..
      Even the media is against the people..

I no know who do us this kind thing..

Contentment is really a virtue..
      It's a fvckin flex when you don't have to go against your conscience just because of money, it's a bigger flex when the people giving you endorsement and contracts know this but still fvck with you and respect you..

4. I greet you Ezege ♥️

5. 08:35, fvck with you and respect you?
      You clearly do not know the meaning of "fvck with you", if not, you won't use it with respect the way you did.
      You people should Google phrases and words before using them, stop embarrassing yourselves on social media.

6. Anon 08:13,

The Bola A Tinubu that has that result happens to be a woman going by the document released.

Dante,

You captured it very well. Contentment is a virtue. One great lesson I learnt in life is that,

One can have little in life and still be contented.

Strive to live a honourable life, for we won't be here forever but can create something that will stand the sands of time.

Journalism as the fourth Estate is fastly losing its value and credibility. It has been captured and gagged.

7. @Anon 8.55

"Web results

Urban Dictionary
      https://www.urbandictionary.com › ...
      fuck with you
      It means that someone likes you a lot. Like they think you're cool and want to be your friend. Usually used in the bay area. To show that you really really ..."

So who is embarrassing him/herself between the both of us..
      You must be a CORN-fused follow..
      I mean that literally and figuratively..

You know NOTHING fam..

Maybe you should learn more on how to Google words.. I won't teach you tho

8. Big Stellz,
      Where's my comment educating anon 8.55…?

As e be talk say I dey embarrass myself, abeg post my reply wey I attach prove to show who really is the dumb one amongst us both

9. @08:55, who really cares If Dante was wrong in using that word within that context, huh? Who the effing fr***king, fvck cares? How much food has your impeccable English put on your table??Country no good, una dey here dey blow another man's language and getting mad at people who cant use the correct expressions? You got the message, Dante was trying to pass on, right? If not then keep it moving! Let people speak their broken grammar in peace!

10. 10.10

I used the word correctly.
      I sent Google meaning of what 'fvck with you' means..
      But for whatever reason, Stella refused to approve it.
      I wouldn't have responded if not that the person insulted me by saying I was embarrassing myself, now I showed proved to show s/he the one embarrassing him/herself and my comment is not approved..

At this point, I will believe we want the idea and narrative of me embrassing myself to fly

No p

11. @Dante,there are website url on your comment and that isn’t allowed here on SDK for various reasons.

No one swallows any BVs comment for no just reason,remove the link and kindly repost.

#Blessings

12. fuck with you (urban dictionary)

It means that someone likes you a lot. Like they think you're cool and want to be your friend.
      Usually used in the bay area. To show that you really really like someone you say, "I fuck with you too tough" or "I fuck with you hella hard"
      "Bruh I fuck with you so hard. You are the homie"

KINDLY FACT CHECK THIS ON GOOGLE..

It's the audacity of saying rubbish and even insulting the person when you're in the wrong..

I don already dey vex sef say Stella no dey play fair..

Mtcheew

7. *Ezra 7:10*

*For Ezra had set his heart to seek the LORD’s law, and to do it, and to teach statutes and ordinances in Israel.*

*3 is a number of Resurrection*

*Whatever represents death in your destiny, marriage, career and your ministry comes alive now in Jesus Name!*

*May you never experience failure again in Jesus Name*

*God is fighting someone’s battles now! Hallelujah*

*Father, visit every home that are struggling financially this day and surprise them with your name EL SHADDAI in Jesus Name*

*I cover all homes with the blood of Jesus Jesus Christ'

*Good Morning Family*

8. S.T.R.E.S.S (2)

'Take your positions and watch the Lord rescue you.' 2 Chronicles 20:17 CEV

T - Trust what God tells you. 'You will not need to fight in this battle. Position yourselves, stand still and see the salvation of the Lord...Do not fear or be dismayed; tomorrow go out against them, for the Lord is with you' (2 Chronicles 20:17 NKJV). God's way of resolving our problems can frequently go against our logic. Maybe that is why we are hesitant to approach him in certain matters. Why would God instruct Jehoshaphat's army, which was clearly no match for three armies, to show up prepared for a battle they were not intended to fight? That didn't make any sense!

