Sunday, October 29, 2023

Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

#sunday #holyday #sabbathday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #smile

Good Morning...
Have a Blessed day....

😏😏😏😏😏

PS- Why is everyone complaining about the list of the giveaway?DSS Shootergal i saw the double names, was an error on my part.......

If your name is on the giveaway list, please show proof of commenting from 6 months ago.....I will personally cross check to make sure.....Please if you are a new ID and i picked you, send me a mail so that i can respectfully remove your name and choose an old ID ......New IDs will be attended to later....

156 comments:

1. Good morning and happy Sunday to us all. Seems German time have changed to Naija. Let's go to Church.......

1. BV OSTRICH YOUR NAME APPEARING TWICE ON THE GIVEAWAY LIST WAS A MISTAKE SO I WONDER WHY YOU ARE THANKING GOD FOR DOUBLE BLESSINGS; NA WAH.

PLEASE ALL THE EFCC OFFICIALS HERE SHOULD LIST OUT NAMES THAT RECENTLY COLLECTED GIVEAWAY THAT I CHOSE AGAIN

THANK YOU

2. Yes o cos I don refresh tire before I remember say time fit don change

3. Stella I was just cruising. If you check your mail, I sent a mail to you last night to call your attention to it.

4. I guess so too, good morning Miss Ess.

5. I was just refreshing around 7 I guess it will now be 8 am, better for me

6. Double blessings ke🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Na so e easy to make the money?????

7. Ostrich i did not get any mail from you but its ok, please dont resend oh.

8. Pls I need help, my ID isn't showing 😭
      Tyler

9. I don refresh taya. SP is now 8am.
      NotedπŸ‘

10. Lol Stella I won't resend. The title of the mail where I called your attention to it is "Attention SDK". Check your spam πŸ˜€

11. I came early for so this morning and kept refreshing the page
      Hello everyone

12. Hahaha.
      Ste...why are you shouting this Sunday morning.? 😁
      It wasn't a mistake Nne.
      Dem don knack you otumokpor for head, mistake ko, pancake ni.
      Imaro di ife aluga.
      Many old IDs have changed names kabadaya. Aguu di n'obodo.

The way this ID cum giveaway wahala is going, e be like me too go begin apply because I don't get it. Old women cheating young mummies,how?
      Some thick madams don't have change aswear!

In SDK BLOG Supermarket,both men and women buy groceries, household apparels, devices all sorts for a year then only women are given branded / cash souvenirs during festive season?
      How?
      Ste odirokwa mma o.
      Include guys,you can ignore the ones who drop one message only on spontaneous post then disappear but many truly deserve it.
      I don't want memo o. Ehen!
      Na advice I drop.

13. Giveaway wahala. I don laugh tired reading comments from yesterday πŸ˜‚
      XP God forbid, otumopkor can never work on SDK's head. She even said below that she knowingly wrote the name twice to check something.
      SDK weldone, it obviously isn't easy compiling the giveaway list. More strengthπŸ’ͺ and wisdom I wish you.

2. Trust And Rely On God Alone!!
    Proverbs 3:5.

Excerpts!!

"In a world full of imperfect human systems, it's crucial to shift our trust from these fallible structures and wholly trust in the Lord."

"Trust and rely on God alone. Follow and live by His Word. Trust the principles, systems, and structures of the Kingdom."

"Cultivate absolute reliance on God instead of the frail or flawed human constructs. He never fails. He's righteous and just, faithful and true. Trust Him wholeheartedly."

Dear Father, I place my ultimate trust in you and your infallible Word. I lean on your wisdom and understanding and wholly depend on you. Thank you Lord, for granting me the discernment and wisdom to live triumphantly every day and manifest your glory and righteousness, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Psalm 118:8; Proverbs 3:5-6; Isaiah 26:4

3. Happy Sunday BVs, let's go to church

4. Good morning to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ do have a smooth one today.
    Happy Sunday!
    Rip to the king all the same.

Word Of The Day
    Gaffe- (n) A socially awkward or tactless act.

Example:
    The president was involved in a gaffe whilst delivering his speech.

Hypernyms:
    Bloomer.
    Blooper.
    Foul-up.
    Bungle.
    Blunder.
    Pratfall.

Its synonym is slip.

