Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, October 17, 2023

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

I throw salutations your way!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

I salute all......
Please someone posted a chronicle that was mistakenly deleted...Can you resend to me or repost? To all others, please end in your Chronicles or whatever else you have to send in...
Enjoy the day and stay safe..
Is it raining in the state you live in anywhere in the World? Its raining and the sun is shining here (Naija people go say lion dey born) but its getting colder by the hour....
The clock will change soon and Germany will have same time with Naija......
Have a nice day!

##################

GIST
Good day Stella, how una dey? Abeg I saw something yesterday and thought I should share with you.
Yesterday, some boys came to the pos close to me to make withdrawals, while at it, I noticed they were arguing about something, I opened my antenna but e no too connect, so I calmed down and was looking at their lips, still I no hear anything.

Suddenly from nowhere, this woman landed and joined them, one now raised his voice and said, ''oh so you brought your shameless mother to come and bully me abi, no wahala,''  he made calls and instantly, his mom and Sister came too, na that time talk start.

From the argument, we found out that the one of the boys made some money from yahoo but is supposed to give some certain amount to the initiator, but he refused to.
Their mother's came there and were shamelessly shouting at each other, one said that she will never be alive to see anybody take away the money wey mgbada pay her son, that her son's all night struggles will not be in vain.

The other mother said that when her son brought the other boy to their house as an apprentice, that she warned her son but because she and her son were begging, they were accepted, that her son fed him, bought him clothes, drugs, drinks to keep him awake and agile, now money don touch him hand, he come de form boss, Stella na so my mouth open waaa.

I found out yesterday that some mothers are actually supporting their kids in this trade, they don't see anything wrong in it, they see it as some normal thing, if not that I was scared of getting the beating of my life, I for tell those women that they're a disgrace to women.

Pos girl didn't have the amount they needed, so they took their fight somewhere else, even the Sister come de swear for the boy say the good wey them do for am go k!ll am.
My question is, please dear mother's like me, how do you sleep at night knowing that your son is a thief, he's on drugs and the food in your stomach was stolen off peoples hard-earned struggles, biko how do you sleep??

WOW..... this is really sad but most women in Naija support their kids to do yahoo but come out to preach against mum supporting their kids..why do people still fall for this yahoo thing sef? I dont even know the difference between these yahoos again.....Isnt scam and yahoo the same thing?
God abeg!

######################

NSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

Few days ago, my little princess was fussy and taking a long time to sleep. After about four hours of being carried ,she slept off, I was elated.
With the stealth of a ninja I dropped her on the bed and made my way out of the room without waking her up. I was so proud of myself and relieved .

Around ten minutes later, I heard my sons running to the room, screaming at each other before I could make sense of what was happening, my three kids were crying at the top of their lungs at the same time.

I really wanted to join them in crying too because I was exhausted and the baby was awake again. I thought of my mum and wanted her to hug me.( me sef get mama, make no pikin frustrate me).
I sucked it up, attended to the boys, put the baby back to sleep and couldn’t stop thinking about my mum. How she coped with five kids, work, church and all. I remember when we would all fall sick at the same time.

I was still deep in thoughts when my mom’s call came in. She was calling in, to ask how I was holding up ( this is the first time I am alone without help) . I told her I appreciated her and asked for coping tips.
To every mother and woman reading, you are doing a great job.

Chei i really understand what you are going through but dont worry, as soon as baby geh stars walking around and talking, she will become their boss and calm them...Until then just take it easy my dear....

#######################

PINKYS COPRNER

This generation of ladies wey dey NNPC area sef dey make me dey reason how God wan take judge us when we all die at our appointed time.
I was in Lagos yesterday but got to Jakande Estate around 10pm and was still going to Ile-epo bus stop to sleep over at a friend's place. I called him and he said he was at V.I but he has dropped the key somewhere for me shaaa. 

I say make I find small thing buy because I was so hungry and I know I can't even eat anyhow food due to my body system(Note: I react quickly to any food that has too much Maggie and you know Lagos people can use 16cubes of Maggie for one small pot of soup). 

