Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post

Saturday, October 07, 2023

Saturday Spontaneous Post

#saturday #goodday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #dontlookback #smile #positivelife #motivationalattitude #yes

Good Morning!
Have a beautifully awesome day!

😍😍😍😍😍😍😏

187 comments:

1. The Express Image Of His Person!!
    John 4:17.

Excerpts!!

"If you wanted to know what God was like, you looked at Jesus. He was the absolute description of the Father, and His life was endlessly glorious. Now, Jesus says, “… as my Father hath sent me, even so send I you” (John 20:21). Then 1 John 4:17 tells us that as He (Jesus) is, so are we in this world."

"This means that just as Jesus is the brightness of God’s glory, you’re the brightness of Jesus’ glory. You’re the express image of the Father’s person as Jesus."

"Even now, declare with absolute confidence, “I’m the express image of the Father’s person. I reveal and unveil His glory.”

I'm an heir of God and joint-heir with Christ. I possess the same life and bear the same name as the Lord Jesus. Therefore, I manifest His love, kindness, nature, and character to the world around me, and as a vessel, His glory shines and is revealed through me with greater intensity. I bring the reality of this truth to many, and they accept the salvation that's in Christ Jesus. Amen.

Further Study:
    Romans 8:17; 2 Corinthians 3:18; 2 Corinthians 4:6; Ephesians 5:1.

1. For Christ sake how does people enjoy watching movies or videos in a public sitting, like in a large crowd fa, shey na only her get androAn phone ni😠😠😠 without using earpiece inorder to avoid disturbing others...
      Is this not pure wickedness, I was really offended gaskiya.

2. This new day as you go forth...

My the Lord God Almighty help you and make you a helper to those around you...

May this day pay you off in greater measure than all your labours since the beginning of the week...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Pleasant and exciting weekend, I wish you!!!

3. Top of the morning to y'all and πŸ‘‹ happy weekend to you too.

Word Of The Day
    Eschew- (v) Avoid and stay away from deliberately; stay clear of.

Hypernym:
    Avoid.

Its synonym is shun.

#SuperbSaturday
    #SizzlingSaturday
    #OwambeSaturday

4. Good morning and happy weekend people of SDK ville πŸ’œ. With a grateful heart, I hereby acknowledge receipt of Fifty Thousand Naira credited to my account by Stella.
    Dear Stella & Angel KOOF, for choosing to support my business and that of my fellow blog visitors at this difficult time, I pray that you will never know lack throughout your lifetime. May Heaven reward your show of kindness. From the depth of my heart, I say "Thank you".

1. Amen to your prayers.
      Congratulations love. God bless and multiply the money in your hands.

2. Good morning beautiful and congratulations πŸ˜˜πŸ™πŸ»

3. Congratulations once again. May it yield bountifully.

4. Congratulations Boo πŸŽ‰

ParisπŸ—ΌSavannah

5. Congratulations Morayo.

6. Congratulations πŸ₯°

7. Congratulations dear. I wish you all the best.

8. Congratulations πŸŽ‰ Sweetie

9. I appreciate you all, my people πŸ’š❤️πŸ’™

10. Congratulations sweetheart

11. Congratulations 🎊 dear..

5. Good morning lovely people of SDKvilleπŸ’• thanking God for a beautiful day πŸ™

6. Up and grateful πŸ™Œ

I pray for every TTC mother here, may God give you double for the delay, in Jesus name!

7. No matter how you pretend. Time will reveal what you mean to someone.

The truth about people who don't like you is that they watch everything you do,

Good morning great people. Keep.keeping it real, God no go shame us

8. I want to thank Stella for the business support giveaway, I have received alert and I am so grateful. Thank you so much for everything. You are God sent to mankind. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’•πŸ’•

9. Good morning fam πŸ’œπŸ’‹

10. Good morning everyone
    Thank God for a bright New Day πŸ™πŸ»
    Our day is blessed as we step out πŸ™πŸ»

11. Relationship no easy ooo🀣🀣
    Since 6am my neighbor just dey shout *listen to me, just listen to me, can u listen to me🀣🀣

12. Good morning everyone.
    Happy weekend People

13. SDK Psychologist7 October 2023 at 08:11

KNOW YOURSELF PART FOUR
    Don't build any emotional relationship with this kind of people:

1.) People who make you feel tired and unhappy when you're around them.
    2.) People who always complain and consider that they are right. Everyone else are wrong.
    3.) People who always demotivate you or people who always laugh at your big dream.
    4.) People who bring lots of problems and negativity.
    5.) People who always think that everyone is inferior than them.
    6.) People who have mind full of negativity.
    7.) People who try to control or trick you.
    8.) People who often tell lies and can't be trusted.
    9.) People who gossip and talk about others behind their backs.
    10.) People who don't have any emotions. Your tears are just drama for them. Run!

