Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post

Saturday, October 07, 2023

Saturday Breakfast Post

Yummy!!!

If you got this triple platter of different types of rice like is up there, which would you first eat? it is the middle one for me!

26 comments:

1. I'm angry with myself this morning,so I'm not going to feed me till evening. Indomie and egg with tea for my madam

2. Though not a rice fan,I will choose the seafood fried rice.

3. Chai😭😭😭

4. See longi longi wey Stella de do person this morning. As person wey like beta thing, I follow Stella choose the second plate.

5. Having to think of what to eat daily is overwhelming. I don tire.

I'm making beans with potato porridge.

Omo, I'll pick the fried rice veggies with shrimps. So beautiful!

6. The first one for me πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Bread and beverage gat us this morning, it's was a stressful week.

7. Stella ooooo

This is so YUMMY, YUMMIER , YUMMIEST.

I will eat from each plate πŸ‘…

8. I'm defo eating the one with giant shrimps and snails πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

I will be having local moi moi with ewedu, okra and garden egg sauce ! Yum yum πŸ˜‹

ParisπŸ—ΌSavannah

9. Sea food any day any time especially those snails

10. I am having left over naming ceremony jollof rice this morning

11. I will pick the one with snails and shrimps πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

12. I had Oat with a sprinkle of coconut, apple and milk

13. Eye catching. Had pap n egg

14. Not a fan of food that has a lot of "obstacles". I'll just eat the shrimps.

15. I ll taste the sea food rice
    I just finish eating native jollof spaghetti. It was so yummy
    I ll be having afang soup with eba for lunch and fruits for dinner

16. The fried rice with shrimps is very inviting , so I will eat that first before the jollof

17. I can only eat the middle one, not a fan of snails. No food yet.

18. Noodles and smoked catfish

19. I don download hot ogbono Soup and garri, rice and Ofe Akwu this morning and I will prefer the rice with snails, I am a lover of snail

20. I can’t eat this type of heavy food in the morning.

I will likely make some soursop leaves tea for breakfast.