Ki ma fa Oro gun, I had to trek down to NNPC area to see if I can get something like pie to eat for the night. As I Waka pass Jakande Estate small, almost getting to NNPC, you need to see the way small girls, adelebo and grandmas line up like say Dem dey wait for bus. Yes, I knew that area for long but the new way of standing and looking for customer is something else. Not long, one use her hand tap me saying "Customer, I go f**k you well". 

for my mind, I was like, who be customer, abi Ori e ti Yi ni, if my wife dey beside me nko? how I go explain to her say I know nothing.

Immediately I got to Romeo and Juliet, I saw one woman who sells beverages. I just jejely bought one malt, one bottle water and 4 galas, then I moved towards a bank so as to cross to the other side of the road and get a bike down to Ile epo,
 Jesus, you need to see the numbers of young ladies standing at the bank car park and young men discussing. The ladies were all half naked, naso one run kom meet me saying "Fine boy, come now, I go do you well" I pretended as if I didn't hear her then she said, "you go enjoy me well ooo and you go call for more". Koju ma ribi, immediately I noticed the road is free and safe, I just crossed straight and stopped the next available bike.

I was on bike and I began to laugh..me fine boy,omo ale, at my age, someone is calling me boy, is it because of my small stature ni abi na marketing strategy? I go do you well bi ti bawo but my question is, is that the only option for them? that Nigeria is bad shouldn't be an excuse to go into such because there are several things they can go into to earn a living than risking their lives. It is not about today but tomorrow when that body will call for help but it would have been too late though I know some of them do use drugs to keep fit but to what extent?.

I am not condemning them but I think we can do better. That I have no job or the national economy isn't favorable doesn't mean I(you) should go into crime as a man. I had once been introduced to robbery when I had no job and nothing doing but I had to sit back and think it twice because omo ti o ba niya, ki ndegbo eyin.
ire ooooo
ipade di ola

This kind of movement is Worldwide ooh...Ahewos dey here sef but they are not allowed to stand on the road like this, there is someone like an estate where they live and if you are looking for them you go there...They are well protected unless they go out to look for customers is when their lives are at risk...We have Naija babes in these ahewo homes, I have come in contact with one or two at the city and we discussed... they make 20 euros per nacking some years back but i am sure they would have increased a bit by now
For your info ahewo na work and they pay tax....LOL......

#############

DREAM INTERPRETER NEEDED

Please help, I need interpreters in the house please, I dreamed yesterday night, I am seeing my monthly period in the dream and in the same dream am bathing with my pastor's wife in the same bathroom....''

Hmmm i dont know how to interpret dreams oh

###################

FROM TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

''Good morning house
Pls doctors in the house. One of my cousins got married recently at 40. They are trying for a baby. The husband suggested they use a surrogate but my cousin is insisting on carrying the pregnancy by herself. She will be 41 next month. She said she wants multiples like twins or triplets. Pls how safe is it for her at that age? She has a 12yrs old boy which she had for her ex through CS. 
I have been telling her to go with her hubby, she refused''.

Well in the Nigerian sense of believing in miracles, she can still have a baby but medically that age is not advised ooooooo..Thats risky....Doctors here should help me explain better..Please tell your sister that surrogacy is the same thing as when you carry the pregnancy ooooooh..... if she still has egss, let her use or save but i think now is the right time to get the surrogate and start planning.

#################

159 comments:

1. I have a word for someone. Do not feel inadequate. Do not feel unqualified, for the Lord has chosen and approved you. His hand is upon you. You are not shut out. Growth and more anointing come upon you now, in the name of Jesus. This is your sign that growth is here. “They” counted you out, but the Lord has counted you in. Hallelujah! God Himself will now establish you in Jesus’ name.

This is your word. In this very season, you will testify. Rapid growth comes upon you now in the mighty name of Jesus Christ!

1. God abeg o,pick my calls.

Things just dey like nothing is moving, just sitdan. There shall be lifting up for me and my family, amen.

God bless our hustles and bless the givers.

2. Amen πŸ™ thanks alot

3. Your cousin should listen to her husband. She should be thankful that the man even cares for her health.

Naija get thick skin, I think that's why they are still doing ahewos. Afraid is now afraid of them sef.

