Saturday, October 07, 2023

Saturday Laughs

##########################

28 comments:

1. Different types of tapping 🤣🤣🤣

2. Lol 😆 😆 😆 🤣 😂
    That last one, I said that a lot about my Mum.

3. Very hilarious menes🤣🤣🤣. "How far" could mean anything in Naija🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, that last one ehn.

5. Hahahaha. That one of saying mum is not my parent, hmm. Our own worse because my mum and dad dey beat shegge comot for our body.
    We all thought our god mums were our real parents. We just could not figure out why our real parents(god mums) would abandon us. Hahahaha 🤣

6. That "how far" is so true.

7. The last one Ehn
    Na for stadium we go hold the meeting stadium sef no go reach us

8. That last one ehn, my own case is different.
    In my own case, my mum said that to me a lot. She said she wasn't my mum. That I should go ask my dad who my mother was.
    I will go to my dad. He will always insist she was my mum.
    She doesn't say those words when beating me oh. She could say them when scolding me or anytime.
    She hardly ever called me by my name. When she wants to call me or tell my siblings to go call me, she calls me "witch"...
    Story plenty abeg..

1. Chai this is extreme. Hope say you no dey show her shege promax that she got tired of like fighting anyhow, always forgetting your books, sandals etc in school and bulling your younger once.
      Some mothers sha

2. @Zaram: Not everything should be looked at from a negative angle. This ain't the first time you've done that. I have noticed.
      Now to your question, I don't bulky, I have never and I will never. Without bragging, I am the coolest among my siblings. I am their run to person all the time. When mum makes us sad, I make them happy and before you know, she go make us sad again, with her words.
      Wo, abeg, leave mata

3. Bad parents exist Zaram. No need making excuses for them. So because a child forgot books and sandals that people buy wholesale for the motherless babies ' home, a woman would confess such things against her own child.

4. Pls ignore Zaram. She tries to play the sanctimonious card, thinking it will endear her to people as if we don't have sense, meanwhile she is full of envy ( confirm that from the comments she makes about Regina Daniel), and ingratiates herself to Stella and BVs she feels she can get something from.
      No parent has the right to say or call a child self deprecating names no matter the offence or degree of anger.

9. y neighbors 9yr old daughter called her wicked woman because she beat her. The thing reset the woman eh, she came complaining to me

1. 😂😂😂😂. She go explain tire😂😂😂