God will many times tell us to 'position' ourselves to deal with a demanding task or problem we feel completely inadequate to tackle. Our challenge is to obey him and position ourselves to win. How? (1) You 'position' yourself when you choose to go to university, even though you may not have achieved well in secondary school. (2) You 'position' yourself when you resign from a job at God's urging and start a new business, even though a long list of customers or clients isn't waiting in the wings. (3) You 'position' yourself when you sit down at your computer each day to write a book you have always desired to write - without a head full of knowledge but with a heart full of faith that God will join you there with his words.

God's instruction is to position ourselves for victory. He wants us to show up, so he can show himself strong on our behalf (see 2 Chronicles 16:9 NKJV).
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. I position myself for God to show up for me. Thanks for sharing, sis πŸ‘

2. Thank you Jesus.
      Remain blessed Essa babe 😘

9. Too much wahala for who get..

Double wahala for who no get.

Extra double wahala for who no get and e no get who get 🀣

Triple wahala for who get Wey no wan shareπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Quadruple wahala for who get wey no wan share con still dy ask πŸ˜‚

The matter long😹

1. HahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. E long oo.

2. Choi πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

ParisπŸ—ΌSavannah

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the matter long oo
      Good morning Blacky πŸ’ž

4. Plenty wahala 🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. May GOD BLESS US ,,,.. ALL ROUND.. HAPPY DAY.

11. *Ezra 7:10*

*For Ezra had set his heart to seek the LORD’s law, and to do it, and to teach statutes and ordinances in Israel.*

*3 is a number of Resurrection*

*Whatever represents death in your destiny, marriage, career and your ministry comes alive now in Jesus Name!*

*May you never experience failure again in Jesus Name*

*God is fighting someone’s battles now! Hallelujah*

*Father, visit every home that are struggling financially this day and surprise them with your name EL SHADDAI in Jesus Name*

*I cover all homes with the blood of Jesus*

Good Morning Family πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•.

12. Thank you Jesus πŸ™ for life

13. Today is my dad's 63th birthday,I thank God for healing and keeping him alive. I wish him more years ahead, Amen.

1. Happy birthday to you Dad. God bless him always. πŸ’™

2. Happy birthday your dadπŸ™

3. Thank God for his healing.

God bless his new year.

4. Happy birthday to your dad and may he continue to enjoy good health.

5. Happy birthday to your dad

6. Happy birthday to your dad. Wishing more glorious years ahead in good health and happiness πŸ™.

7. Happy birthday to your dad. May his healing remain permanent.

8. 63? Meaning you are below 40. Hmmmmm

9. Happy 63rd Birthday to your dad. God bless and keep him....

10. Happy birthday to your DadπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽŠGod bless and keep him

ParisπŸ—ΌSavannah

11. Happy Birthday to your Dad.

12. Happy birthday to your dad. I wish him more peaceful years

13. Happy birthday to your dad.
      God bless him with good health, longlife and prosperity. Amen

14. Wishing your dad an amazing birthdayπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

15. Wishing your dad more beautiful and healthy years ahead ❤️

16. Amen πŸ™πŸΌ to your prayers and good wishes,God bless y'all.

17. Happy birthday to your dad

18. Happy birthday to your dad. May he live longer with good health

19. Happy birthday to your sweet dad Esther ayaba

20. Happy birthday to your dad! May he live on good old age and reap the fruit of his reward

21. Happy birthday to your Dad. Long life and prosperity I wish him.πŸ₯‚

14. Good morning everyone 🀩🀩🀩

Always pray to have eyes that sees the best.
    A heart that forgives the worst.
    A mind that forgets the bad.
    And a soul that never loses faith.