4. Amen πŸ™πŸ»
      May God come through for us πŸ™πŸ»

2. OPEN HEAVEN DAILY DEVOTIONAL

DATE : TUESDAY 17th OCTOBER 2023

THEME : ARE YOU A FRESH OR STALE CHRISTIAN? 1

MEMORISE:
    And said, Verily I say unto you, Except ye be converted, and become as little children, ye shall not enter into the kingdom of heaven.
    Matthew 18:3

READ : MATTHEW 18:1-6

1 At the same time came the disciples unto Jesus, saying, Who is the greatest in the kingdom of heaven?

2 And Jesus called a little child unto him, and set him in the midst of them,

3 And said, Verily I say unto you, Except ye be converted, and become as little children, ye shall not enter into the kingdom of heaven.

4 Whosoever therefore shall humble himself as this little child, the same is greatest in the kingdom of heaven.

5 And whoso shall receive one such little child in my name receiveth me.

6 But whoso shall offend one of these little ones which believe in me, it were better for him that a millstone were hanged about his neck, and that he were drowned in the depth of the sea.

When there is an evangelistic outreach, the most beautiful part of the Scripture is usually preached so that unbelievers in attendance can be won for Jesus.
    The preacher would typically tell the congregation that when they come to Jesus Christ, they would find healing, deliverance, freedom, promotion and so on, and indeed, all these are true.
    Once they give their lives to Christ, they become fresh Christians. Fresh Christians are however, required to remain fresh at all times, just as we see in our Bible reading today.
    Yes, new converts are baby Christians who should grow into spiritual maturity, but they must never lose their freshness in Christ as they constantly renew their minds (Romans 12:2).

There are many distinct characteristics of fresh Christians. The very first thing is an insatiable hunger to know the word of God (1 Peter 2:2).
    People who just genuinely gave their lives to Christ don’t go late for fellowship.
    They even usually sit in front where there would be no distractions because they just have this strong desire for the word of God.

Unfortunately, you see many people who have been born again for a long time forgetting this desire they once had.
    When you mature, you are supposed to advance to strong meat, but many fail to do this and rather become stale though they usually claim they have become mature.
    A Christian becomes stale when he or she stops feeding on the word of God daily.
    Beloved, if you no longer spend quality time studying your Bible daily, you are becoming a stale Christian.
    Unless that hunger returns and you begin to feed on the word of God daily again, you are a dying Christian.
    Another distinct characteristic of fresh Christians is that they cannot stop talking about Jesus. They are not ashamed of Christ at all.
    A Christian who has become stale however, will see himself or herself as too big to preach the gospel to everyone, forgetting Jesus’ command in Mark 16:15 and His warning in Matthew 10:33.

Freshness or staleness in Christ is not determined by how long you have been born again, but by your attitude towards the things of God.

Reflection
    When was the last time you won a soul for Christ?

3. DIFFERENT TYPE OF PEOPLE IN THE KITCHEN

1. THE TASTERS: Just 16 slice of plantain that these ones are frying, they have already eaten 10 from tasting.

2.THE RUNNERS: These ones are major enemies of hot oil.

They can't stand and put anything inside oil, they'll be displaying taekwando upandan.

If the oil mistakenly makes noise Ehn...japaaa ...

3.THE SACRIFICERS:These ones mostly forget they're cooking something until the whole house starts to smell of burnt food.

Ordinary to warm beans, it will turn to burnt offering.

Thank you o, the gods have accepted your sacrifice!

4.YOUTUBE SEARCHERS: These ones cannot cook without going to check for lectures on YouTube .

Hmm! Ordinary to prepare cornflakes you'll go and do YouTube research.

5.THE IG/WHATSAPP/SNAPCHAT STORY ONES: These ones will never cook in Peace, they'll use videos to injure somebody.

Taking me through the journey of you cooking delicacy that I will not taste, is that not witchcraft.?!

6.THE SPIRITUAL: These ones don't measure ingredients, they will keep putting it till one spirit inside tells them its OK.

7.THE GIST GIVERS: These ones are not in the kitchen to cook o, they are the backbone of the chefs, steady giving the chef gists while they're cooking.

