Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Skitmaker Mark Angel Reveals He Is A Serial Dater, Says He Married And Divorced Secretly

Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Skitmaker Mark Angel Reveals He Is A Serial Dater, Says He Married And Divorced Secretly

Nigerian skit maker, Mark Angel gave a peep into his personal life in a recent podcast interview.....

He said:
"I was once married. It's like I've never said this on any podcast anywhere. Look, I got married in secret and I was divorced in secret.
 I don't know if I'm dating now or not. I have babe one, babe two, babe 3,babe 4, babe 5. If I was my daughter, I would not date me. I will not even date me".

Podcast with Teju Babyface Oyelakin.

44 comments:

1. The need for unnecessary attention 🙄

2. Clap for yourself Mark.
    Hope you are not proud to say this.

3. Lol. See how he said a serious thing in a joking way. May God help you. No one is perfect and no one knows it all.

Hf_beddings 09072300391

4. This guy is not remotely funny to me. I don't get the hype about his skits.

5. So we should clap for him for being a serial womanizer?
    Mtcheeeeew

6. Women 🤣
    If this is not a showman stunt, you would still find women with and around him not as workers o.
    Moreover, there are women who behave like him - one, two, there, four men - putting one egg per crate

1. The difference is women even when 'putting one egg per crate' are doing it with intention of getting married to someone serious. We all know how very unserious Nigerian men are.

Meanwhile Nigerian men just do this to sleep around thinking they are enjoying.
      I hope he does not influence his children wrongly.

2. See this 12.15

Most women that do so do it for greed, to be collecting money from different sources..
      See how you want to excuse their own but judge men own as usual

7. After saying this they will still stick around because of money

8. Oloju kokoro! Continue you hear, your reward dey front.

9. You married and divorced in secret, why didn't you keep it as secret then, not we were involved in the both.

10. He's just exhibiting ahewo character

11. 🙄🙄🙄 you even like yourself

12. The funny thing is that no one knows if he is being funny in saying this or not.

13. If not for money I wonder if any beta girl will even give you face

14. He's not putting his eggs in one basket.

1. And those girls go still cling to him knowing that they are plenty. In all you do abeg get "MONEY" I no need make I tell you why.

15. So long you're not deceiving anyone..
    Keep doing your thing man..

Until recently, I never saw the reason why a man should be in a commitment relationship or marriage here in Nigeria.. I still have my doubts sometimes self..

Why should you be committed to someone who would leave or frustate you when you face life challenges.. even in the relationship, what does a man stands to gain, when you go even pay for common transport for your babe to come visit you.. what a disaster

O wrong nah

16. Lol he wants drive traffic come him side.
    If not you need deliverance

17. So he is divorced with his beautiful wife I'm sure is because of his cheating here and there. No wonder she doesn't feature anymore in his skits

18. I respect this man for speaking his truth and putting himself out there. Any woman who decides to be with him knows what she is signing up for.

19. Chika (hello iya boys)25 October 2023 at 15:28

I do not think is okay..

20. He should submit his infos for next SnS here.

21. This guy disappearance joke eh, na correct. If one can be missing like that e go make sense. Hahahah

22. Money they make people fine ooo, see as mark don fine, anyway thats life shaaa

23. Clap for yourself. This must be a joke.

24. @BossDante, is when you marry your enemy. Anybody that will frustrate you when you face life challenges doesn't love you. Is in such situation that love is tested. If you ever find a loving, caring, compassionate and kind person that will give you peace of mind. You feel love and know love is not hard.

25. I love his HONESTY

NO SUGARCOATING, NO GASLIGHTING NO MANIPULATION

It’s Rare to see a Man own up to his Stinking Shit.

He’s a RARE BREED

Any woman with him after this Interview, knows what she signed up for

Kapish

26. Nice one! Girlfriend is a liability company in Nigeria. Flee!

27. If you get money for Nigeria, ladies no go gree you rest

28. That fine lady, na wa. As long as they co-parent in peace.