#SweetSunday
    #SuperDuperSunday
    #ShinySunday

5. Heavenly father we thank you, for this beautiful Sunday morning. Abba father we are grateful to be among the living.
    Lord, it says in your word “Let everything that has breath praise the Lord (Psalm 150).
    May this last Sunday be filled with Praises for you Lord.
    Let our heart be reminded of all the good you have done in our lives, and let our mind meditate on the joy of our salvation.
    For you oh! Lord are wonderful, full of goodness and mercies.
    We are forever thankful to have you as our Lord and Savior.
    Thank you for everything you are doing and what you are about to do in our life's in Jesus name we pray πŸ™.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

6. Reno Omokri eulogizes Yoruba people

If we were all like Yoruba people on Earth, there would be no war, fight, hatred, and animosity. Everywhere will just be cruise, party, fun, and enjoyment. Yoruba people are the only ethnicity on Earth that I have seen give their children a name like enjoyment. Yes! When you see a Yoruba person bearing Jaiye, that name is the opposite of Abiku. It is a name encouraging the child to live and chop life. That is their mentality.

That is why everyone in Nigeria naturally gravitates to Lagos and the Southwest. To go and Jaiye! I live in America. Do you know how other Africans send invites to their parties? They add the following:

'The Nigerians will be there!'

Go ahead, Google it. By Nigerians, they mean Yoruba! Anywhere they are on planet Earth, people just love them. Even their language is fun to listen to. A Yoruba person can be speaking (not singing), and you will just feel like dancing. They don't take life too seriously. If a Yoruba dies, there is a party. If a Yoruba lives, there is a party. Ariya, miliki and igbadun is their way of life. I guarantee you, you can't listen to Shinamania, Destiny by King Sunny Ade, Miliki Express by Chief Commander Ebenezer Obey, Mo So Rire by Father and Son Dairo, Dami Duro by Davido, etc., and not be immediately lifted in spirit.

May we all learn to see the brighter side of life as the Yoruba. In Yeshua's Name.

#TableShaker

7. Oh Be lifted
    Above all other gods
    We lay our Crowns
    And worship You

All Glorious God
    We praise your name
    We lay our Crowns
    and worship You

8. Reno Omokri dampens the spirits of you-know-who

For those looking for a coup, there will be no coup.
    For those looking for secession, there will be no secession.
    For those looking for another #EndSARS, it is unlikely to happen.
    For those who want the economy to collapse, it won't.
    For those wishing death on Tinubu, may God spare his life.

The elections are over. The court case is over. Your candidate lost. My candidate lost. That does not mean that we must now destroy Nigeria. What it means is that we must now study the whole process to see where we went wrong and correct those errors before 2027 so we can democratically unseat Tinubu. Until then, he is your President and mine. Deal with it!

Reno Omokri talks on the economy of Lagos

To put some perspective on the economy of Lagos, understand that the largest open air markets in Lagos were closed recently for some time due to filth, squalor, and other environmental issues. And guess what? The economy of Lagos continued to thrive. Lagos's economy did not collapse!

Coincidentally, the closure period came at the same time as when the National Bureau of Statistics released last week, the Internally Generated Income of each state and region of the federation of Nigeria. Lagos alone generates more internally generated income than any region in Nigeria. Lagos generates even more than three regions combined.

And where is this income being generated from? Not from markets and traders. Please do not be mad at me. I am merely being guided by the NBS figures. Yes, traders contribute their quota, but it is minimal. And more to the point, it is sometimes harmful to the local economy, because when you sell imported goods and services, you are actually destroying the local economy and sending made in Nigeria money abroad.

According to the NBS, the bulk of Lagos's income comes from the manufacturing sector at Ikeja, Oshodi-Isolo, Iganmu, Apapa, Yaba, and Gbagada. Next comes the service sector, which includes banks, telecommunications, and oil firms, which, while not operating in Lagos, are headquartered there.

So, please let us allow facts to guide us before making such fallacious, shallow and unfounded claims that 'we built Lagos' and 'without us, Lagos economy will crumble'. Do note that Lagos had its highest internal Gross Domestic Product growth between 1969-1972. Please fact-check me. That alone should tell you something.

It is not that Lagos cannot do without some of us. Rather, it is more accurate to say that some of us cannot do without Lagos. According to data, not according to me.

Oya, insult!