Benefits of being a gist giver is that sometimes they'll even eat free meat and head of fish meant for disposal.

8.THE IMPRESSERS: These ones can overdo Ehn, cook indomie for almost 1hr! Kilode.

Their own must be cuisine standard.

9. The non taster: you see these ones ehn they can cook anything without tasting and still they always get the right taste of the food.

So Which one are you among the above mentioned ABEG.

Copied

1. The runners,especially when frying fish.
      The impressers:when I am in a very good mood.

4. Hello beautiful people
    How is your day going
    I never knew NYSC registration for married pcm is this stressful...
    I don tire ooo

5. I'm here to say "Thank You" to all of you who prayed for my dad's health. The surgery was successful to the glory of God. Still at the hospital, but waiting for my kid sis to come & take over from me while I go pick my kids from school.
    Enjoy the rest of the day, famπŸ’œ

1. Thank you Jesus πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

2. Thanks be to God SisπŸ™Œ

3. May his healing be permanent πŸ™Œ

4. Thank God. May his healing be permanent

5. Glory Be To Our Faithful God!!!

6. Glory be to God. I wish him quick recovery.

7. Thank God πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘our God is awesome πŸ‘

8. Thank you Jesus
      May his healing be permanent

9. Thank God for successful surgery, may God perfect his healing.

6. πŸ€”α΄΄α΄Ήα΄Ήα΄Ή
    I just lost my uncle and it's really troubling
    Eh God..It's well!
    It hurts but what more can I do?
    Rip Mr JO

1. Sorry about the loss of your uncle,May his soul rest in peace.

2. Take heart bro

Condolences to the family

3. So sorry dear,may his soul rest in peace πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

4. May your uncle's soul rest in peace

5. Sorry about that. May God comfort you.πŸ€—

6. Pls take heart. May his soul rest in peace. Amen

7. Awwwh... So sorry about the death of your uncle. May his soul rest in peace.
      Pls accept my condolences.

8. My condolences Milkshakes. May God give you and your family the fortitude to bear his loss.

9. So sorry boy
      Hope he is not the one you are squatting with? How will you cope now? Eyah!

7. Replies
    1. Good afternoon beautiful mama

2. Good afternoon beautiful mama

3. Fan, what you said about most women that look like angels but being the most wicked is so true. When i first met my ex GF, what attracted me to her was her angelic smile and innocent walk. So fucking beautiful, omo she is fiiiiiine but i swear when i got to know her, how she treated her elder sister and how she can’t complete a simple conversation without being vitriolic, i ran!!! I know the women here might want to twist the narrative as usual because i’m a man by saying ’only God knows what she saw in the relationship’… but I don’t care because i know what matters most is my peace of mind. A young lady of 23yrs that looks so innocent and quiet but with the behavior of a 55yrs old abusive man.

4. I understand where you coming from brother..I once dated a lady like that. Very pretty and calm but aunty is devil's P.A

5. Being wicked has nothing to do with look. Some people are just wicked and heartless. Being compassionate or kind is not in their hearts.

6. 17:51, thank you. Some ugly people are wicked too while some fine people are kind

8. Joel Osteen Wrote
    It’s tempting to stay down, live bitter, give up on your dreams. After all, you have a good excuse. You may have a reason, but you don’t have a right. God still has a great purpose in front of you. He saw what happened. He saw what they did, who left you out, what you lost. He said, “He would pay you back double for the unfair things.” He said, “He has beauty for those ashes.” But there’s something you have to do. You can’t sit around in defeat, nursing your wounds, “Why did this happen to me?” Don’t put a question mark where God put a period. Part of faith is trusting when life doesn’t make sense.

9. Motherhood poster, you got this. It's just time and you will only remember the fond memories.

10. Good afternoon bvs

11. I miss my ex but that werey is an ex for a reason. Let him remain so.
    Can't be friends too.. I knew from the onset that being super close would ruin the friendship. Now we can't even be friends in peace. Friends turn more, now can't turn it back to being friends. He wants to but me I can't. Matter just hard.

Everywhere just hot today.