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead 😘

1. Eyes that see*
      "Eyes" here are more than one, so you don't add "s"

2. Beautiful morning Omo πŸ’œ

3. Thanks babes πŸ’ž and have a beautiful day ahead ❤️

4. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’―πŸ’―

15. Thank you, Lord, for a new day. πŸ™πŸ½

I'm loving and enjoying this new me after weaning my sweetie. Most of my old clothes now fit so well😍

I had my fears that I'd remain big and really don't have time for exercise due to this full-time job called "Motherhood" I had to go on dieting which is working so well for me. No big tummy and excess fats anymore. God is good o jare. πŸ₯°πŸ˜Š

I greet you all Fam. God bless your week. πŸŒΊπŸ’•

1. Enjoy the new you 😊

2. I am happy for you. Its not easy returning to your former size

3. Nice one Cyn πŸ’ž
      Determination is the key.
      Have a great day.

4. Awwwwww 😊
      Rock the new you ☺️

16. Replies
    1. Words on Marble.3 October 2023 at 09:38

There is something I always say when people write chronicles and complain that a particular guy or lady dumped them. I write this all the time and I don't know if you have read it.
      'Nobody dates anyone out of pity, anyone who wants to marry you isn't doing you a favour'. If anyone is currently with you it is because you tick their boxes. In relationships men and women will always make the best decisions for themselves whether that includes you or not, they decide, same way you decide. If she stays with the guy, it is because that is what is best for her and if she leaves, it is because that is what she feels is best for her. The ball is in her court. Whatever the guy does in the future will be what he feels is best for him too, be it staying or leaving.

Before you do anything in life, accept that job employment, choose a career path, make friends and even get married. One thing I always advice is to pray about it first. So, that is what I think she should do.

She should take it to God in prayer, even if her current boyfriend proposes she needs to ask God to reveal things to her. God knows the end from the beginning.
      The guy she is with may not even be her husband and the one abroad as well. Marriage is a lifetime decision that mustn't be taken mere looking at the physical aspects.

2. This is a difficult one. She should take off time and think it through. Know what exactly she wants in life and the kind of man she wants to settle with.
      Some women will choose the overseas guy without even looking back, and e come go school well well πŸ˜€ you know that kind of status na.
      Some just want a peaceful and healthy relationship and don’t mind starting from the scratch.
      Some people have gotten wiser from the experiences of others so them nor dey slack....after you have struggled with a man, he’ll go and marry someone else when he makes it.
      Make she decide wether she wants to marry for love and sacrifice, for social status.
      I’d pick a GOOD, compassionate, supportive man that allows me to be me and I’ll ride with you.

Sluttychic.

3. Dante wetin you remove? Na gbas gbos?

4. She should better marry the overseas guy so she won't regret later

5. Lol..

I be vex delete the comment cos I be dey vex for Big Stellz😌😌..

Let me post again.. I really need lots of opinion.. I noticed lots of my lovely SDK ladies no won advice cos dem dey fear.. haba it's a free world nahπŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜:

So there's this guy and this girl that are in a relationship, both are still coming up, e no easy with Nigeria economy, but they're managing and hustling sha, no ISH between them..
      So all of a sudden, the girl's ex overseas came back into the picture, and opened up that he is still very much interested in her and he would like if they can marry. This guy has already done so well for himself, different masters and PhD, good job and all plus he's still very young, between 29-32 years. They dated many years ago, very short relationship but distance then didn't make it work, however they've been friends since, before he relocated overseas.
      Now he wants her back and she's confused and asking herself what if this her present boyfriend end up not getting married to her, what if this her present boyfriend mess up, is it not better she end this relationship and move to the more promising one,. She told the overseas guy that she's in a relationship, he sounded down and told her they'll talk about his proposal some other time, that she should take time to think about it

So here's the dilemma, she's confused, what do you think she should do??..

PS: free to go anonymous if that's the only way you can answer honestlyπŸ™‚

17. A blessed morning to everyone..
    Thank u Stella and angel koof..
    I got my own 50k alert oo..
    πŸ‘©‍πŸ¦½πŸ‘©‍πŸ¦½πŸ‘©‍🦽 I am still dancing oo..
    Modupe πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. Congratulations Oki royalty. I'm very happy for you. May your business expand. May God keep blessing your angels.

2. Oki our friend, I thank God for you. May God bless SDK and angel KOOF

18. Happy Tuesday everyone
    How are we all doing today
    Trust our week has been amazing
    Let this month of October be greater, better, sweeter, softer than previous months.

19. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Forever Thankful to you,My maker πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. My darling 😘. I greet you.

2. Good morning my Bloggy πŸ’ž
      Have a great day ahead ❤️

20. Good morning my people. I hope you slept well yes I am talking to you reading this, have a lovely day ♥️

1. Yes I did and to God be the glory. Thanks for asking and do have a great day πŸ’–

21. Good morning beautiful souls ✨
    Remember, you're a rare gem. One of a kindπŸ₯°
    Wishing you positive vibes, happiness and many opportunities.

@Bv Fidel, please be strong πŸ«‚

1. Beautiful morning to you.

Licious babe

2. Good morning teacher Vicky πŸ’ž we missed your lectures.

3. Look who we have here πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Good morning and welcome back

22. Good Morning Everyone πŸ’• πŸ™

23. Beautiful Tuesday morning to y'all 😘✌️

24. Good morning to y'all on here.
    Hope you had a super sweet night rest?

Words And Its Synonyms
    Safe-Sure, certain, perfect, and foolproof.
    Peak-Top, apex, zenith, crest, and climax.

#TalkTuesday
    #TerrificTuesday
    #ThinkTankTuesday
    #TurnUpTuesday

1. Good morning milkshakes and have a beautiful day ahead.

25. Reno Omokri had this to say to people always effing and blinding

Do you want to know why you are not progressing? Let me break it down for you. For years, you said things like

Thunder fire that man!
    You no go die better!
    Your children no go see good thing!
    Etc.

Go back and check. None of those things you said with your mouth had affected the person you insulted. But we already know that there are no empty words-Matthew 12:36.

Those words which you used to curse others and which failed to find a home in their spirit have gone into your future to wait for you. And you can't reject your own words. They will come to fruition in your life, and at that time, you will start blaming innocent village people instead of your mouth that is always cussing and cursing! When it is prevalent in a region, it even affects the entire zone, and they will start blaming marginalisation for what their unruly mouths have caused them.

You see, the spiritual governs the physical. That is why in Latin it is said "Nihil est in intellectu quod non sit prius in sensu".

Nobody can curse you. But you can curse yourself by what comes out of your mouth. "A man shall eat good by the fruit of his mouth."-Proverbs 13:2.

Reno Omokri on the CSU brouhaha

Before the court makes public the records, let me tell you for free that they will prove, without a shadow of a doubt, that Bola Ahmed Tinubu, the male currently holding the office of President of Nigeria, was admitted, attended, and graduated from Chicago State University. And if this does not happen, you can stop following me. But if it does happen, then many so-called journalists, as well as their TV stations, have a lot of explaining to do to Nigerians. Because if I, as a private citizen, can spend my money to go to Chicago State University to verify the truth physically, then they have no excuse, with all the billions of Naira they make, not to send a reporter there to verify the truth, but instead feed Nigerians lies, passed off as truth, because they wanted Peter Obi, who himself did not even render his degree certificate, to win the #NigerianElections2023. They must explain to the public and the Nigerian Broadcasting Commission why, three months to the election, they kept on broadcasting the lie that Chicago State University denied Tinubu in order to please the headless mob. There must be a day of reckoning.

#TableShaker

26. Reno Omokri has a message for you-know-who

This idea that because I support Waziri Atiku Abubakar, I must lie and say President Bola Ahmed Tinubu did not attend Chicago State University reflects the type of deficiency in our national character that has almost destroyed our institutions of state. So, I cannot tell the truth because it is against my interest and if I do, then it must mean I collected money.

That is your trader mentality and culture, whereby you can sell your fathers for money. That is not the culture of the pedigree whose genes run in my blood. I don't support Tinubu. I have never collected a dime from him. The man DETESTS me. But Scripture describes the man who will make God's Kingdom as one who tells the truth even when it is NOT in his own interests-Psalm 15:4.

I went to Chicago State University solely intending to expose Bola Tinubu as a liar. But when I got there, I was presented with documentary, pictorial and historical records that the male individual who is currently Nigeria's President was admitted, attended, and graduated from Chicago State University.

If you like, insult me. By tomorrow or thereabouts, you will understand that no matter how fast and far falsehood has travelled, it will always be overtaken by truth! And those journalists and TV stations who lied to Nigerians better get ready!

