Tuesday, October 10, 2023

Singer Brymo Blasts Colleague Burna Boy And Accuses Him Of Stealing Other Artistes Songs

Nigerian singer Brymo has criticized his colleague Burna Boy and accused him of stealing songs from other artists.

In an interview with TVC News, Brymo claimed that every song released by Burna Boy is a sample of another artist’s music, and that the majority of his slogans are stolen. He described Burna Boy as “cheap and fake” and criticized him for attempting to redefine Afrobeat.

Brymo argued that it was disrespectful for a new generation of musicians to proclaim themselves as number one in a domain that did not belong to them. He stressed the importance of respecting the roots and history of music styles

from heraldng.

9 comments:

1. Brymo, Burna Boy is an international artiste. Did he steal your shine?? He says you can't run his race, Oya run your own race.
    Jealousy dey blind eyes.

1. Some have convinced themselves that someone else is living the life they should have had. It is sad and I wonder where is support system is.

2. 🙄🙄🙄

3. Cover versions are allowed in the industry.

It appears you need something, medication, love, hope, God. Please find what you need and go live the life granted to you. BB is living his and you should yours.

4. This guy need help
    Those close to him, should please check up on him.
    Bikonu
    Ejor
    Abeg

5. This brymo make dem check am wether he dey ok o. Before he run enter market

6. Is he the reason you were making "me too" requests of your colleague?

7. Brymo is very talented oo. I don't know why he is doing all this.