1. So you are missing a werey?
      The werey actually has something good that you love that is why you are missing him.🀣
      Open your heart and give others a chance, you will see someone better than the werey

2. The same ex that came back is now an ex again? Hmm life

3. If truly you are missing your ex then something important is hidden.

Tell us now, so we can know how to pray hard..the werey might be using juju on you ooo🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Asia it's the friendship I miss. We were so cool.
      Anon never go back to an ex. The same thing that made it not work out first time if not properly handled will show up again.
      Pinky na the friendship ooo. The shared laughter plenty, memories just dey choke person anyhow. Love is the highest form of juju e dey work but love is never enough.

5. Meaning that of they leave you both in the same space, you will gbensh πŸ™„

6. Smiling at this your comment... You said your 'ex' is werey. Something brought two of you close and you later became friends. When it seems like is no more working , just know when to draw the line than to burn the bridge. Who knows ,you may need each other someday.....

12. Good afternoon everyone.

It is well with me. Amen.πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

13. Good afternoon everyone 🀩🀩🀩

Stella, dem get association of yahoo boys mother for my side ooo. In fact, the scamming thing is more recognised in some families than legit means of livelihood. You would hardly see a teenager not doing all these scamming things and they have the full support of their parents.

Motherhood poster, you will be fine. Keep staying strong.

The pink man, man must wack 😁😁😁

Sign out so true. When you have true understanding of what people might be going through or how complex a situation might be, many of us will not be so quick to pass judgment. Hence, my reason of not leaving comments on chronicle post.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘

14. Greetings everyone. Quick recovery to your dad@morayo and to everyone who's sick. God's healing hands rest upon you

1. Good afternoon beautiful 😘

2. Holla Boo πŸ’• how is you?

The rain today no be joke! I love the cool weather

3. Parry nwa being ill but getting better. Hope you're good, no rain , sunny over here
      Greetings BB love

15. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Its raining here too.

16. Bathing naked or seeing yourself naked in the dream is not good.

17. The rate my gender pile their trade and they will sugarcoat the name. Runs, Sugarbaby, Hookup

Pinky, you are lucky your Wife no Dey with youπŸ€”You for explain tire. Inukwa , Customer 🀣🀣🀣…

1. Most women (if not all mature women) understand that they are just marketing words.

2. Pi my, your wife will read it on the blog na 🀣
      All men and women know it is a marketing phrase

3. Prostitution is universal. Whether it's good or bad is a different story. Some are driven into it due to poverty, others are trafficked and forced into it, while some do it because they like it. Some red districts in Europe display them like mannequins to entice customers. Like Stella said, they even pay tax.

4. Ennie, Thanks

Pinky, 🀷‍♀️🀣🀷‍♀️🀣🀣🀣

18. Good afternoon Stella and bvs
    May God come true for us in all our endeavor in Jesus name Amen

19. With the level of insecurity in Naija these girls are not even afraid of being used by the 'so customers' for money rituals, even after hearing about the increasing rates of missing persons and harvesting of their of body parts these days. People get mind o.

20. Good afternoon lovelies πŸ₯°πŸ˜❤️‍🩹❣️

21. Rain dey fall sun dey shine elephant dey born, I don't know about lion ooh. is a sunny weather over here. Hope you're good Fidel?

1. Yeah, hope you are good Eka Joy and hope you are good Fidel.

22. WINNER, YES I AM!17 October 2023 at 14:46

Motherhood poster, God is your strength. May God continue to strengthen us mothers. Please take rest whenever you can or spend some money on a cleaner to help you do some house chores during the weekend.

23. Good afternoon all I brb to read comments

24. My boyfriend of two months asked if he can borrow money from me.
    What should I do?

1. Don't lend him. Look for one story and tell him. It doesn't end well most times.

2. Borrow him na as e be say you be Bank ni

3. Pls don't start what you cannot finish.

4. Unavailable cash. Don't lend him.

5. Hmmmmmmm... If his need is genuine give what you can let go if you have it. It may not be all but something your conscience won't want to suffocate you with. The guy sef it's too early naw.