Reno Omokri speaks up on Nigerians and their run down mentality

In the same way you keep posting photos of Dubai in 1960 and Dubai today to show how the UAE has progressed, also, do one of Abuja in 1960 and Abuja today to show the world Nigeria has progressed.

I agree with you that Nigeria is not where it should be. But we have made much progress in 63 years. And I assure you that if the UAE were full of people who could believe their President died and was replaced by a Sudanese clone named Jubril, they, too, would not be where they are today!

Always wanting to talk down your country as if it is an Olympic sport. Not one good thing can come out of your mouth about Nigeria. If it were up to you alone, the world would believe that Nigeria is the most hellish place in existence on Earth.

Reno Omokri on Minister of Works, Dave Umahi and his workers

David Umahi will not achieve much as Minister of Works. At best, he will be mediocre. Because he has lost the respect of his ministry workers. How can you come to work on time, lock out latecomers, and they start a protest, lock you in, and you beg them? They can NEVER respect you again. The balance of power between you has shifted. And so early. What nonsense. If they lock you in, you call Mobile Police, forcefully dominate the workers, arrest the ring leaders for false imprisonment, and immediately dismiss them. How can you be begging workers who came late for work? To be a king, you must be willing to punish disloyal people, even with legal execution, and reward loyal people. Anyone who comes against you when you have acted according to the law MUST be mowed down. What a weakling!

#TableShaker

27. Grateful to be alive and in good health.,I do not take it for granted.It's those that alive and healthy that can hustle,work and hope for better days.Have a blessed day blogfam,one love❤❤❤.

28. Bv Esther
    Happy birthday to your dadπŸŽ‰

29. Good morning.

Thank God the strike was called off, we don't need it at all. Hustle continues.

Have a good day y'all.

30. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life

31. So labour called off the strike because they added 35k to government workers salary?
    This salary increase will make prices of things to increase in the market, those of us who are not paid workers will bear the brunt.
    They should put in place good measures that we all will benefit from - workers, artisans, business people, students, etc

1. You're Right.
      They called off the strike because the govt increased their salaries,what about those of us they aren't govt workers,na we go suffer am pass. Selfish set of people.

32. I thank God for waking me up today
    Have a lovely day Stella and bvs

33. Thank you Jesus for another day πŸ™

34. It was a relief to learn that the strike was called off. We hustlers would have gone hungry

35. Being alive today is by the grace of God, beautiful morning to everyone, God bless our day, amen.

Thank you Stella and Waju for the data, it was well received.p

36. Good morning my people
    Ilorin sellers are something else. On hearing that the salary of workers would be increased, they have not increased it o, these sellers have quickly inflated their prices. I'm inside the market now and I'm angry.

1. Can you imagine? We are the ones doing ourselves.

2. Lol, that's Nigerians for you

3. Like!!!!! And we'll be saying the government is bad

37. Goodmorning fam
    It's a beautiful day indeed.

38. 09:08, just imagine. He will use the same deek that he uses to sleep with his wife to come and sleep with you too? God forbid!
    Reason why I detest cheating, I can't share my man, if you want to go, go, don't come and complicate my spirit.

1. @Honey, that means you are not married to a Nigerian man or you married one of the 2% that they said are faithful 🀣🀣

39. Good morning people of God, thank God for another day I bless the name of the for the breath of life oluwa ose yin ogo ye o. Stella well-done God bless you abundantly for the giveaway

40. Good morning
    Holidays are over and thanks to God strike did not hold, everything is back to normal. May God order our steps as we set out today

41. So happy the strike did not hold. Good morning peeps and have a πŸ’• lovely day

42. It a brand new day 🀸
    Yes o SDK I thank God for the gift of waking up and also in good health.
    May God touch all the sick with his healing hands.

The news this morning is buzzling with all kinds of news. It is well with our dear country

43. Good morning blogfam. May God go before us today. Amen

44. They only increased wages for Federal workers and Market people are already increasing the price of commodities.

Some Nigerians are just mean spirited, that’s why they have the same kind of leaders

45. Good morning fam.....