Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post

Saturday, October 14, 2023

Saturday Breakfast Post

It is allegedly Super Delicious, Highly proteinous, Highly nutritious and rumoured to blend with everything you eat it with.....

If you hve eaten this before confirm that it is delicious and nutritious!

54 comments:

1. Ahhhh

Wetin be this , wetin be this ( in skit tone)

1. I have not oh,but hubby buys it anytime we travel to delta

2. na bayelsa people suya be this. the day I tried it, I threw up

3. It's delicious with enough pepper. I like it

4. Akpa nkwu ke?😤🥴

"Closes post"
      🚶🏽‍♀️

2. Nothing in this world will make me eat this so called edible worm. My sister in-law loves it though.

1. Omo you dey miss. Na live ones i dey chop

2. Won't touch it.

3. Delicious and very nutritious ...

I dey eat am raw sef...na to remove the dirty wey dey there, wash and add a little pepper..

1. Pinky abeg you say what..you eat that thing raw..

4. I have eaten it before when I was a kid. I will be having beans this morning.

5. Yes, it's super delicious, highly proteinous and very nutritious 😋😋😋😋😋
    In my place it's called Itan

6. I've not eaten it,it irritates me. I'll take beans and pap this morning.

7. Even if that's the only remaining food on planet earth, I'm not touching that, let alone putting it in my mouth.🤢🤮🤧😷🥴🤒

8. Very delicious 😋,we call it kokoro inú igi.

9. I don't have anything to eat today. Yes, it's that bad.
    Lord, come through for me during this trying time.🙏

1. I pray God bless you really soon
      So sorry for this trying time.
      May your helpers locate you.

2. But you have data?
      Still thank the Lord.
      Amen.

3. Yes, Anonymous, I still have data o, if not na suicide be that o.
      And yes, I thank the Lord, always.

@Surrogate mother, Amen. Thanks 😍

4. All will be well with you soon,stay strong 🤗

10. It's a no for me ooo🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️,different strokes for different folks😅.Spaghetti jollof and moimoi for me this morning.Moi moi still dey fire😜

11. Oh Chim! What is that biko? You mean people eat this thing 😯

My itinerary for today was to do soups of
    dried okro with ogbono
    Ogbono with bitter leaf
    Beans soup and store in the freezer but then #Sometimesitsishardtobeawoman

I'm taking hot Lipton, will drink cobizco coffee soon

12. Nigerians can hype sha. I ate this edible worms two years when I went to Sapele, there is nothing special about it.

13. The sight alone irritates me,I can't eat it.

1. Thanks beautiful, its the sight,eww

14. Do they sell it in the open market, where do I go to? Is it the women selling igbo soup ingredients?

15. It's good in jollof rice. Better than chicken. Last week, I used it for onugbu soup it turned out great. I'm frying it with egg for breakfast this morning with mayonnaise.

16. Even if they put a gun on my head I will not eat that thing am seeing up there.i just finished downloading eba with obono and okoro soup..

1. You can download ogbono & okro soup that is slimy, but can't eat this even on gunpoint?

2. Anon 15:49 how are you comparing the two of them together..oga/madam they are not even close..

17. Took tea and wheat bread,thanks anonymous,that told me to mix black coffee with the 3 in 1 nescafe. Going for owanbe.

18. 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

19. Shebi the other day, them forced me to eat the other one that looks like cockroach. I was just pushing it down with coke. I later excused myself to go and vomit the rubbish out. Didn't touch it again.

20. Stellz, I have never seen that thing before today, it looked like ears, then I saw a comment that it was worm. I don’t eat anything that crawls on the earth.

I heard that plantain and banana porridge was going to be made for breakfast, so I will likely have some.

My prayers for anyone that is ill. May you find immediate and lasting healing. May your food bring you joy to consume

21. The sight alone irritate me tue!

22. I can't.
    Still on the bed,my people took me out because I hardly go out....This girl is so tired....

23. Very sweet something, it's called Ogongo in Yoruba. I love to fry it with enough pepper and little salt,I can't eat it fresh Sha. I also love the roasted one

24. Yummy edible worm..love it but fear no dey let me buy am for Lagos. Only when I go to Delta state.

25. Stella you sure say you be pure Isoko woman? you neva chop edible worm and kpokpogari?

26. No I haven't, but they say it's tasty

27. Very common in my state Delta, although I have never eaten it. I hope to try it someday, if specially and hygienically prepared. God has blessed mankind with a variety of edibles. In some parts of Africa, even caterpillars are eaten.

28. I love edible caterpillar than this, that one is black infact I buy to sell, very sweet and nutritious, it used to be poor man's food but not anymore.

29. I love this thing ehnnnn.
    Chai😍