Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Stars Throwback Photo

Thursday, October 05, 2023

Reality TV Stars Throwback Photo

WOW!!!
Which Reality TV Stars can you spot in this photo?

21 comments:

1. hilda dokunbo
      uti n
      angel
      reaL warri pikin

VERY FINE PHOTOS

2. I recognize Uti and Angel

Paris🗼Savannah

3. I can see Uti Nwachukwu

4. Uti, waoo Angel has had it a long time coming on show TV

5. If that second to youngest girl is REAL WARRI PIKIN, then BIG TINZ dey come in small packages o

1. That cannot be real Warri pickin, because Angel cannot/is not older than real Warri pickin.

6. Uti and Angel. Angel na really small pikin

7. Chika(hello iya boys)5 October 2023 at 20:23

Angel and UTI ..

8. Which if them is Angel there? Real warri Picken can't be younger than Angel . The person I see as angel here is even bigger than warri Picken

9. And if the smallest is actually angel, then angel and warri Picken has no much age difference. If Angel is 23 then warri Picken should be around 26 which is not even possible that she is currently in her twenties

10. I see Uti and Angel.
    Bv Trendy

11. UTI and Angel…
    How can that be Warripickin???