#TableShaker

9. Good Morning BlogFam

Have a Lovely and Sweet Sunday

10. I am genuinely Overwhelmed.
    Thank you everyone for the lovely birthday wishes..
    You guys are so awesome πŸ‘Œ πŸ‘
    The love ❤ 😍 was massiveeeeee.
    I deeply appreciate πŸ™πŸ’― everyone πŸ™ ❤ πŸ’™ ♥ πŸ’•

11. Happy glorious Sunday to everyone πŸ’•

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή at proof of commenting 6 months ago
    I think someone should be assigned to select them old BVs like for instance, a regular commenter here
    Stellzy, what do you think?

1. Six months comment proof should have been the standard since September when the giveaway started but it was not so. Giving this present people this condition is victimization and discrimination, it is not fair. Two months is even OK a little even though it is still not fair.
      Stella pls reconsider.

2. no need to select anyone to help me cos the person will now be looking at special treatment when their turn reaches.......The 6 months commention stands abeg nobody should try to convince me..I decided on that when i saw NEW IDS going to posts of January to comment...LOL..sebi date go show

3. New IDs no get sense o. Will date of comments not show? Mumus
      🀣🀣🀣🀣

13. Good morning fam, happy Sunday to everyone πŸ’–πŸ₯°.

14. Good morning beautiful people
    Have a blessed Sunday

15. Good morning SDKville Fam and happy Sunday.

Thank you God for your unending blessings.

Mami Stellz,are we sending proof inside the comment section here or as a mail please?

1. Some kind questions sef πŸ™„

As mail ooh auntie

2. Proofs dated back to April and May sent to SDK mail.

16. Condolences to the people of Ebira and kogi state entirely over the demise of OHINOYI OF EBIRALAND, HRM.Alhaji Ado Ibrahim .
    May Allah forgive his shortcomings and grant him Aljanatul Firdaus.

1. Oh Allah😒😒.May Allah in his infinite mercy grant him Jannatul Firdaus...what a great loss

17. Finally. Seesms the time have changed.

Good morning everyone.

Have a good day people. No church for me today.

18. A lovely Sunday to us all. Mid term break don finish be that.....
    Hmmmmmmm

1. Mid term break don dey finish true true ooooooo

19. Good Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ‘

Happy Last Sunday of the Month.

God's blessings all the way πŸ™ πŸ™Œ ✨

20. SDK Psychologist29 October 2023 at 08:25

KNOW YOURSELF PART TWENTY SIX

CODEPENDENCY AND EMOTIONAL NEEDINESS.

Codependency and emotional neediness are related but not exactly the same. Codependency often involves an excessive emotional reliance on others and an intense focus on meeting their needs, to the point where one's own needs and well-being are neglected. Emotional neediness, on the other hand, is a general term describing a strong craving for emotional support, attention, or validation from others.

While emotional neediness can exist without being codependent, codependency typically encompasses a broader and more entrenched pattern of behaviors, including caretaking, lack of boundaries, and an overemphasis on others' needs and feelings.

In summary, emotional neediness is a component of codependency, but codependency involves a more complex and pervasive set of behaviors and dynamics in relationships.

Instances of codependency and emotional neediness can manifest in various interpersonal relationships and contexts. Here are some common examples:

1.) Romantic Relationships:

Codependency: A partner excessively relies on the other for emotional support, validation, and identity, often losing themselves in the relationship.
    Emotional Neediness: Constantly seeking validation, attention, or reassurance from the partner to feel loved and secure.

2.) Family Dynamics:

Codependency: A family member taking on a caretaking role and neglecting their own needs, often enabling unhealthy behaviors in another family member (e.g., narcissistic personality, substance abuse, addiction).
    Emotional Neediness: A family member constantly seeking emotional support, approval, or validation from other family members.

3.) Friendships:

Codependency: A friend always putting their needs aside to prioritize and excessively focus on another friend's problems or issues.
    Emotional Neediness: A friend consistently seeking affirmation, attention, or closeness from their friends to feel valued and secure.

4.) Workplace Relationships:

Codependency: An employee excessively relying on a coworker or supervisor for approval and validation, potentially hindering their professional growth and decision-making.
    Emotional Neediness: An employee constantly seeking praise, recognition, or reassurance from their colleagues or superiors.

