Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RHOL Star Faith Morrey Calls Co Star Iyabo Ojo ''Shameless Bully''

Monday, October 23, 2023

RHOL Star Faith Morrey Calls Co Star Iyabo Ojo ''Shameless Bully''

Real housewife of Lagos star Faith Morrey posted a memo to co star Iyabo Ojo on her Instagram story after Iyabo alleged she had apologised to Faith over a dispute that happened during the shooting of the show which lasted 5 months 

Iyabo claims reality shows are scripted to suit a certain Narrative but Faith refuted that and says that the Real housewife of Lagos show is not scripted.... She also called Iyabo a shameless bully...
Who knows anything more about this drama.....

Faith posted
''RHOLagos is not a scripted show and there are no guidelines by the producers as to how housewives should act!! 
People act the way they act because that’s what and who they are! 
You can’t be someone you are not for 5 whole months. 
You can’t act for 5 whole months!! 

Enough of this gaslighting people!!
Own your crude, crass behavior with your chests!! 
You never liked me from the very first day you met me and you never stopped showing me that.
I never did anything to you and you never for once apologized for anything or saw how badly you treated me! 
You never gave me a chance! You wanted to be close to anyone who disliked me because you are nothing but a shameless bully! I wish the producers showed everything in full!! Edits were even to your advantage but your spiteful behavior can’t even escape edits!
Stop trying to downplay the show!!!
Signed by your favourite Amazon goddess''

27 comments:

1. I agree with her. Between Iyabo and Toyin Lawani, I Don't know who is worse in terms of bullying and jealousy.
    The very first day Iyabo saw this lady on the show, she kept passing since remarks and subtle insults at her, she deliberately stepped on her train too and made a joke of it. Toyin did same too. Iyabo also bullied Tania, saying she looks like Caroline.

1. Snide remarks👍🏽

2. All I know is Iyabo Ojo never lacks drama in her life. Such people are tiring to be around.

2. I agree that it is filmed to suit a particular narrative. They definitely do not show everything

3. I don’t understand how women are paid to come and sit somewhere and begin to insult each other

4. Stella, this girl just relocated from America, tall, classy beautiful and rich, they are just envious.

1. girl ke? 🤣🤣🤣🤣 She use to be the mother of them gbogbo big girls in Portharcourt before she japa-ed o. who doesn't know Faith then in PH?
      Say "aunty" not girl, na them Phyna and Illebaye be girls

2. Kidjo, No be small Matter!!!

She has rebranded !!!

That’s Growth sha

5. This Faith lady, they used this show to showcase her to the world cos I knew very little about her before. The only time I heard her name before was when that Instagram blog accused her of dating Davido's dad. Omo! The lady don go far!

6. Iyabo Ojo should be ashamed of herself and all those stunts she pulled on Faith. Iyabo claiming that the show is scripted is a lie from the pit of hell. She was envious of Carolyna and Chioma's friendship in season 1, she did everything possible to come between them and she successfully got Chioma on her side. Now Chioma is like a puppet in her hands. She can't correct Iyabo when Iyabo goes wrong cause she's scared for herself. Ever since Faith stepped into the show, Iyabo has been making snide remarks at her. I'm glad Faith was calm and composed while madam was busy shouting, showing who she really is. Mariam Timmer, what a shameful episode fir you, next time mind your business.
    P S women supporting women is nothing but a big fat lie.

7. In the first place, some of them aren't even real housewives.
    Iyabo wants everyone to bow to her, she easily gets intimidated but use the I'm outspoken to cover up. Why claim you choose to be seen as a villain when you ladies weren't given a script.
    None of them are even posh forget packaging. Even Chioma that I initially rated, is not.

8. This show is too toxic 🤕😏 I agree with Faith that you can't possibly pretend for long,your true character will surely show at some point..so Iyabo own your character with your full chest

I believe some part are scripted tho ! Cos the insults and exposé of their private lives on air Is too much

9. So now, ds show & Bigbrother which one is more toxic or better? Thank God I can never click on any Chanel to watch ds ,bcoz nothing is interesting watching women paid millions, just to embarrass & disgrace themselves. I don’t blame Carol who declined going back there. Instead of them to revive Guilder Ultimate search , that is educative, ds is what we should settle for?

1. I love your comment ❤️

2. Guider ultimate search that they give you people that you people didn't watch.. I am sure you are one of the people that didn't watch the show but you will be here shouting Gulder Ultimate Search all the time.. Aunts rest

3. Maltina dance hall

With families

Not naked, dirty things being done in the name of content

10. Wahala
    Is this brouhaha not even part of the script? 🤣🤣🤣

11. Hmmmmm thank God i am wasting my time watching their yansh opening

12. Iyabo, Toyin and Mariam will hate on you if you're not like them. Loud, razz and sometimes ghetto. They don't understand how someone can be so cool, calm and collected. Same issue they had with Caroline last season, Tañía sef is struggling to fit in because she's not like them. Chioma is doing well, she adjust to whatever environment she's in. Faith is not like that, she already has an image in her head she wants the world to see about her. That's why they're saying she's pretending, maybe she is but it's either that Image in her head or nothing else from her.

I'm loving the season.

13. Are they showing it on go tv...if yes,which channel and time..cos av not watch it any day,I just see their adverts everywhere .... ..... Josaria

1. Its not on Gotv. If you have telegram, you can search for any season and episode you want and watch

14. I don't care about this show but Faith calling someone a public toilet is an irony of the century.

Somebody kuchara na PH is acting brand new. Classy ko, classy ni. We misuse that language.

Anyway Faith is beautiful though. Asa ka asa. Tall, swaggy and leggy.