Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - Comment Section Gists Boulevard.

Sunday, October 22, 2023

Sunday In House Gists - Comment Section Gists Boulevard.

This is a compilation of some of the juicy gists/happenings in the blog's comment section you may have missed...

On Sunday spontaneous post, BV Big Mama was full of thanks to God almighty for celebration of 26 yrs of being married. Despite the numerous challenges she and her hubby have had, they're still standing strong and loving each other more. Congratulations big Mama, may God continue to sustain your marriage.

On Sunday spontaneous post, BV Blue was almost teary because her face is very rough. She says she bathes properly, doesn't use excess makeup yet, her face is not facing. She said she earns 45k in Lagos with 4 dependant siblings. She begged BVs to pls recommend price friendly products.
After reading that she caters for 4 siblings with her 45k salary, some BVs flared up and told her to tell her siblings to get a job make them no use their bukata kpai her. she defended her siblings and still told BVs to advice her...

###############

On Monday spontaneous post, BV Morayo gave another reason why folks should say NO to hard drugs. She narrated that her neighbor caught a "thief" that entered his house. Together with his friend, they don naked the completely naked "thief" and tied him like "a common criminal" that he was and wanting to hand him over to the police. It was at that point Morayo and her hubby were called upon to see oju ole. After interrogation by OPC, the concluded he wasn't a thief then told him to take them to his house.
On getting there, his adopted father burst into uncontrollable tears because he don too try for the boy, na just not quite long ago he was deported from Germany where his mom lives but colos no gree him responsible.

On Monday in house news, Big Mama pleased BVs with her throwback picture from 26yrs ago. Big Mama's beauty choke, she carry beauty wey 20 people suppose share. She also has a striking resemblance with BV Salma.

On Tuesday Spontaneous post, like a child that was gifted his favorite biscuit, Stella was dancing happily that she finally found out the meaning of IDAN. But she no tell us the result of her finding, idan gangan.

BV Ali B and BVs took to the streets of Tuesday Spontaneous post to magnify the beauty, tastefulness and numerous health benefits of palm oil stew/sauce.

On Tuesday Spontaneous post, BV Morayo called on BVs to pray for her dad who was scheduled to undergo a surgery at the general hospital.
later that day Morayo thanked everyone that prayed for her dad, she announced on Tuesday in house news that the surgery was successful, Glory be to God.

On Tuesday in house news, BV Rhapsody said she misses her ex. She said the ex na original weyrey. 

Wednesday in house news was blessed with plenty, hot spicy gists. From a man that died from Magun while nragbuing someone's wife at a motel (Pinky, gave a detailed explanation on Magun. it's consequences on the husband that placed it, the woman on whose body it's placed, to the man who's supposed to die from it).

On Thursday spontaneous post, Martins, people's person gave free financial advice to BVs regarding the naira that is turning to Vegetable against foreign currencies and has refused to fight back as a supposed idan that it is. Martins advised BVs to save their monies in dollars or by buying USDT coins. He said that's the best thing one can do for his few changes.

On Thursday, enjoyment minister, Paris Savannah celebrated her birthday. As an odogwuress, she sent BVs Osundi and Awele huge, phone crashing, mighty credit alerts. Then, she sent tons of airtime of various networks to BVs...We thank her!

After a very long break from commenting on the blog, Dante announced on Thursday in house news that was carrying out a research and from his findings, most of the girls with big bum do not have sense. Alot of BVs disagreed with him. Then, to buttress his points, he told Blog visitors Supernova, XP, Fan Emmanuel, Amebonawork, Omotola Brianna, Slutty Chic and Cynthia iyede to comment "big, moderate or small" under his comment. XP told him it's very disrespectful to tell people's wives to comment the size of their bum because of supposed research.
Dante apologized and pointed out he didn't have any ulterior motive in mind but mentioned the female BVs he likes their comments and thinking faculties.