6.) Parent-Child Relationships:

Codependency: A parent overly involved in their child's life, making decisions for them and not allowing the child to develop their own sense of autonomy.
    Emotional Neediness: A child constantly seeking emotional validation, approval, or attention from their parent to feel loved and supported.

Recognizing these patterns is important for fostering healthier relationships and developing self-awareness to address codependency and emotional neediness effectively.

1. This is very insightful. Thanks for sharing

2. I just realized that I'm in a codependent relationship with my mother, I can see the narcissistic personality she displays. This make a lot of sense now. The signs from yesterday's post are so spot on. Thank you SDK psychologist.

3. CODEPENDENCY ALWAYS HAPPENS IN AN ABUSIVE RELATIONSHIP AND IT'S THE VICTIM THAT IS CODEPENDENT. ALOT OF PEOPLE ARE NOT EVEN AWARE THAT THEY ARE IN AN ABUSIVE CODEPENDENT RELATIONSHIP.

21. It's a beautiful Sunday morning πŸŒ„, Father I am grateful for life

22. Good morning SDK. I feel it is unfair for you to bring this strict condition for this present batch. The last two batches, you did not give them any condition. If you had given a condition of even two months comment proof to the 100k beneficiaries of few days ago, people like CEO empress would have been dropped because she started commenting again in either September or October, even though she is an old bv but she disappeared and reappeared recently. Many of the old bvs reappeared recently.
    You see, Blog visitors will always complain about giveaway recipients, it has always been so, they don't agree with all the names, from time immemorial.
    I expect you to be fair in this selection and not listen to sentiments.. like you always do, ignore them and do what is fair.

1. IT IS MY CHOICE TO CHANGE CONDITIONS COS THESE BVS ARE TOO SMART:::THE CHRISTMAS GIVEAWAY CONDITIONS WILL ALSO BE TOUGH.
      I WANT TO ELIMINATE THOSE WHO APPEAR WHEN THERE IS A GIVEAWAY; I DONT THINK ITS RIGHT:;EVEN IF THEY ARE OLD BVS IT DOES NOT MATTER:AS WE ARE TALKING NOW SOME PEOPLE HAVE IDS THEY OPENED LONG AGO BUT THEY ONLY COMMENT WHEN THERE IS A GIVEAWAY; ITS THEM I AM AFTER::iIF YOU LIKE LET THE ID BE FROM TEN YEARS AGO; SHOW ME COMMENT THAT YOU COMMENTED WITH; ITS SIMPLE:
      THE CONDITIONS REMAIN; NOTHING IS FAIR IN LIFE AND NOBODY IS PUSHING ME::::

EVEN THAT OSTRICH NAME I DELIBERATELY PUT IT TWICE TO CHECK SOMETHING:::LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

2. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. Even NK just started commenting and didn't even know how things happen around here!...but that's why i believe in Miracles tho!

4. I think it's strict too
      The best thing is what I have stated above
      I personally know IDs that are regular commenters here even if I don't ask them to make screen grabs

5. SDK this new pattern no gel at all..

6 months ago? Wow! Thing is, the previous giveaways you did such conditions weren't put to place. Why now? Because of blog visitors?

This is not the real you oh Stella

6. On a second thought, I think it's not cool to be here just for giveaways.
      Where's your freaking loyalty?
      Why not support the blog with your comments from time to time even if it's not regularly?
      One good turn deserves another, lovelies.

7. Stelllllsss mama, no nonsense mama.....I love to see you reply to comments ♥️♥️♥️♥️❤️❤️.

8. Thank God I got mine own giveaway when there was no pressure, where will I start searching for past comment, baba God I thank youπŸ™

9. SDK pls is it comment proof of 6 months downwards or upwards? it can be 6 months ago , 5 months ago, 4 months ago up to one month ago?

Or from 6 months ago, 7 months ago, 8 months ago?

Pls clarify ma'am so that I can go and search Google again, I already sent one from August as proof since last night after I read the post you made yesterday mentioning two months.

Thanks ma'am

10. Milkshakes you say it's cool?
      You remember when your phone had issues that you went off the blog for sometime? Let's assume you were picked for a giveaway shortly after and you were asked to provide comment proof that dates back to the period when your phone had issues. What would you do?