6. Lol pls dump his broke ass. Shameless man

7. If you start borrowing him money at this early stage just bear in mind that it will definitely be a continuous process. What kind of boyfriend is that? it's not even that the relationship has stood the test of time self and he has started borrowing. Have you not been reading people's chronicles? Lending shouldn't be at the early stage. Don't take that risk. Tell him you just sent some money to your mum or your cousin that supported you when you were down and you are currently broke as a result of that. Borrowing him money is not a guarantee that he will love you. He will love you if he actually has love in his heart for you even without lending him money. Pity can damage a persons thinking faculty actually; and I sense him using pity pity stories to manipulate you in this relationship.

8. Hmmmm, are you kidding?? That guy is looking for 🏧 card not girlfriend and he's shameless. Nobody should come and say he is testing her.

9. All of you saying she should tell him this or that, you don't know whether she has already let him know her financial worth, her salary or income from business, her savings and assets, etc. You know some ladies na. The guy is shameless scammer. RUN!

10. Run ooooo!!! πŸƒ‍♀️ πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️
      It’s SCAM 101

He will come back for more and more till he milks you dry

25. πŸ˜‚Pinky @Customer dada ni, want to ko ba you ? Akoba adaba olorun ma je a rii.
    Ahewo na work shaπŸ™„
    Tummy be calming down o. No appetite just forcing Myself 😞
    Motherhood poster m, bear hugs πŸ€— Very soon you will start enjoying them

Pleasant day ahead 😊

26. Lovely afternoon everyone. Today is my Birthday 😊, Please do say a prayer for me….

1. Happy birthday Vivy, may God bless you richly.

2. Happy birthday sweetheart. God's grace and protection rest upon you and grant your heart desires

3. Happy birthday dear. πŸ€—

4. HAPPY BIRTHDAY VIVYCHOCO

May Heaven grant you all your Good wishes.

Love and Light

5. May God bless your new age.
      Happy birthday

27. Good afternoon blog fam.
    Today is market day in the market where I sell πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’°πŸ’±πŸ’ΈπŸ§πŸ¦πŸ¦.
    God smiles 😁 on us with a great weather ☁️ ☁️🌑️.
    Poster with sister refusing to use someone else's to carry her baby, maybe she want to feel the experience of being pregnant again. But If she change her mind, I fit help her Carry the bele for a fair price πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€ͺπŸ˜‚πŸ˜.

Lemme go and attend to my customers.

28. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’•

29. SHE MUST BE OBEYED
    Akah Nnani deserves his flowers. He killed it. I was watching keenly for little mistakes here and there but he said, "No. Not today." Then I remembered how well he did in 'Man of God.' Now, that's what I call versatility. I'm eager to see him surprise me in more projects. Well done, Akah. Well done. BTW, I like the fact that the character wasn't given to someone we all know can play it well - someone like Lateef Adedimeji.

The way Lateef shouts "Ehn!" whenever he makes a shocking discovery in movies, cracks me up always (check episode 5). The only thing that didn't really work for me was his hairstyle. The chemistry between Lateef and Nancy, I'll give it a 60%. I no too feel am - sorry. And they're both good actors individually - especially Lateef.

Funke's character - I kept asking myself how anyone can really live like this. I thank God I don't know anyone like that in real life. Funke is a screen goddess.

Lizzy Jay, Bishop Imeh and Mike Ezuruonye all made me lol. Bishop's eyes alone can make you lol. They did well.

Other notable mentions include Patience Ozokwor, Vee Iye, Waje.

If you have not seen it, please do. It's worth it.

Review on IJOGBON coming up tomorrow.

1. Thank you Me πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ That series is so funny. Like for real πŸ˜‚. Looking forward to Season 2 πŸ˜€

30. Stella Yahoo is same as 419/scamming. Many parents support it, some girls even prefer to date them because of the way they throw money around. You know money gotten without too much stress is spent anyhow.

31. Poster of ihn gist just dey play o, dey play
    Dem dey send their children go learn work

32. Mothers in the house how do you manage your daughter's hair especially when it gets rough within two days of weaving? My daughter's own is something else that I'm getting tempted to cut it.