14. Keep the promises you made to yourself. This is your magic. This is the way home.

Build a routine. Understand the power of discipline. It's the highest form of self love. It means even when you don't feel like it, you hold your Self up.

Good Morning
    πŸ’–

15. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life. Beautiful Saturday morning to everyone, cheers πŸ₯‚ to the weekend.

16. This Is How The Naira Can Recover Its Power

Why is Nigeria still allowing the imports of alcohol, especially premium alcoholic beverages like champagne, Scotch Whisky, and fine wines? Why do we let importers fritter away our foreign reserves on unnecessary items that can be produced locally, like oats, custard, and pastries? Imports should provide us with what we cannot make but need, not what we are too lazy to make.

We are not yet realising the situation we find ourselves in. Our currency is tied to our foreign reserves. And if we do not use them judiciously and prudently, we will pay a heavy price.

Nigerians can do without a lot of the things we import.

We all want to drink champagne. We must support a European football club and buy all their merchandise. Is it a curse for us to drink akamu (ogi or pap) and support Enyimba FC or Kano Pillars?

The bitter truth is that if we want the Naira to go up, we must patronise Glo instead of MTN. Enrich Mike Adenuga, and you enrich Nigeria. Buy Innoson cars instead of Mercedes. Buy pap instead of Quaker Oats or custard. Buy kunu instead of champagne. And patronise Aba made, rather than ably made in Italy. It is not rocket science!

As Sub Saharan Africans, we spend more money on hair for our heads than on books to enter our heads. Indian women sacrifice their hair by cutting it at Hindu Temples. It is shipped, sometimes without being sanitised, to Africa. And we rush it like hot cake. When will it end? When will we see that our hair, the same hair the Pharaohs had, is good enough?

Sadly, if a Black African woman is bold and conscious enough to go natural, it is her fellow Black African women who will put pressure on her to ‘look good’ by getting a weave on. Her husband’s friends will even accuse him of not maintaining his wife!

Seriously, the National Orientation Agency has its job cut out for it. We must return to the era of Jerry Gana's MAMSER and make Nigerians feel good about Nigeria if we ever want the Naira to recover.

And by the way, Naira does not mean

Never
    Allow
    Igbo
    Rule
    Again

Yes, Chief Obafemi Awolowo introduced the currency, the Nigerian Naira, on January 1, 1971, and it was rolled out on January 1, 1973.

According to Chief Awolowo, the word Naira is a short form of the word Nigeria. It is similar to how today's youth have nicknamed Nigeria Naija. Both Naira and Naija are short forms of Nigeria.

Please stop listening to Radio Biafra. It is like consuming poison. It is filling your mind with hatred for Nigeria and Nigerians. And when you expect hostility, it will be a self-fulfilling prophecy.

#TableShaker

1. Will our govt listen to this wise? Even when they know the truth!

17. Good morning lovely people and have a great weekend.

With smile on my face and joy in my heart, I announce receiving an alert of 50k yesterday.
    Thank you Stella and her Angels for being a great blessing to us in this community. I pray for more wisdom and understanding to run this blog to the glory of God and humanity.

Thank you everyone ❤️

18. Shout out to parents especially those with underaged children. God will continue to come through for your home in this trying economy.

19. Good Morning lovely people.
    Please when it MFM deliverance and prayer services. Also do they have any special program on ground? And how to get there.
    Thanks.

1. Monday to Wednesday 1st batch and Wednesday to Friday 2nd batch, weekly program for branches is Tuesday and Thursday (bible study and revival hour)Mid month delivance for workers which is Friday to Sunday morning.