Many of us are always here but some times, something may happen to our phones or we may be depressed or passing through grieve and decide to stay away from social media for sometime. Life happens!

I personally am a regular bv but I don't have a comment of exactly six months ago which is April/May. I have comments from January, February March June, July, August, etc. I will try and send for any of these months and pray that God touches Stella's heart.

Peace✌️

11. ENNIE, SDK said "From" this means from 6months downwards, so your August comment still flies.

12. Starr, you mean teacher NK?

Sluttychic.

13. Nigerians and greed! Nigerians are the problem with Nigeria, not just the government. Giveaway bringing out the greed and deceit in a lot of y'all. Imagine someone thanking God fir double blessings, shouldn't the first thought, be 'oh she must have made a mistake, for my name to appear twice'?
      Stella, make the conditions stricter, I am with you on this, but know that those that have been singing your praises will suddenly turn on you because they can no longer benefit from your benevolence. What a society! Tuehhhh!

14. Praise, stop guilt tripping Stella

15. Which Praise is this? Stop impersonating Ijebu pomo seller, look for another name pls.
      10:38, una like wahala o.
      Ostrich already said she even sent SDK a mail to point out the mistake.. In the giveaway post, it was obvious she was joking in her comment and she said that she knew it was a mistake.
      Let it go. Hope you won't start trolling her with this. nawa!

16. Courage...the original Praise Ijebu Ponmo should come defend herself,please watch from the byline because all these funny IDs, Treasure,Gift,Love,Favor,Courage,Praise,Divine,Grace, are beginning to sound and look like Matthew,Mark, Luke and John.
      Na wa.

23. Hello everyone, happy Sunday to us!
    Angel STELLA and Angel KOOF
    you guys are so special, I mean e dey choke and rain for this street since oπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    May the almighty keep blessing you two in Jesus name, Amen!

1. See who is hereπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      How are you doing my dear?

2. My sweet friend, I really miss you and bvs, how 'is'πŸ₯° you and your little madam? I'm back to base

3. I miss you too dear, welcome back.
      I am fine and small madam is fine too.
      Glad you are back 😍

24. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰

25. Abeg oh! 6months ago na which month e be?

26. Good morning everyone, happy Sunday to you all.make we go church,see ya later.

1. Paree nwaoma, the only madam that can't do without enjoyment πŸ˜‚, how are you babygyal?

2. This is not Paris Savannah πŸ˜…

3. Pretty patience no mind me joor, I'm so used to that Paris's profile picture that i didn't even bother checking the nameπŸ˜†...I miss reading her Fridays activities

4. Fake Friday activities! She was called out of her wild imaginations, so stopped giving those fabus😁

5. Anony 16:00
      I smell envy.
      When was she called out?
      Haba

27. Good morning and happy Sunday blog family ❤️❤️

1. God is good and His mercies endures forever. The steadfastness of our God never cease. Thank you Jesus for life.

28. Good morning beautiful people of God enjoy your Sunday guyssss❤️♥️❤️♥️

29. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

30. Good morning everyone

Happy Sunday People.

31. Happy Sunday everyone.Off to church.

32. Time change has taken effect. See refreshing na.

Happy Sunday everyone. Enjoy πŸ’•πŸŒΊ

33. Happy Sunday lovelies 😘♥️

34. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday

35. Do not neglect the gathering of the saints. Happy Sunday wonderful BVs and remain blessed.

36. Good morning blogfams happy Sunday to you allπŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’—πŸ’“
    πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’“πŸ’—πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’š❤️πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ’–
    ❤️

37. I think proof of commenting from 1 year is better

1. You are brutal πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Sluttychic.

2. Shooter gyal aka small winchπŸ˜‚πŸ˜† Biko pity them small nahπŸ˜‚

3. Shooter πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚chei.ueh!!!

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Me I think proof of commenting from 5 years is betterπŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. I have been a faithful bv. Always applying for giveaway but somehow I'm never chosen. May be my village people follow me come here. Theres no day I dont open sdk blog since about 4 years ago. All my family know I'm an sdk fan but I've never ever had luck with any giveaway.
      Even ordinary data I never receive.
      Village people una dooo

7. Shooter why evuls? 🀣
      Stella don't answer shooter o 🀣

Though I dey gidigba, even if it is comment from each month from January till December since 6yrs ago, I will send it. We remain loyal πŸ™Œ

38. When I refreshed by few minutes last 7:am and didn't see SP, I knew the time had changed, went to prepare for church.
    I'm in church now, the choir is ministering.
    Stella God bless you for blessing bvs with your blog, God bless the blog angels too.