Teacher NK told parents that just paying school fees and fancy clothes/food is not enough. She told them to monitor the type of movies and cartoons their kids watch because she was shocked at a 4yr old using
vulgar words like r#pe.

***"**

On Friday spontaneous post, BV Shyla dragged food content creators/chefs by their apron. She said they enter into the kitchen with full makeup, very long nails, uncovered hair and not following the cooking etiquettes in total. She said the one that pains her most is the high cholesterol food they make, not showing the process of washing utensils etc. Shyla really vex that morning o because she as a food and nutrition student that she was, the IG chefs no dey give her joy.

BV Balkita on Friday spontaneous post said he wonders why there is high rate in divorce despite most of the couple seeking parents consent. He wondered if that got their parents blessings are facing challenges, wetin come be the fate of those that ditched the consent and blessings of their parents.

BV bosslady on Friday spontaneous post recounted how happy and joyful she was that her sharp mouthed neighbor was beaten blue black. She said the mouthed neighbor had been ranting and insulting the beater two days before. Then, the beater decided that enough is enough, her strength lays in her fist and this made Bosslady very glad.

*****"
On Friday in house news, Stella announced the commencement of picking giveaway recipients and sternly mentioned that anonymous BVs are not eligible because people wey get ID dey comment regularly, tree no dey grow on top their head.

Wondered why BV Khaleesi stopped commenting? Baby girl don japa to UK o, she posted her picture on Friday in house news, all decked with her winter jacket and head warmer. Congratulations Khaleesi, may UK favour you.

BV Khaleesi also announced to me inbox that she got engaged...I asked her howand when but she never reply...She also explained how her relocation happened eh and it can only be God.......Maybe i will ask her to do a small recap.....abi?

Also, another fine, eye catching, handsome Bobo posted his picture on Friday in house news, his name is SirVic. Stella mentioned he's one of her favorites from her WhatsApp group. The handsome gentleman don also japa go UK. SirVic's picture almost caused commotion on the blog because ladies couldn't stop gushing about what a snack he is. Someone asked if he is single and an anonymous hinted that he is very single. Congrats on your relocation SirVic.

Give Shootergal her credit, she used the word SNACK...hehehehehehhehe shouter u wan eat gala?

Amongst giveaway applicants was Big Mama, some BVs bashed her for applying again despite getting the last time.

Eka Joy commented on Friday night post that relocation wahala wan burst her head, her fans threw a party because they were glad to read from her.

On Saturday spontaneous post, BV Supernova said that when she has a daughter, she would name her Ayomide or Damilola. She's not a Yoruba babe but she loves these names. Concerned BVs tagged Dante to take note. Dante in turn said he's glad the names are unisex as he wants only soldiers (boys)

Till I come your way next week, join me to tell naira to gbera and fight back like a man.

Its me
BV OyinGATE

BV Oyingate the naira is a woman not a man oh

55 comments:

1. 😂😂😂😂

Such an interesting read. I enjoyed every part. Kudos Oyingate. More energy to your fingers.

1. Thank you Oyingate for the recap I enjoy it., and thank y

2. Pls Stella and my fellow Bv's pardon me for applying again. I thought it was meant for all.
    From the depth of my heart I'm sorry. Pls find it in your hearts to forgive me.
    HAPPY SUNDAY MY SDK FAMILY.

1. But you're fully aware that the giveaway runs from August to December?

2. Whether it was meant for all or not you got recently so you applying again was kinda off

3. She is a very greedy woman and her explanation is nonsense. You said,you're married and grandma,respect yourself.

3. Interesting ooooo🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I had a good laugh here

4. Thank you OyinGATE for the updates. You are doing well.

5. Congratulations on your engagement Khaleesi. Yes, Stella we would love to read a recap from Khaleesi.

6. Last week was hectic, didn’t have much time to read posts.
    Congratulations khaleesi and Sirvic.
    Morayo, how is your dad doing? I wish him speedy recovery.
    Shooter gyal with the “snack” ✌🏿
    Dante, you are such a clown 😂🤣

Sluttychic.

