Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Dating Or Married To A Submissive Man

Saturday, October 14, 2023

Saturday In House Gists - Dating Or Married To A Submissive Man

We Always hear men wanting to date or marry submissive women, and hey it is even also in the Bible right?

But it takes two to make a marriage or relationship work and while some men are looking to marry submissive women , they parade destructive characteristics that do not compliment that of a submissive woman...

Is it too much to ask men (Nigerian men especially) to be submissive? is anyone here married or dating a man who can be termed to be submissive in the Marriage or relationship?

To be submissive means you are dutiful, meekly obedient, passive.......

Some men are submissive only when they are out of Job and the wife provides or they married someone with more money than they have...

Lets gist!

34 comments:

1. My question is: who is a submissive man?

1. Men wey no Sabi say no?
      Men wey be house husbands?
      Men wey dey receive allowance?
      Or men that are naturally Good?
      Stello explain
      Q.sπŸ‡«πŸ‡·

2. The Bible didn't mandate men to be submissive, he mandated them to LOVE. Real men love, simps submit.

1. Bible says submit yourselves one to another
      Believers know that’s what Paul wrote but they do like to skip that part

2. Paul self is not a submissive man. Na God just catch am.

3. 14:23πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

4. 14:23
      Don't mind them

GOD resists the proud
      They skip the submit one to another part and pretend not to see it

5. Blackberry that is why Paul dey talks out off experience "says submit yourselves one to another". That makes it an established truth.

6. Nigerian pastors will never read that part. It's only the woman who must submit, Yahoo pastors!

3. Hmmm πŸ€”
    In this context I’d say I’m dating a dutiful man we submit to each other , he’s very reliable , he listens , he consults me before making decisions he’s very doting I’m truly blessed to be with this gentleman in every way and I in turn I reciprocate in every single way .
    It’s his birthday in a beet and imma go all out for this Nwokeoma every year I try to do better than the last i already started sending him just because presents .
    When you’re blessed with a good partner or friend always appreciate them because in today’s world a lot of people are self centered.

4. It takes submission to have a good marriage am 22 yrs old in it,it means submission to your wife in some things and to your husband in everything that is the best way.

1. 22
      Wow. Well done πŸ‘ ✔ πŸ‘ πŸ‘Œ ma

2. 22 waouh!
      Congrats.
      God continue to bless your union.

3. Goke is a man. Is it only women that comment here? πŸ™„

5. Just because some men are humble due to lack don't make them submissive. Even in lack, some men will still show their egotistical manners. Submissive men ke, a flying pig will be better imagined.

6. How can you even use submissive band Nigerian men in the same sentence?
    Some of them only submit when they are jobless and broke and the wife provides. Others don't submit o, even if the wife feeds him, he will still beat her and use her money to cheat on her.

1. Your last sentence
      Those are wild animals not human beings

7. A man that loves you will submit o, as far as village people no dey involved.
    By submitting he loves and gives all of himself to you.
    It's so sweet, that is my kind of man.
    It doesnt mean he cannot restrain, or that he is foolish or whatever you call it simp.

1. Nonsense! What's the correlation? That's what you women want, for peace to reign in the home - a submissive and foolish man.

8. A submissive man is a cunny man. They are very dangerous when least expected

9. Man that wants peace of mind and doesn't want to die early 😊

1. Something like that.
      May be a younger version of his dad.

2. Any man that submits to a woman because he wants peace of mind may likely die earlier than he thinks he would live by so submitting.

Some of us found out that after substantial loss.

10. Submissive men are not found in Nigeria.... Maybe in other part of the world. We can find faithful man here thou

11. Even if the name want to be submissive, the wife go frustrate him.

12. My neighbour is a submissive husband. His wife is the one in charge🚢🚢🚢🚢