1. If it is retouched hair , as in not natural, cut it
      If it is Natural, use Ori(Shea butter) or coconut oil. You will first apply leave-in hair Conditioner, then apply Ori or coconut oil before weaving

33. SDK, many families now support hat fraud called Yahoo, they now see it as a vocation/job.
    Dreamer, are you a male or female? Your gender will determine the answer

34. Cousin poster, some women still give birth in their early forties without issues. With good healthcare provider(hospital) she can give birth. They will give her good medications then schedule her for a CS when it's due.

35. It is well with us in this country ooo. 9ja is something else now. na only God dey protect us abeg. The rate at which young girls go into prostitution now eeehhhnnn.... infact, scary is an under statement. Its so appauling.

36. Pinky 🀣 you for explain tire, no evidence. Thank God your wife was not there.

Motherhood poster, I can relate

37. In case anything happening, you read the girls saying it was poverty or death of parents at infancy that drove them into the trade but it's not true. From "long throat", greed, vain life to foolish competition. How can they be sleeping with different men risking diseases, ritualists and death just to buy hair, dress, hand bags and phones? Not talking about morality here but their lives.

38. SDK, Yahoo boys are fraudsters. They dupe both Nigerians living in Nigeria and foreigners.
    One small boy of about 16 yrs in my street the other day was on call when I was passing, he was telling the person on phone that the babe paid only 25 dollars, that the job was not well done. He told the other person to rehearse his lines well when next she asks for a video call so that he will not misyarn while speaking. Small boy that just finished secondary school this year. He was making the call in front of his mum's shop. His mum was inside the shop.

1. Very heartless people. Their parents even take them to babalawos and juju prophets for spiritual fortification.

It shall not end well for Yahoo boys and their supporters.

2. I said I will come and post my ordeal and testimony here on soon. Stella, I had to look for money to give the police for tracking, monitoring and arresting. I thank God for his grace and mercies. The main culprit has been caught and in cell till he returns all of my money. 25yrs old boy. The others have gone into hiding. One is dead. Ahhhhhh Stella, I don suffer. Na hep me ooo Ma put me for that wahala. It is well. I will send in my testimony soonest. God is perfecting everything.

39. That aunty that dreamt about blood and so on... please, you need to pray hard..seek God and pray against every spirit Condemnation.

That yahoo boys gist up there ehn, it's not knew again now..some parents are also into it.dem don give their pikin full backup sef

40. Two psychologists in the 1930s adopted a baby chimpanzee and tried to raise her alongside their own baby boy, Donald.
    Their aim was to see if this will cause the baby chimp to learn human behavior. After nine months they stopped the experiment because their son started behaving more like a chimp.

1. Chimooo 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      The reverse happened. It's the son that copied chimpanzee instead

41. Sweden has passed a law to give every worker few hours daily while at work to have sex in order to reduce high blood pressure and other terminal diseases.

Stella see news o 🀣
    Nkiru Sweden how far?

1. Lmaooooo abeg who has Swedish passport they ain't using?

2. Saw this on my WhatsApp status, I don laugh taya 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

42. Ofcourse 41 can have a healthy pregnancy and birth. So long as her doctor certifies her healthy.

1. You're very right, of course 41 can have a healthy pregnancy and birth safely. My inlaw got married at almost 40, today she's a mother of 3 healhy boys.

43. Good afternoon people. The weather here is hot like kilode. May God bless our hustle

44. Good day lovelies.

Pinky Pinky customer dada πŸ˜‚πŸ€­
    Please eh for the sake of peace and posterity just avoid that zone, the gbenshing takes place inside shanty makeshifts around that satellite Depot or even in their kerosene and fuel trucks,heard that's what spoils their engines all the time😁
    Most of them live in the slums behind Iyana Ejigbo and uptown to ita Alhaji bus stop,yes those kΓ³rΓ³,fully backed by their amotekun mothers.
    I belong to an NGO that does one or 2 things to rescue some.
    For bouillon cubes,some funny wives fry 4 eggs with 4 cubes then once their kids laugh out loud a little poo leaks out. Story for another day.πŸ₯΄

About the Yahoo mummies,their kids buy jeeps and exotic home appliances,stuck up their homes and savings accounts with lump sums while they testify in church and do shakara about town.
    No,it's not new.
    That's why they do Iju Ase before you marry. Omo tani e?🀨
    Onye mΓΊa? It's a serious process.
    You marry the daughter of an Amotekun woman?your wife will raise rascals. It's automatic.