7. Dear Oyin, no, I didn't defend my siblings. I just didn't want to go into details that day. Below is/was my response 👇
    @9:16 and Medussa, I wish I could go into details but, I'm sorry I can't. Let it just be that which I have typed alone.
    After all said (and done), can I please have a solution. Thank you.

Thanks for your weekly update.

1. Yes that was your response and you owe no one any explanation. Protect your family at all cost .

2. Hmmmmm
      I understand you. Maybe your siblings are too young to work , like still in secondary or primary and your parents are not capable to cater for all their needs. It is well with you

3. See a doctor
      You probably need antibiotics

4. Stop using foundation, powder, whatever will clogg your pores. Trying to cover the roughness by applying foundation, powder, etc will only make it worse. You may be reacting to the product, just let your skin breathe and heal itself. Drink lots of water, you can start water therapy by drinking water first thing in the morning. Wash your face with soap and water anytime you sweat. Just find a bathroom and wash your face. Come back and testify after 3-6 months.

5. Blue, did you Google search past FAQ posts like I advised you to? If you did, you would find good answers there.

6. 19:09, are you sure you don't really need to go read her post again? You really do.

8. Nice reading all that happened at the comment section while I was away.

Belated Birthday to Big Mama and Paris Savannah. May your new age be blessed. Amen.

I have couple of gist to share with you guys and will do that once I'm ready. My present location is an interesting place, full of activities. Didn't know there are places women are the ones chasing men. Wonderful!!!

9. The magun gist, I shared it on Wednesday Spontaneous post before it entered Wednesday IHN. Oyin why you no mention my name na? You don't want me to become a celebrity here ni?

10. 😂😂😂 nrabguing 😂😂
    An interesting update,thank you BvOnyin 😘💜

11. @Eka Joy's gist, honestly that lady is loved here. I was just smiling while reading that thread on Friday night gist.
    More blessings I wish you Joy, I tap from your grace 🙏

1. True that. We love the woman Eka joy has become

2. Love her like crazy!

12. Well done Oyin, you're doing a great job.

13. Thank you for the update. But Naira cannot be a woman, even if it's a woman, abeg gather courage and fight.

14. Thanks for the update. @ BV Blue, may the Lord see you through. In this period it is either you are passing through a lot or a lot passing through you. How we want take endure for 8years??? May God direct the president on how to fix this economy because things don fall apart kpatakpata.

15. Thank you Oyin .
    Khaleesi congratulations again God that did your own go do my own too Amin🙏

16. A grown idi.ot will be telling people's wives and girlfriends to comment the size of their buttocks online?
    That's to show you the type of beyond empty headed dolt offline.

1. I saw that too and it was kind of off.Nawah

2. 😂😂

Flat yansh spotted..

The people name I mentioned understood why I did but you bitter soul must twist to fit your narrative..

You can continue crying oh..

BTW, I'm still on my research and any input would be appreciated 😁

3. I usually skip his comments so I did not see all of that , let me go and check it.
      🏃🏃🏃🏃

4. Anon 18:21 Why are you taking it personal? He has apologised..move on

5. 🤣🤣😁😁😂😂 our blog alfa mail

6. Alfa malu you mean? Buahahahahahahaaa hungry jobless entity. @ummu I dey skip the irritants noise baje baje. Straight up. It would be 8 precious seconds of my life wasted. I just saw what aunty wrote in her summary. I'm sure hus fellow empty headed friends were lining up to describe their nyanshes. Dolts!

17. Oyin, I swear IG vendors no dey give me joy at all. Lol.
    Thank you for the recap.

18. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stella say naira na woman

19. Great job Oyin
    More ink to your pen

20. Oyin you are doing well.
    Well-done

21. Stella, I can eat gala all day 👅😉

1. Shooter Lover gyal 💕💕😘
      Vish#2024 loading.
      Victor & Shooter.
      Cute babies loading.
      Stella get ready to be a granny soon.