Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY LAUGHS

Sunday, October 29, 2023

SUNDAY LAUGHS

32 comments:

1. See as I read that giving children options with seriousness, only to see typical African mothers options πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. You see that removing from cultural dance, that thing can pain ehn.

1. I'm telling you, after practising for long!!!

2. Very painful! I still remember how one wicked Teacher in Dominican school removed me with a mop stick from her yeye choreography. This is almost 30 years laterπŸ˜‚. Then those chosen will be feeling special 🀣

3. Very painful thing, after learning the dance steps and plans to use dance scatter everywhere, one aunty will just come and say the lines are too much, chai!πŸ˜₯

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Hail the king of memesπŸ₯°

5. 🀣🀣🀣 that options for children sounds so well like what my late grandma says.🀣🀣

6. That motivational speaker ehn...one came to my shop some months ago, anytime I remember him I go just burst laugh.

7. That cultural dance own, very very painful. Them remove me then unto say my handkerchief nor white reach. Mtcheeew.

My aunt will see us licking plate and say una nor belleful, we will say no and she will reply: make una come chop me naaa. So why you come dey ask us naaa? Idiot woman.

1. 😁😁😁😁 my mum will tell us to drink more water if we no belle full πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Mine will say,, ‘go rub palm oil for your throat the swallow the house 🏠’…. Lol

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@does he need transport fare, I tire o, his coming is taking quite long jare

11. LoL 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

12. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. African mothers and motivational speakers.

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. You see that options for meal ehnn that is exactly my mother🀣🀣🀣 o lope ponripongba babanla baba e ko was se ounje min fun e oniranu ajeyin awo🀣🀣🀣

15. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. First meme...you is a FOODLUM.πŸ˜‚
    People who eat way too much scare em. Like,it's a revenge or what? God.
    And they all have big stomach.🀭

Choreography? What's painful in it.
    Those of us who didn't partake in any nko?
    We were cheerleading or hailing from the back.🀷

17. Good evening everyone happy Sunday

18. Rice na everyday o🀣🀣because wetin person wan chop again.
    Aww calm dude & dramatic babe is bae

19. Am I the only one that hated that choreography and cultural dance thing? I used to purposely not practice and do rubbish steps just so I could get kicked out.
    All my life, I've never won a tutu or anything of such πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 motivational speakers

21. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