And Ste. No. Scam and Yahoo are different in Nigerian context.
    A scammer is calling you or talking with you, pleading, hoping you accept his lies and probably fall mugu as his juju performs.
    You know his voice or face.

Yahoo? Hmmmmm.
    You wake up to deductions from your account.
    Alert message tones be singing do re mi right in your home until your account is N7 balance as in seven naira fa.
    Yahoo boys use APPs, some downloaded without your permission into your phone,some with your passcodes when they clone your simcards, steadily formatting and reconfiguring your bank transactions till they succeed.
    They don't fxcking know you and don't care to know you.

Motherhood...jisike.
    Mumsie had the first 5 girls in 3 years.
    The 1st 3 were born the same year and they're not triplets. So imagine.
    If not for her numerous relatives, enough cash and monitoring up close and personal from capable hands,she died many times over.
    We are 10 now, formerly 11.
    Please source for assistance,you can't do this stress alone.

41 and surrogacy?
    Ste...you typed in ignorance.πŸ˜‚
    No let some fertility doctors see this.
    Even Dr Shittu,Adeniyi and Okeke dem for Lagos Island maternity hospital mustn't see this.
    There is a reason it's called the Baby Factory.
    Some pregnant women on the upper floors on bed rest there are 54 and pregnant.
    Haha. Cruising to motherhood.
    Different ladies. Different body cycles. Different destinies.
    Girl at 41? You are fit and God is able.
    Go talk with your doctor.
    Good luck!

Stay strong guys.
    Chau!

1. XP nwanyioma anam ekele πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’“

2. Same thing I thought when I saw Stella's reply to the 41year old. At 40 plus is when some women get married and they still carried pregnancy and give birth

3. was confused for s minute, my cuz just had her fourth on Friday. she is 42 did not even spend a night at the hospital

45. Yes Stella, we (Nigerians) believe some much in miracles.The almighty who holds the key to life and death keeps doing wonders.
    Pleasant day
    Good afternoon πŸ’•

46. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going. The sun here is sunning walahi.

Gist poster,some mothers are proudly mothers of fraudsters,as in they brag about it. The one here goes around boasting of how smart and intelligent are Yahoo boys are. I even heard they have school of Yahoo.

Motherhood poster πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— it is well with you. You'll look back one day and ask yourself how you did it. You're a strong woman and your kids are blessed to have you as their mother.

Morayo,I bless the name of the Lord for the successful surgery on your dad,I wish him quick recovery and it is well with him.

Milkshakes so sorry for your loss and may your uncle's soul rest in peace.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

47. O Lord guide our children step, is not easy to be a parent.

48. Stella it is not only mothers that support their sons and even daughters in the Yahoo Yahoo or Azaman business. Fathers are very much in support o. Just like week someone told me about three father's who are in the know about their sons being into this nefarious act. One , a keke man bought a phone of over a 100k for his son to go into yahoo, he paid for the phone in installments. Another is the financial advisor/investor for his son. The son built a school from the proceeds of Yahoo and made the father stand in as the proprietor. The third buys land and houses for the son from the proceeds of yahoo. To the extent that the young man singlehandedly financed the wedding and honeymoon of his older sister in Dubai. The moral standards of a lot of Nigerian parents is in tatters. For many, the end justifies the means.

49. Mama support yahoo sons
    Mama prays for daughters to marry yahoo sons-in-law
    What is the difference between a yahoo boy/man and armed robber
    What is the difference between a yahoo+ boy and a killa boy (pardon my pun)
    Tomorrow another woman will complain about badness of Nigeria men
    Who dey raise the Nigerian men Nigerian women complain of so much? Na Oyibo mothers and fathers?
    Anyway not all mothers and fathers support what is clearly unconscionable.

50. @inside the mind of a woman going through motherhood, this is exactly what I'm going through. Infact I almost cried today. One thing or the other is happening to the kids. I can remember the last time I slept well. Mat we reap the fruit of our labor.. AMEN