20. A very beautiful Saturday morning to y'all πŸ’‹✨

21. Good morning everyone

I got an alert from Stella for the business giveaway this morning.
    Thank you so much Stella and Angel Koof for supporting my business at this hard times. May God continue to bless and uplift you in every aspect of Life.

Thank you so much. I’m very grateful πŸ™

22. Reno Omokri on the Lagos state CP, Idowu Owohunwa

I watched the Lagos State Commissioner of Police, Idowu Owohunwa, update the public on the investigations into the circumstances leading to the death of Ilerioluwa Oladimeji Aloba, AKA MohBad.

I must say that his articulateness, professionalism, and composure impressed me. And not just his conduct but the speed and thoroughness displayed by the Nigerian Police Force in this episode have been remarkable.

The alacrity of the Lagos Command of the Nigerian Police in the exhumation, autopsy and investigations leading to the arrest of the prime suspect, Feyisayo Ogedemgbe, an unregistered nurse, along with others now in custody, has shown that Nigeria could happen to us in positive ways. A bad thing happened, but it brought out the best in us, which in my book, is praiseworthy.

We should not only condemn our institutions and personnel. When they do well, let us equally praise them. I am yet to see an institution or individual that will not perform better when they are praised.

May God bless the Nigerian People.

#TableShaker

23. I saw a video of a lady who had vitiligo after childbirth,she is still so beautiful. Some women body parts never remained the same after childbirth.

Women needs to appreciate themselves more when asked what we bring to the table,our whole life and existence oo.I appreciate my gender always ❤

Good morning and happy weekend good people of SDKville.

24. Obianuju Augustina7 October 2023 at 08:35

Good morning everyone🌞

25. Good morning SDK and BVs. Restful Saturday.

1. Good morning beautiful ❤️❤️ have a relaxing weekend 🎊

ParisπŸ—ΌSavannah

2. I greet you, sweetheart πŸ’™

3. Good morning beautiful ❤️

4. Good morning beautiful 😘

26. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to the Weekend 😜

27. My people how you dey, se ewa okay good morning it's another wonderful day l bless the name of the lord for counting us among the living glory to his name

28. Good morning Jesus good morning lord I know you come from heaven above the holy spirit it's on the throne good morning Jesus good morning lord

29. Good morning blogfam
    In Chief Zebrudaya's voice;"are you see what I'm saw?".I saw an alert from Stella for the business giveaway.I really appreciate it.God bless you Stella and Angel KoofπŸ™πŸ™.Have a wonderful weekend fam,one love ❤❤❤

30. Goodmorning everyone.
    I will like to express my sincere appreciation for the sum of 50k business giveaway that i received from stella and the angels yesterday.

We are complete strangers but you choose to bless us and make us happy,at this difficult time in our economy.

Thank you so much and i pray that God continues to bless you more.You shall never lack any good thing in life.Amen.

I pray for all the bvs too.We shall be blessed and favoured.Amen

Thank you.

31. Good morning lovelies πŸ’‹
    Enjoy your weekend

32. Good Morning my Neighbors!!!

How are you doing?πŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸ”Š

Rise and Shine!!!

It’s a Beautiful Saturday.

May this day bring Loads of Goodwill and Happiness, Amen ❤️❤️❤️

33. I love you no dey pay bills, you're my oxygen no fit belleful me. After I love, there should be check your account biko

34. Thank you Lord for the free gift of life.
    Happy weekend everyone πŸ’•

35. You dey inside cassava farm for naija dey play love with your wife still post am for WhatsApp come dey advertise Canada for WhatsApp status,say make we carry money give you to help us with Canada PR , no be JuJu be that?. Shey your own village people reject Canada for you ni?

36. I watched a nice movie yesterday Fair Play Netflix,office romance no dey favor person o

37. Good morning everyone, Happy weekend

38. Happy Weekend To Everyone...

Good morning Blog famZ 😍❣️

39. Good morning everyone and enjoy your day. Congratulations to all the recipients. May this yield greatly to you all. God bless you Stella and Angel koof

40. Goodmorning my blog family.
    I'm so grateful to Stella and Angel KOOF for being a blessing to me.
    Yesterday I recieved my business support fund from Stella and blog Angels.
    I can't express how grateful I am.
    God continue to bless you greatly.
    I'm grateful to this blog and proud to be a part of this family.
    Thanks a lot.