39. Blessed Sunday lovelies... The Lord is indeed good and merciful

40. If you have comment u made in January or feb or march or April or May Or June Or July, its ok oh...You use that to defend why you should get the giveaway.

Shootergal you wicked oh..did you say a year? hahahhahahahahha are you the new EFCC Chairman?

1. Good morning to you SDK and bvs.
      Let me go and resend with older comment, I sent one yesterday but it was two months ago's comment.

2. I honestly support her,even though e choke.

3. 🀣🀣🀣 stringent conditions need to be put in place

4. Thanks so much SDK,may God spring forth help for you even before the needs arises. I sent a mail earlier with my July comment,but resent again with the April comment when I saw the memo up. God bless and reward you for all you do

41. Thanks for all u do Stella...God bless you and Angel koof πŸ™πŸ™.
    I am hoping I will be a recipient in d next giveaway, I have been a bv for years but don't have an ID...I honestly don't know how to go about getting one..

My name is Rukayat

1. Get the fuck out of here!!! You just appear from nowhere and tell lies just to steal from Stella. This is getting annoying

2. “Years BV” welcome.
      Some of you just read without being active on the blog and then when it’s time for giveaway, y’all start flooding this place with pitiful stories.
      The bvs making this place interesting, you think they are jobless or what? Mtcheeeeeew.

Sluttychic.

3. Shooter 🀣🀣 l

4. Shooter eeh, why so brutal?🀣🀣🀣🀣

42. God abeg oh,me wey lost phone nko? I just got this one am managing around july.how I wan come do? Is well.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Wow! Shooter, easy girl

43. Happy Sunday, my people.

Today's service was Lite.

May the Lord guide and protect us all, in Jesus mighty name. Amen.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

44. Stella, please should it be sent directly to your mail or the mail you provided (chimond81@gmail.com) yesterday??

My eyes dey turn for where I dey find comments since 6months ago ...

1. Even with clear instructions, you are still asking.

Sluttychic.

2. Send to the email SDK posted yesterday, I think she did it so her inbox will not be flooded.

3. If you have been commenting regularly, it will be so easy to get your comments. And why go anonymous if you are one of those selected?🀷🏾‍♀️

45. Good morning everyone
    Been doing house chores since morning
    It’s not easy ooo

46. welcome to a week of possibiliites
    Happy sunday everyone

47. Bvs refreshing blog by 7am, una no go church? 🀷‍♀️

Happy Sunday πŸ’œ.

1. Happy Sunday too jare.
      It's baffling how Christians are proud staying in bed on a holy morning. Na wa.

Amidst all the tension,we just came out of a 55mins 7am all prayers-service.
      God must be honored in these trying times. πŸ™

48. If Stella ask for random comment of 5 years back, I will provide it.

Anyways, I have not been picked but happy for the lucky ones.

1. If she ask for daily comments from even 8 years sef.

We go no where. This place is like my family.

Love you plenty Stella 😘❤️πŸ₯°

49. Congratulations to all recipient's once again.

The way plantain is cheap in the market these days, oh how I wish there's a way I can preserve it till when it'll go up again and start enjoying my plantain, I love plantain so much. Presently making bole with it in the oven, to be eaten with fried pepper and fish πŸ˜‹

50. Refresh tire say make I rush go church come back every where don full πŸ˜„ Una happy Sunday and happy giveaway

51. Stella's blog, Stella's rules. As much as I need the giveaway I won't kill myself over it. I have been visiting Stella's blog for years, though not commenting. I honestly, started commenting I guess September since there is possibility of being selected for a business giveaway(which I need) after all I still spend money to visit the blog.
    Nevertheless, wether I am selected or not is irrelevant, I am a hustler and I will still survive giveaway or no giveaway.

1. Get a proper ID. This your ID is plastic and cannot qualify to win giveaway.

2. Miss Aboki. Didn't you read the part where I said the giveaway is not a do or die for me?

52. Happy Sunday people of SDK blogπŸ’•πŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ
    Midterm break is over,the hustle continues,God be praised.